![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vantheo on 16-11-2011 08:41 AM Bad advise from friends i guess to a very foolish listner i gez....
Shoulda gone for the Nicki Minaj stylee, you know? The Big Booty thangs. NONSENSE.. Not satisfied with what she's got, bet you that's some fine lady without the surgery. Reply
she dey do surgery? She wan join stella and michael abi? Reply
now today we dey see surgery Reply![]()
Head full of water! Reply
I just sit back and laugh after these celebs fool around at the expense of their miserable lives...u know, when money is too much in your system and you can't handle it anymore, you look for other options like drugs, records or maybe yeah!!!...plastic surgery...OMO dem get mouth pass sha!!! Reply
Quote from: Vigilante on 19-11-2011 07:22 PM Head full of water! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Very foolish woman Reply
She don dey plan her funeral, my hand no dey oo Reply
WITH DUE RESPECT TO THE LADY, I MOST CERTAINLY WOULD SUE THE PLASTIC(QUACK?) SURGEON WHO PERFORMED THIS "OP" ON HER! BECAUSE FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!!!! SHE DEFINITELY LOOKS WORSE THAN SHE DID BEFORE THE "OP"!!! MOST OF THE TIME, WHEN WE WOMEN ARE NOT ATISFIED WITH OURSELVES, REGULAR SPORTS AND A HEALTHY DIET ARE JUST WHAT WE NEED TO FEEL AND LOOK BEAUTIFUL! AND BESIDES,TAKING A GOOD LOOK AT HER,(DESPITE THE WONDERS OF PHOTO-SHOP) IT WOULD SEEM TO ME, THAT A STRICT DIET AND REGULAR SPORTS WOULD,VE DONE HER MORE GOOD! A CLEVER WOMAN WOUL,VE KEPT QUITE ABOUT IT ALL AND LET PEOPLE COMPLIMENT HER ON HOW GOOD SHE LOOKS ![]() ![]() ![]()
make una remind her wetin happen to stella oby oh Reply
hhahahahah Replywhere is the plastics and surgery these people are fool by following oyibo one day their face will look like monkey rubbish
SHE IS NOT AS PRETTY AS BEFORE Reply
if thos pic i saw below was before the surgery, then she is from good to worst, she look better before than now. pls help me to tell here sorry on my behalf ok Reply
rukky you look more good before than now...i just wish you did it with your clear eyes ..bcos nothing way juju people no fit do to people children this day Reply
she knows whats best 4 herself Reply
to me she looks far more beautiful b4 the surgery Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
crazyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Reply
I ALWAYS THOUGHT SHE WAS ONE OF THE PRETTIEST GIRLS I HAVE EVER SEEN PERIOD AND I'VE SEEN ALL NATIONALITIES! WHO ON THIS PLANET MADE HER OF ALL PEOPLE THINK SHE NEEDED SURGERY! I WOULD DATE HER IN A SECOND AND IT'S A SHAME THAT SHE NEVER KNEW THERE WAS A TALL NICE GUY WAITING TO INTERACT WITH HER! IF YOU HAVE HER CONTACT LET ME KNOW! THIS IS FLIPPING REDICULOUS...SURGERY? ReplyWHY?