Cheating........ (Page 2)

Date: 17-11-2011 8:11 am (12 years ago) | Author: Aimalohi Ilevbare
1 [2] 3 4
- MYKELGUY at 18-11-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 18-11-2011 06:40 AM
Their are many fishes in ocean go out their and look for more nice guys
but there are few tight ones.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MYKELGUY at 18-11-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: belove2008 on 18-11-2011 10:08 AM
u knw every disappointment is a blessing, wen one door close another one is open. walk away, he is not ur man, urs is waiting for u ok
Age also matters cos no young guy wants to marry someone like his mother as a wiffy.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayosimi at 18-11-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
ask Jesus... Grin
Posted: at 18-11-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- brozoba at 18-11-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
age matters leav d guy nd fine.............
Posted: at 18-11-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- D9ja at 18-11-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
nor vex, try help urself.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-11-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
You are willing to settle down with him and he is not willing to settle down with you.Are you going to force him? What both of you were having is just a fling.You have a different thing in Mind,he has a different thing in his mind too.Maybe you want him to marry you and you have not made it clear to him.

There is no cheating here because he never promised u marriage or anything serious nomatter how many years you date him.You your self still have another bobo wey you dey joly with,so na the same thing.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- holylies at 18-11-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on 18-11-2011 04:52 AM
Just leave b4 he drops the bombshell.

If she leaves, do she come to u?
Posted: at 18-11-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fredie200 at 18-11-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Just walk away and move on with ur life cos it would not be easy at first,i mean the hurts,pain and all but u 'll be fine with time.cos u tried just didn't work,u did lean some thing from the relationship and it will make u a better person in ur next one.gook luck
Posted: at 18-11-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Chaiii,  Poster sorry,After all you have done for him!!!!!! 

One language so common among girls but at last she no do nothing for the bobo.

You love him so much,oya bring evidence to show that you love him so much.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 18-11-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Step on time, as long as you've discovered his mission.... He will not marry u no matter what how much u tried to convince him. He got plans already.

Posted: at 18-11-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- grace200 at 18-11-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Find out why he's cheating on you..it might be your fault, b4 you take ur discision. Goodluck!
Posted: at 18-11-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 18-11-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
just paint his car as that of  the picture above and leave him to regret it, afterall u can make it again with a new guy

Posted: at 18-11-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- momo4momo at 18-11-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
beke, atleast u now know . so just let it go and move on with ur life cos God knws u r a woman n will gve u ur own man
Posted: at 18-11-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ALAIGBOAMAKA at 18-11-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
I don't accept  that as CHEATING but "BREAK UP." Break up is like a BROKEN mirror. It is better to leave it broken than to HURT yourself to fix it. Life goes on. Listen girls, if some one you love hurt you. Cry a river, build a BRIDGE, an get over it.

Please get this to your brain and believe me it will HELP you a lot. Do not miss HIM but always miss who you thought he was. Get over it girl.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- keysersoyze at 18-11-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
First and Foremost, Was the relationship  well defined?  Was it an open relationship? or just because you were giving your body to the man then you assume you are in a serious relationship. Mistakes most ladies make...If all ladies could keep their legs closed the way they meet the guy..then you earn your respect. Doesn't mean just because you have a good ride then you let everybody test drive...Haha. The next thing is after all I have done for you...or He used me.That wont fly....You both used yourselves. Ladies learn to keep your legs closed.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 18-11-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
When a leaf breaks from a tree, another grows in that very place. So leave, another better one will come
Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 18-11-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beke08 on 17-11-2011 08:11 AM
What do u do wen u find dat ur boyfrnd u love so much nd u ar willing to settle dwn with him has bn cheating on u nd he is even planning to get married to d oda gal?Huh????nd he dsnt knw hw to tel u dat its over btwn you two?Huh???

wat a DAWG!!...i'd tell him i know of his plans, slap d shit outta him nd keep movin'!
Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariamajane at 18-11-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Leave him. Don't waste your time with him. He will only drain you of the milk and honey which should belong only to your husband.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-11-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on 18-11-2011 04:52 AM
Just leave b4 he drops the bombshell.
Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- priceless87 at 18-11-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
make understand that you know his hidden plans and then walk away

He's not meant for you
Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4