Queen of England; Nigerian leaders not Intelligent Jonathan/Sambo. She is RIGHT

Date: 17-11-2011 12:12 pm (12 years ago) | Author: James Morgan
- at 17-11-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Jonathan met with the Queen of England. He asked her, "Your Majesty, how do you run such an efficient government? Are there... any tips you can give to me? I want to help Nigeria"
"Well," said the Queen, "the most important thing is to surround yourself with intelligent people." Jonathan frowned, and then asked, "But how do I know the people around me are really intelligent?"
The Queen took a sip off her cup of tea. "Oh, that's easy; you just ask them to answer an intelligent riddle." The Queen pushed a button on her intercom. "Please ... send Tony Blair in here, would you?"
Tony Blair walked into the room and said, "Yes, Your Majesty?" The Queen smiled and said, "Answer me this please. Tony, your mother and father have a child. It is not your brother and it is not your sister. Who is it?"
Without pausing for a moment, Tony Blair answered, "That would be me."
"Yes! Very good," said the Queen.
Jonathan went back home to ask N. Sambo, his vice presidential choice the same question. "Sambo, answer this for me. Your mother and your father have a child. It's not your brother and it's not your sister. Who is it?" "I'm not sure,8-|" said Sambo. "Let me get back to you on that one..." He went to his advisors and asked every one, but none could give him an answer.
Finally, one night, he ran into Dora Akunyili. Sambo asked, “Dora, can you answer this for me? Your mother and father have a child and it's not your brother or your sister. Who is it?"
Dora answered sharply, "That's easy, it's me!
Sambo smiled, and said, "Thanks!" Then, he went back to speak with Jonathan. "Sir, I did some research and I have the answer to that riddle. It's Dora Akunyili!
Jonathan got up angrily,frowning he said to Sambo. No wonder. Nigeria isn't moving forward, I don't have intelligent people around me. You Dummy! The answer is Tony Blair!!!! ℓ☺ℓ

Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- supasta282 at 17-11-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( I CRY IN ENGLISH AND LAUGH I FRENCH FOR THIS ONEEE Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idee5 at 17-11-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Hehehehhehehhhhehheheeehe!  Epitome of a typical Naija!!! these  bunch of politician eh?Huh?? :'(http://
Posted: at 17-11-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 17-11-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Hhahahahahahaha
Posted: at 17-11-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GullahGeeche at 17-11-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy :'( :'( :'( Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-11-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ojomental at 31-01-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Old story
Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cryptoni at 16-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming