dats d kind of man we want in dis country.,nt d ones dat sells dere rite 4 money and fame. Reply
very humble man Reply
![]() ![]() If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
papa endowed! Reply![]()
courageous old man Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i love the spirit papa thank you sir you won me Reply
This is the kind of people this country needs, so unfortunate they're just very few. I pity Nigeria. I shed tears for my country. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
see as Nigerians de happy that Achebe declined to award, haba, who no like good government. that shows we know our problem ReplyNaija for life
God please keep this man alive for us,give us more men like him Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
with do respect Sir! We love what u are doing, i thank God dat at list there is still some one like u, Replyin this country we love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wish u all the best, we are at ur back, continue doing the talk 4 us, and God will bless u AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u are extra too much!!!. there want to prove stubborn, but not to some one like u. don't accept it unstill there do what is right.
Things has really fall apart indeed Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
ajanni [Male] Offline Posts: 33516 Addicted Hero Chinua Achebe Rejects National Honour Award From Goodluck Jonathan (Page 2) « posted : November 13, 2011, 07:41:06 PM (6 hrs ago) » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- A rare gem Ajani, God bless u. U just said it all. U r a true son of the soil... na ur papa born u.
This is the man who has refused to be bought. Replybavo achebe!!!
this the kind of people we need in our country not those thief's..... Reply
A true and patriotic Nigerian who understands the core values and qualities of good governance and leadership. Reply
THANK YOU SIR, YOU ARE BLESSED!!! Replythings has fallen apart in Nigeria, the centre is not holding. even the suppose wise elegant falcons has become very foolish, lawless, fetish, heartless, thieves and a vagabond and the foolish falcons (our leaders) refused still, to hear the falconers (the people who voted) ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU FOR REFUSING TO BE A "LAPPY - DOG", LIKE SOME EDUCATED FOOLS