too much money Reply
Thief Thief politicians Reply
Pass Reply
Quote from: Geematrix on 15-11-2011 09:25 PM oti ko wo je.....thief ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
when criminals rules a nation corruption is the order of the day Replydid anybody ask how did he get the money Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Pass Reply
Naija money dey work, at least some pple go get job thro this, it is far better than taking it to another country or establishing biz in foreign countries. well done Bola Tinubu Reply
Congratulations "Asiwaju" Tinubu. More ounce to your bounce . ReplyIt doesn't mean every rich man/woman in this country is corrupt ....Until proved fraudulent in acquiring his/her money. Thank God we now have machinery put in place to determine fraudulent practices among leaders . hearsays and unfounded rumours dont help nothing .. If you want to be great you need to recognize greatness in others . . and give honour to whom honour is due . " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Embezzlement EFCC take note hmmm... Reply
Quote from: sasod on 16-11-2011 02:19 PM Naija money dey work, at least some pple go get job thro this, it is far better than taking it to another country or establishing biz in foreign countries. well done Bola Tinubu @SASOD....I LIKE YOUR COMMENT, I WILL VOTE FOR YOU ANY TIME ANY YEAR....
Pass Reply
Hmmm.... Where did he get the money from? Psycophants who are destroying Nigeria day by day..No hope for the youths. I can see some posting congratulatory messages. No offence. This are monies that they ought to have invested in you.....What Nonsense...... Employment my foot. They steal your money invest in things you cannot dream of benefiting from. How many nigerian youths can afford to buy air tickets for interstate travel... Arrant Nonsense. Reply
What a joke, with whose money did he buy the airline??? Thief! Reply
TELLING HOW SOME PPL XYFONE OUR MONEY Reply
CONGRAT MY GUY U TRY HE NOR EASY Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 15-11-2011 05:37 PM where you did you get the money to buy an airline? !!!! see question
No comment Reply
OMO OLE 419 Reply