Quote from: papyefisy on 14-11-2011 12:07 PM criminal in uniform... ![]() o,yes
He should be tried with sharia law Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 14-11-2011 11:32 AM Police - the worst institution in Nigeria. na so!
Quote from: ajanni on 14-11-2011 10:12 PM cut off his third leg hahahaha HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
nigerian police are fools. Reply
the whole bad omehs in nigeria reciently is from huasa land. rapists, kidnapper, boko haram, Replywipe all huasa,s out from nigeria president no go listen
once a rapist, always a rapist. they need to cut off his dick, else he will rape again. Reply
My friend, u must be a criminal or out-law . in every institution their must be some corrupt or criminal minded ones . even in the church some pastors are established devil incarnates . The man in question here has been dismissed long ego . If the police is as bad as you think then, why should they dismiss him for committing a similar offence . please put your blame on the man not the institution . Reply
My friend, u must be a criminal or out-law . in every institution their must be some corrupt or criminal minded ones . even in the church some pastors are established devil incarnates . The man in question here has been dismissed long ego . If the police is as bad as you think then, why should they dismiss him for committing a similar offence . please put your blame on the man not the institution .
He was a dismissed police officer, which means his crime has nothing to do with the police. Reply
Castrate the he goat. Reply
Immoral and undisciplined man Reply
No wonder he was dismissed Reply
Quote from: livingday on 15-11-2011 02:32 AM He was a dismissed police officer, which means his crime has nothing to do with the police. He was dismissed bcoz of the rape crime. I first posted the story of his rape last month before he got dismissed from the force. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: livingday on 15-11-2011 02:32 AM He was a dismissed police officer, which means his crime has nothing to do with the police. The first post of this story says Police inspector rape girl 15 at gunpoint, u can look for it below this page after all comments on related threads. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
This is a case of irresponsible people on uniform....plz let them examine his head properly maybe he is going nut, he will face the law there is no two ways abt it Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Police really the worst Institution. Reply
no coment indeed Reply
government should take the necessary action Reply