Crying and Smiling wives (Page 5)

Date: 13-11-2011 10:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: lynn
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- sophiebaby at 14-11-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
 :'(

Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papilondon at 14-11-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Its really not easy for women going thru this suituation. But when u see a marraige councellor, u will learn that there r a lot of things u can do to keep ur husband at home especially of u just got married. The bible says it is better to sleep on d top of the roof than to stay with a nagging wife. Hence, ur nagging drives ur husband out.
2. Don't underestimate the power of love making(sex). A man wants good and regular sex, don't deny him that or he is on his way out.
3. Pls try as much as possible to appear clean and nice(sexy) when with ur husband, find out how he wants u to dress and be that for him. Change ur hair regularly and keep it clean, to tie rapper on ur Bosom  all day especially if u didn't use to do it b4 marriage, keep ur undies and private parts clean.
4. A man want to be incharge. Summit to him, give him his respect and u can control him with that sweet bedroom voice.
5. Most importantly, u most be on top of ur cooking. Make him feel like a king and uve won his heart.
6. Most importantly a family that prays together stays together. Pray without ceasing.

I don't wish any woman dis. It hurts me when I see married men cheat on their wives. If ure already going thru dis, pray, if ure not, pray harder. The Lord with help us all. Have blessed week pals. Follow me @etom007
Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 14-11-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
on twitter or na yahoo..or fb..or badoo..or Np..or zorpia..or bundy..or e buddy..or which one ooooooooooo..make i go renember dia names i dey come

Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Manjaro at 14-11-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Ladies /women, i would urge you to be patience in getting to a life union. Seek God your creator guidance is better at times than a pastor or imam. Who is greater and powerful!Your friend(s) doing it doesn't mean I should get into it. Take your time to study this guy, test him with a lot of scenarios. Go for someone with good attitude;that have love N mercy for you rather for his wealth. As for those who are in, I feel for you. Just keep praying solemnly to God and also take some proper action that could reverse your hubby bad habit like seeking good counselling. At time, separation is the last solution which you can do quick before it get too late.

Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 14-11-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 13-11-2011 11:24 PM
PPl rush into marriage without checking out what the want and wat the can condole. 
Cool Cool

Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-11-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Manjaro on 14-11-2011 02:42 PM
Ladies /women, i would urge you to be patience in getting to a life union. Seek God your creator guidance is better at times than a pastor or imam. Who is greater and powerful!Your friend(s) doing it doesn't mean I should get into it. Take your time to study this guy, test him with a lot of scenarios. Go for someone with good attitude;that have love N mercy for you rather for his wealth. As for those who are in, I feel for you. Just keep praying solemnly to God and also take some proper action that could reverse your hubby bad habit like seeking good counselling. At time, separation is the last solution which you can do quick before it get too late.
so true Smiley

Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Katee at 14-11-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Am grateful to dos who offered advice on dis topic, i ve learnt a lot 2 help me sail tru sucessfuly wen i get married. Wink
Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- easyjames at 14-11-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
because day don't trust each order   
Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 14-11-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm Undecided

Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 14-11-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
disrespect from the wives atimes leads to this.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-11-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 14-11-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
what sophie  Wink

Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 14-11-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Katee on 14-11-2011 02:54 PM
Am grateful to dos who offered advice on dis topic, i ve learnt a lot 2 help me sail tru sucessfuly wen i get married. Wink
And  na fowl you wan go do bribe price with?
Common bring am feed us for giving you the advice, you wan learn for free???
Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bandadge at 14-11-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
i really thank my God for giving me such a wonderful man as husband, i prayed for good husband but God doubled my blessing by giving me an angel in replacement for a husband and i will forever be grateful to God who made everything to be possible. infact i do not know how to thank my God enough. but all am saying, thank u Jesus, and if there is any incarnation, i will marry him countless times in the world to come. so my dear sisters always pray to God for a good husband b4 marriage and not after, for a tiger always remains a tiger. so start to pray now, especially the single women out there, i say prayooooooooo and God in his infinte mercy will grant your prayer amen.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 14-11-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)

Thats what am talking abt, Make note of the effective ones.  Wink

Posted: at 14-11-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lynnclassic at 14-11-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
my dear i have learnt alot as well,two heads r better than one. Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lynnclassic at 14-11-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2011 04:13 PM

Thats what am talking abt, Make note of the effective ones.  Wink
abi Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- franceseza at 14-11-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Hello my Good Friend!

Finally a programme that can earn Nigerians money online! Its working for me!!!

JSS-Tripler is the program "the market
has been waiting for."
It has No sponsoring requirements.
Earn a great deal more if you do sponsor.
It enables online moneymakers to earn
as a passive member if you don't want to
recruit or sponsor.
It's a direct pay system and You are
virtually GUARANTEED TO MAKE A PROFIT.
Join from the link below right now for
maximum profit.
JSS-Tripler is NOT MLM where the first
people at the top make all the money and
the people lower down can only earn pennies.

Earning $100 or more every day in referral
commissions is a lot of fun. JSS-Tripler is
working as promised. Jump in right now and
make some easy money!
Daily withdrawals! JSS-Tripler is NOT a
company that keeps you waiting to get paid... (Or worse, runs away with your money!)

JSS-Tripler is NOT a business that requires
you to do any selling, create a website, build
a list, or do anything most people find
difficult.

JSS-Tripler Provides Unprecedented Value...

No matter when you join JSS-Tripler, you
have the same chance to make lots of money
as the very first member who joined!

Pls click this link to check it out now!

http://adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=1uD0DWgRQP&p=jsstripler5
Don't Get Left Behind!

To your success,
Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mcnabb43 at 14-11-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
They like outsiders because Nigerian men are low life scammers and they will phyuk over anybody
Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 14-11-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
...naija women too dey do stronghead...
Posted: at 14-11-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14