Quote from: cadanre on 22-11-2011 12:07 PM D u really watch or wait? all of the above,,,,,,,, watching n' waiting ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
they av started comin frm d nth, but am sure u will soon hear som1 frm the south. Reply
It's quite unfortunate that a serving senator is one of the perpetrators of such inhuman acts in Nigeria. They should still look inwards there are other prominent personalities who feel the best way to get the government attend to their needs is through vices and internal wars. GOD SAVE NIGERIA AND NIGERIANS. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 22-11-2011 11:36 AM I hope it is true. There is nothing like u hope its true, yes is 100% true n he needs sharia law on his ass. They need to set him on an ablaze for all the innocent souls he sent to their early graves.. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() http://www.tribune.com.ng/index.php/front-page-news/31593-modu-sheriff-ndume-pindar-behind-boko-haram-sect-spokesman-opens-can-of-worms-jtf-arrests-13-over-yobe-bombings-how-we-sent-threat-messages-to-obj-govs-aliyu-lamido-others
Quote from: danpatrick on 22-11-2011 03:02 PM @ poster, your story is a bit confusing! You said Umar Konduga was arrested but published photo of Senator Ali Ndume. Are they same and one person? The picture of senator Ali Ndume showing here is to show us the sponsors of the boko haram. He's the leader of the boko haram... P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Ojo mu wa gba! God help us naija is 4 u. bad leaders are tramping on innocent nigerians. ReplyAll the people behind this must be brogth to book
Quote from: julee2 on 22-11-2011 04:38 PM Follow the link...This is what we called enemies frm within ![]()
make them hang the Aboki immedietery Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-11-2011 04:34 PM There is nothing like u hope its true, yes is 100% true n he needs sharia law on his ass. They need to set him on an ablaze for all the innocent souls he sent to their early graves.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 22-11-2011 04:53 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
This is a good example of the people that are representing us in the National assembly and House of representatives Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
look at the way sons of bitches is lavishing my money..useless man.. Reply
He and his co deserved death by hanging publicly for those souls they took innocently bcos of their selfish interest. What nonsense!!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() I pray that the almighty God will keep safe guiding this our country
MY GOD HELP US FOR NAIJA Reply
Quote from: kebella on 22-11-2011 03:27 PM all of the above,,,,,,,, watching n' waiting ![]() OK IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA