I can imagine, its not an easy world for Ugly girls nowadays, considering the stiff competition for wealthy and good looking guys like myself.
Actress Rukky Sanda has however decided not to remain a loser, so she paid for a facial surgery to make her look more acceptable and boost and pathetic self esteem.
Here is yours truly after the surgery:
and this is was what she had to say about her actions:
Previously, she use to look like this thing below:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 15-11-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Youngstoriez at 15-11-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Gosh that ws kinda too boastful and harsh for her to talk abt it in that manner....as if its nice!!! IT A VERY BIG SINNNNNN.....and Besides God created everyone in his own image and why is she trying to create her own image uh?.. But sha...i dont think i wud risk maself doing some plastic surg sha...abeg i love myself...every girl that passes by must stare at me....i look good!!
Posted: at 15-11-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Youngstoriez at 15-11-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) (m)
But she look more beautiful with her previous appearance ooooo... ...That was stupid of her sha!!!! She was oblivious she never knew the beauty she held before this risky stupid thing!!!!!
Posted: at 15-11-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
joshual02 at 15-11-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) (m)
u got it very wrong bcos dis is d opposite of wot she looks lik after d surgery. stop critisising her and say d truth bcos she wos in abj last weekend for a friend's wedding. she is pretier dn dis u pasted here. becareful o
Posted: at 15-11-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
ngnewspapers at 15-11-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) (m)
She's looking UGLY UGLY UGGGLLLY. I bet my Grandmum is more beautiful than Her. UGLY.... Ugly. I wont marry her again "Hey, jus jokin bout the last part" But she's really really and so UGLY NOW.
Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
she have destroyed her self. she look pretty and beautiful before but now; she look like a dead body. may be she don belong, she's now with the two hidden treasure before her fore head. to make such a statement......................................she must have some one blowing and singing for her.
Posted: at 15-11-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie