how u take know?
Quote from: DHash on 14-11-2011 10:35 AM NA SAMSON SIASIA SEND THEM, MAKE THEM INVESTIGATE AM! how u take know?
This is really sad. It seems like there were no medical care services were available or sought for this young man. To die from a gunshot wound to the leg would mean that he either bled to death or the bullet hit a major artery. :'( ReplyWhat a shame. A humble man who sells phone cards in a kiosk outside of his home being held up by armed robbers on a motor bike seems suspicious to me. ![]()
Quote from: richiestone on 14-11-2011 04:58 PM What is wrong with selling recharge cards? Exactly! It is an HONEST PROFESSION! Don't we all need their services and are frustrated when we can not locate them? Quote from: dadido on 14-11-2011 01:55 PM even innocent recharge cards seller; what is our country turning into God have mercy. Mr. poster if u are sure he is Amokachi's brother then Amokachi u no try at all with all your wealth ur younger one still be mere recharge cards seller. Do we not see cases of Bank managers, business owners and movie stars being kidnapped, robbed or murdered? It does not matter who you are? A thief is a thief and a murderer is a murderer! We should all pray fro protection!
Am tired of hearing investigationss Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
R.I.P Reply
Wen wil naija chang? Man slaughta 2 muchoooooo Reply
oboi i can't believe this ...... Amokachi brother sells recharge card in main road unbelievable Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 14-11-2011 06:24 PM oboi i can't believe this ...... Amokachi brother sells recharge card in main road unbelievable everything is possible ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
RIP ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
R.I.P Reply
Tehimbi Emmanuel Ayuwa as I read. R.I.P.....I am sure he may not be a direct brother to Daniel Amokachi. I am sure he is not a direct brother to Amokachi. Reply
its a pity sowi Reply
I cant see myself living in far north while all this shit is happening there.. ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: kebella on 14-11-2011 06:42 PM everything is possible Some people are heartless, upon all the money his brother made, this guy is selling a recharge card by the road side. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
SO BAD!!!!!! RIP BROV!!!!!!! Reply
poor boy........... Reply
RIP Reply
Oh wht a waste... R.I.P Reply
God will help the family bear this loss. Reply