i will change EFCC chairman - minister of finance and president of central bank - then disarm all the military. Replyseriously...if i was president - i one thing i will see to is that the basic amenities (education and childcare allowances) are free available to all. please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: nobal on 21-02-2008 04:45 AM opportunities the says comes but once, you were beig opportuned to be nigerian president for just month what will be your plans and acheivement?remeber its is very crucial to think ahead cos you never can tell what will happens tommorow. so your contribution counts. I will renovate all the prisons in Nigerian put TV with satellite,good food, and put the best things in life in there because i know i am going to prison after the one month ![]()
Quote from: nobal on 21-02-2008 04:45 AM opportunities the says comes but once, you were beig opportuned to be nigerian president for just month what will be your plans and acheivement?remeber its is very crucial to think ahead cos you never can tell what will happens tommorow. so your contribution counts. Ha..make me one and see..Naija will be the next America oo..u don't know ![]()
obama can handle both... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Give me the chance and watch Naija grow Reply
like a palm tree near river benue Reply![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
I will renovate all the prisons in Nigerian put TV with satellite,good food, and put the best things in life in there because i know i am going to prison after the one month Reply![]() [/quote you are too much.I mean you know what will happen after your one month in power. but if I were to take over from you having known your plans, I will send you to Togolese prison.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: ukoma on 22-02-2008 01:15 AM I will renovate all the prisons in Nigerian put TV with satellite,good food, and put the best things in life in there because i know i am going to prison after the one month ![]() [/quote you are too much.I mean you know what will happen after your one month in power. but if I were to take over from you having known your plans, I will send you to Togolese prison.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ukoma on 22-02-2008 01:15 AM I will renovate all the prisons in Nigerian put TV with satellite,good food, and put the best things in life in there because i know i am going to prison after the one month ![]() [/quote you are too much.I mean you know what will happen after your one month in power. but if I were to take over from you having known your plans, I will send you to Togolese prison.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humilitymaybe not....coz as long as u have money,u won't need to go to prison........ when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
And O.J is a perfect example Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 04:45 PM Quote from: ukoma on 22-02-2008 01:15 AM I will renovate all the prisons in Nigerian put TV with satellite,good food, and put the best things in life in there because i know i am going to prison after the one month ![]() [/quote you are too much.I mean you know what will happen after your one month in power. but if I were to take over from you having known your plans, I will send you to Togolese prison.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humilitymaybe not....coz as long as u have money,u won't need to go to prison........ ![]() ![]()
sincerly have no idea cause it not a place i ever wanna be Reply
what place...!?!?!? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Grease on 23-02-2008 01:49 PM Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 04:45 PM Quote from: ukoma on 22-02-2008 01:15 AM I will renovate all the prisons in Nigerian put TV with satellite,good food, and put the best things in life in there because i know i am going to prison after the one month ![]() [/quote you are too much.I mean you know what will happen after your one month in power. but if I were to take over from you having known your plans, I will send you to Togolese prison.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humilitymaybe not....coz as long as u have money,u won't need to go to prison........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Proudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
thas what happened in naija....i had a friend whose brother is one of those cult members and he was caught one day with his friends for some crime....my friend's eldest brother is a big shot at a bank and he bailed him out while still on trial an suddenly his case was closed but his cult friends still stay in prison coz they have no brothers who have money or political influences to bail them out of that shit..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
wow!!!so pathetic....I just learnt something from your story.(follow your class) ReplyProudly Nigerian Simplicity Nurtured by Humility Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: myragonza on 23-02-2008 10:17 PM what place...!?!?!? I think she meant..jaheim and Nelly's place ![]() ![]() ![]()
dbanj's place would be nicer..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
wetin dey happen here ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.