Corruption tinz ***braaaaaaaaaa*** Reply
our oil money...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
just tell me what could have enriched him if not the loots under our nose....we are awkward. the like a horrible picture of nigeria axemplify the most wayward jungle people cast in the ghetto, live wthout the primaryly social amenities and tell me hw was lagos before banantude came. Reply
Quote from: Dankan on 15-11-2011 11:55 PM GOOD NEWS.... AJANNI HE CAN EVEN EMPLOY YOU AS A HIT MAN you dey craze well well
Quote from: mafiaa on 16-11-2011 12:05 AM Him 4 kukuma by the Lagos airport too na. ![]() ![]() ![]() thats in his pocket already i hia say he wan buy enugu airport too
Oju yobo, olenu, ori e fonka sibe die. Reply
congrats... Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 15-11-2011 05:37 PM where you did you get the money to buy an airline? !!!! [/color][/b]![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dankan on 15-11-2011 11:55 PM GOOD NEWS.... AJANNI HE CAN EVEN EMPLOY YOU AS A HIT MAN ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
guud one atleast he do not waist the money to buy 200 billion euro mansion in Australia or America, Replywe no need to ask where he got the money cos we all knew already
gud for him Reply
Quote from: Ecto on 15-11-2011 06:19 PM What! How Much? Him steal am nah. Who give am de Cash?
DEN SHOULD TAKE THAT phyukING MAN TO TRIBUNA TO EXPLAIN TO NIGERIAN NATION ON HOW HE GET DE MONEY HE USE TO BUY DE AIRLINE. YEYE BOLA TINUBU, THAT IS MY FAMILY MONEY. Reply
CONGRATS. Reply
Quote from: queenrukky on 16-11-2011 11:50 AM gud for him what can i say? At least he spend the money to provide job for the Nigerians what about Abacha that took the money out and is not useful for the Nigerians. A former Governor could buy Aeroplane but the Govt could not buy plane for Nigeria. which him good luck.
Ok naaaaaaaaaa Reply
ok....... Reply![]()
EFCC pls i nid ur hlp Reply![]()