For the men: 7 women to avoid

Date: 15-11-2011 3:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 15-11-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago)
NATURE has it that a man is usually first attracted to the physical beauty of a woman. In fact, many men think that a beautiful, stylish and educated woman will make the perfect partner, hands down. But guys, do you really know what is hiding behind the PhD and Louis Vuittons? If your aim is to have a meaningful and lasting relationship then continue reading to see if you are hitching yourself to the woman you should totally avoid.

1. The one without a dream

My father turned his back on me when i was Twelve, left me and my mother, i will never FORGIVE him, men are the SAME''

Run as fast as you can if her major goals in life don't include acquiring a solid education and a career. Get packing if she is only too happy to be the dependent stay-at-home girlfriend hoping to become your wife and mother of your several children. This type of behaviour only suggests that she is not fully grown into being her own person but relies on the traditional prescribed role of what a woman should be.

2. The 'family' girl

It will hardly ever work out with the woman who hasn't fully declared her independence from her mother. This is the one who lets her family in on every detail of your relationship and is afraid of making any decision without her family's input. If she gives her parents keys to your apartment so they can have open access to your lives, it's time to start packing your way out of the relationship. This type of behaviour only shows that she is still a child and that she is far from being wife material.

3. The material girl

It is normal for a woman to have high on her list of criteria a man who is a good provider and who meshes with her desire to raise a family. However, there are those who desire a lifestyle of the world's finest things which of course have to be purchased. This is also the type of woman who expects a man to be financially responsible for her throughout her lifetime because she is biologically a female. Men, should you meet the woman above, instantly delete yourself from her life, because not only will you be setting yourself up for a fall, but your wallet will always be filled with cobwebs.

4. The bitter woman

This is the type who is angry at the world and sees her life as a constant battle. Gentlemen, you will never have a future with a woman who only has bad opinions about men -- you know, the one who also likes to take everything out of context and interprets them her way. This type of woman will explode at any minute so don't stick around hoping that you will be able to erase her anger. You can't!

5. The insecure and jealous type

This woman is really hard to avoid as she usually treats her men very well. However, she is the type who needs constant reassurance that she is attractive and needs her partner to declare his love for her every minute of the day. She also will unleash her dragon-like features if she ever catches her man staring at another woman even if the other woman is only a picture in a magazine. Unless you want a life filled with frustration and constant nagging, avoid this type of woman.

6. The desperate type

Never fall for the type who is clingy, constantly yells for attention and accepts every bait you throw at her. She is also the type who is whiney and is in a hurry to get married. Sadly the traits of these women are usually hard to identify by men until they are well into the relationship, as these women always appear to be independent at the beginning of the relationship.

7. The workaholic

There is a saying that men are threatened by successful women and let's just say that this woman gives men good reason for that. This type of woman is the one who lives at her office while everything and everyone else takes second place in her life. This is the type who will cancel her anniversary plans every year in order to tend to trivial matters at the office. Her BlackBerry pings are far more important than a conversation with her significant other and the list goes on. Take heed guys, this woman is married to her career and will never be a suitable wife or mother to your children.

via jamaicaobserver

Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aknankanan at 15-11-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Boy! With all these rules,we'l neva get into a relationship,cos i it seems lyk all of them aren't gud enough!
Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 15-11-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Everybody know better thing but na how or where to get be wahala

Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sumareh123 at 15-11-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Nice piece bro, many thanks!
Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 15-11-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
I agree with the poster 100%.
Posted: at 15-11-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simon-Zeletus at 15-11-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Professor thank you so much for the lecture
Posted: at 15-11-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obietrizzy at 15-11-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aknankanan on 15-11-2011 06:16 PM
Boy! With all these rules,we'l neva get into a relationship,cos i it seems lyk all of them aren't gud enough!
. With all these rules it is impossible to marry again, in fact, is it not better to cancel marriage entirely. Please mr poster tell us de rules guiding wife material
Posted: at 15-11-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- skaniexcell4ya at 15-11-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink you do well, perfect%
Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Geematrix at 15-11-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
thank u
Posted: at 15-11-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 15-11-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
no wahala.. seen this b4

Posted: at 15-11-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Majestic3xd at 15-11-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? hmmmm.. not available bros,  girls don finish naah.... no girl again, even if u remove 3 from the 7 u may still not find..
Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 15-11-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
for the guys i guess....outta here.

Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 15-11-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
@ POSTER... ANY MAN WHO CONSIDERS ALL THESE IS NEVER READY TO SETTLE DOWN
Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 15-11-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
estilizo....... Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-11-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 16-11-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
Ok o!
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 16-11-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Ok o!
Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 16-11-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
Everything for this np na woman woman wey man own.

Posted: at 16-11-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efeslyosaze at 16-11-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
thanks for the lecture....but what kind of women do u think is suitable for men like us who don't want to fall a victim Huh?? like the sayings goes no body is perfect...
Posted: at 16-11-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- efeslyosaze at 16-11-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
and how dose love falls in any of this  category..u no love dos't ask why....and it dos't cast a thing too..coz is a natural thing...what if am in love with any of this category?Huh?
Posted: at 16-11-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osaosifo at 16-11-2011 04:41 AM (12 years ago)
Nonsense. Some attribute may be true, but never the less inacurrate in totality.
Posted: at 16-11-2011 04:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5