She has just done a new movie too, after a very long time
She has just done a new movie too, after a very long time I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
YOU No dey see how can u call dis natural....with all this makeup like in a brazilian carnival..mchewwwww Reply
Makeup toooo much..!!!!!! Reply
Poster watin natural hear Reply
This one na old cargo, plus many makeups still look like witch.... lol... Reply
She's pretty but NOT natural in any way,shape or form. Reply
Quote from: lomec on 18-11-2011 02:13 AM YOU No dey see how can u call dis natural....with all this makeup like in a brazilian carnival..mchewwwww LOLOL.... Ada Mbaise
everybody listen her makeup is nt to much,the thing is the black hair dnt fit her colour,and her eye pencil is too dark 4 her colour she surpose to use dark brown eye pencil nt black like her hair,she need to go to a make school lol. Reply
THIS POSTER YOU NO GET HANDWORK AT ALL............IF PERSON CHOP OR GO TOILET YOU MUST POST AM HERE Reply
NA THIS SAME POSTER STILL TALK SAY SHE LOOK LIKE MICHEAL JACKSON B4 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NATURAL WITH ALL THE PAINTINGS? That MUST be an IRONY Reply
What is natural here Reply
There's nothing natural abt dat photo. Frm my observation, her make-up is abt 80% while natural beauty is 20%. She beta clear road 4 d beautiful and cute ones. Reply
I can actually wipe out 90% of her beauty with a baby wipe. The remaining 10% depends on which dead animal or person the hair belongs to. Reply
Body filler @ work. The powder on her face is enough to start a small powder business of my own. Reply
MR. POSTER I BEEEEEG SHINE YOUR EYES WELL WELL WETIN COME NATURAL FOR HERE NOW? ABI YOU DON DEY SEE#################################. Reply
she not actually natural i think there is more to bn natural here just take a very careful look Reply