Cheating........ (Page 3)

Date: 17-11-2011 8:11 am (12 years ago) | Author: Aimalohi Ilevbare
1 2 [3] 4
- Adikpe at 18-11-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Really, it is difficult to swallow, but you have to put a value to your life. There is no need crying over a spilled oil. There is always someone for everyone, take a walk and when you find that special one, you will have peace in your mind.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 18-11-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Walk away, and hold your head up high.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 18-11-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-11-2011 12:08 PM
You are willing to settle down with him and he is not willing to settle down with you.Are you going to force him? What both of you were having is just a fling.You have a different thing in Mind,he has a different thing in his mind too.Maybe you want him to marry you and you have not made it clear to him.

There is no cheating here because he never promised u marriage or anything serious nomatter how many years you date him.You your self still have another bobo wey you dey joly with,so na the same thing.

Dat's ryt. But even if he promised 2 marry her, & later find a fault along d lyn, he still hav ryt 2 change his mind. Even married couples hav diä ryts of seperation & divorce if dey cnt cope up wit d dramas of diä marriage unfaithfulness. It's nt a must dät friendships, dating, or courtship of relationships must lead in2 marriage. Is jst a study 2 knw wedä d both parners are destined 2 live 2gether eternally or nt. And if nt, diä's no cuz 4 alarm, u jst part yö ways & 4ge ahead 4 yö diff lives. Ppl shld understand dis & respect it. Nobdy cn change d wish of nature Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omohere at 18-11-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
He no longer loves u ie if he did o.
Just go now on ur own and let him and his fiancée be.
 Men plenty outside. Just be careful in selecting them.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solight at 18-11-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
the girl should examine herself very well and find out y d guy is acting dat way
Posted: at 18-11-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ishola1000 at 18-11-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Just move on because he is not the wright guy for you.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tttonero at 18-11-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Lets see part of the number plate.
I think this happened in england.
African's cant write like that.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faithm at 18-11-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
which one is fiance?abi na boyfriend? this is what happens when u sell urself short as a woman.what makes u feel u are not the one he has been cheating with instead? as someone already said..move onnnnnnn
Posted: at 18-11-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gozales at 18-11-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
WALK AWAY PEACEFULLY NO STABS, GOD WILL PROVIDE YOURS FOR U,
Posted: at 18-11-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 18-11-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
forget him
Posted: at 18-11-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaeNae at 18-11-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Please forgive if you think my comment is to harsh or out of line, why is that we women always fail to see that we deserve the best, it obvious where is heart lies despite the fact he's phyuking lieing about he's done with her... is this dude really hurting you, NOPE you are hurting yourself, you are AWARE of the situation yet you still keep yourself there, why? hoping he gonna change, hoping one day he walk through the door and says you are all i expected,, get your bag, roll out of that relationship.

got to love ya self before you can love someone else, his treatments are generally typical of men insanes behavior some u can work with some u don't need too...

Prayer is good god will provide..
Posted: at 18-11-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 18-11-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NaeNae on 18-11-2011 07:00 PM
Please forgive if you think my comment is to harsh or out of line, why is that we women always fail to see that we deserve the best, it obvious where is heart lies despite the fact he's fcuking lieing about he's done with her... is this dude really hurting you, NOPE you are hurting yourself, you are AWARE of the situation yet you still keep yourself there, why? hoping he gonna change, hoping one day he walk through the door and says you are all i expected,, get your bag, roll out of that relationship.

got to love ya self before you can love someone else, his treatments are generally typical of men insanes behavior some u can work with some u don't need too...

Prayer is good god will provide..
ur comment is not harsh der,express urself k
Posted: at 18-11-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 18-11-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quit d relationshp joor, wat kind of love is dat 1, dat show he dosen't luv u back..
Posted: at 18-11-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 18-11-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
u give praise to D ALMIGHYY GOD and move on wit ur life he knwz d best 4 u
Posted: at 18-11-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 18-11-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
the answer is stairing you in the face..pls take a long walk and don't look back,simple....it hurts buh with time,wounds heal.

Posted: at 18-11-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cindyhull at 18-11-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Move on ! he was never good in the first place so good ridence of Bad rubbish
Posted: at 18-11-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 19-11-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Back off.

Posted: at 19-11-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toniaonyinye at 19-11-2011 03:27 AM (12 years ago)
dat man must be a big fool
Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 19-11-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toniaonyinye on 19-11-2011 03:27 AM
dat man must be a big fool
in your warped opinion perhaps.
Posted: at 19-11-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SirKunkushi at 19-11-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Guess what? You're no longer his fiancee, rather, he's cheating on her with you.
Lady WAKE UP! and stop brooding over a loser. Or if I may ask were you starving him of somethings he expressed desire for?
Posted: at 19-11-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

4. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

5. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

6. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

7. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

8. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

12. Fifteen-Yr-Old Girl, Halimat Tajudeen Vanishes After Bank Errand: Family Appeals For Help

13. NSCDC Busts Illegal Lithium Mining Ring In Nasarawa, Arrests Four Chinese Nationals

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam