wetin yu dey find for their joint............if not that yu men re stingy n' cheater they wudn't ve gone to same sex...............God bless their soul Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 15-11-2011 03:58 PM wetin yu dey find for their joint............if not that yu men re stingy n' cheater they wudn't ve gone to same sex...............God bless their soul I was only goin 2d fast food joint 2av a nice time wen I begin c wetin dey hapn....make I close ma eyez? ![]()
ofcourse put on ur glasses Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 15-11-2011 04:09 PM ofcourse put on ur glasses glasses abi...lol ![]() ![]()
sorry lemme wait 4 a lesbo 2ansa yu bcos i ve neva seen a dildo b4 ........tell us more ...........what were they doin' at fast joint? kissing or caressing Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 15-11-2011 04:18 PM sorry lemme wait 4 a lesbo 2ansa yu bcos i ve neva seen a dildo b4 ........tell us more ...........what were they doin' at fast joint? kissing or caressing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 15-11-2011 04:18 PM sorry lemme wait 4 a lesbo 2ansa yu bcos i ve neva seen a dildo b4 ........tell us more ...........what were they doin' at fast joint? kissing or caressing 1. a dildo is an artificial dick![]() 2. cos it's a public place, no kissing or caressing but dey were using der legs 2tease each oda under d table n rubbing each odas palms sensually in a coded manner
Quote from: kebella on 15-11-2011 03:58 PM wetin yu dey find for their joint............if not that yu men re stingy n' cheater they wudn't ve gone to same sex...............God bless their soul make e no be wetin i dey think o ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2011 05:03 PM make e no be wetin i dey think o Mallorca....wetin u dey think?.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2011 05:03 PM make e no be wetin i dey think o me too ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-11-2011 04:55 PM 1. a dildo is an artificial dick chei!! yu really enjoy urself that day............. 2. cos it's a public place, no kissing or caressing but dey were using der legs 2tease each oda under d table n rubbing each odas palms sensually in a coded manner ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I see that you men are still fascinated by the thought of Lesbians and Lesbian acts. You need to make up your minds - are you really that disgusted? Reply
I think this is the time that we need to treat them like south africans,, just keep on stabbing thier ass one after the other,,, because they have no reason to give what belong to us to a fellow girl Reply
Quote from: cutesolly on 16-11-2011 01:16 AM I think this is the time that we need to treat them like south africans,, just keep on stabbing thier ass one after the other,,, because they have no reason to give what belong to us to a fellow girl I hope you die in a fire, you hateful little turd.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: CammyWhite on 15-11-2011 11:02 PM I see that you men are still fascinated by the thought of Lesbians and Lesbian acts. You need to make up your minds - are you really that disgusted? yes it'S disgusting ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: CammyWhite on 16-11-2011 09:56 AM I hope you die in a fire, you hateful little turd. Hmmmmm,you released tha shit bomb ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cutesolly on 16-11-2011 01:16 AM I think this is the time that we need to treat them like south africans,, just keep on stabbing thier ass one after the other,,, because they have no reason to give what belong to us to a fellow girl ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()