SSS Arrests Serving Senator Over Boko Haram Link (Page 4)

Date: 22-11-2011 11:29 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paul Eze
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- kebella at 22-11-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on 22-11-2011 07:01 PM
shebi una dey see wetin ajanni and cadanre people dey do to Naija?
we see em na God go punish all those evil doers Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-11-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 22-11-2011 06:54 PM
Well I believe, u re among the ignorant tribalistic masses in Nigeria that knows nothing about the evil act of leadership whilst the godfathers has planned how the government of Nigeria will be for their selfish interest....they planned all their agenda in the secret cult before they announce to us. If you consider Yaradua's sickness and death that it was not monitored because he has already sold his soul to the occult and has agreed to die so that goodluck who is not an troublesome could rule Nigeria ....They knew that if they don't use that tactics...goodluck cannot be the president....it was all planned....they place goodluck there to receive instructions from them so that people will not think of protesting.... Wikileaks stated in its website cable during an interview with Goodluck that he directly declared to the US ambassador that 'he knows nothing about politics or government...he was selected by his home town people because he has money". Listen to that..he was selected not elected as the vice with Yaradua...Why was he selected from Niger Delta..is it not because, for all igbo to keep quiet of what their protest that they have not ruled for years...Buhari wants to come back, he has rankings in the secret cult...he planned Boko-Haram, and no one can stop him....because he has power.... babagida too is not left out....they all want to rule either by themselves or their agents...Goodluck is just an agent receiving command from his godfather that is why he no active........Obasanjo is quiet now...he is also planning how to hit the news story for good...watch out my prediction...Boko Haram will stop when they are in concession for the coming president (within themselves). They know how to do it...they are all in the same fraternal. Just be watching...Tell me where did the Police caught this unknown man called a thug senate that sponsors Boko Haram and how did they not get Boko Haram itself?? They are faking us....

Mind u my user name is all_the _audible...don't call me this girl...that shows lack of courtesy....

DID UR FATHER CALL YOU AUDIBLE.DO YOU HAVE COURTESY BOKO HARAM GIRL.WHY ARE YOU DEFENDING THIS GUY THAT WAS ARRESTED FOR SPONSORING BOKO HARAM.ARE YOU ENJOYING THE KILLING OF INNOCENT WOMEN AND KIDS HAPPING IN OUR COUNTRY? WHY ARE YOU SAYING HE IS INNOCENT,ARE YOU THE JUDGE,IF HE IS INNOCENT WHY WAS HE ARRESTED IN THE FIRST PLACE? WHY NOT LET HIM FACE TRIALS IF HE IS INNOCENT THEN BE IT AND IF HE IS NOT HE WILL FACE THE BOOK.THERE IS NO FIRE WITHOUT SMOKE.
Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-11-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-11-2011 08:21 PM
hahahahhahahaha daddy yu wont kill me with laff Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ............yu mean one of them Shocked that must be madam cadanre Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked Shocked ajanni my homies i must go n' realise him abeg am lonely without him :'( :'(

you are not well ooooooooo
Posted: at 22-11-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CHUKAGLY at 22-11-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Let dem expose all of dem

Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-11-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-11-2011 08:59 PM
you are not well ooooooooo
i no well since i heard the news am glad ur back ............hop they no torture yu 2uch Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikenna24175 at 22-11-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
FROM 'POLITICAL THUG' TO SENATOR?
WHERE THE HELL DOES THAT HAPPEN?
WELL,WHEN 'THUGS' BECOMES SENATORS WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?
I'M JUST WATCHING TO SEE HOW THIS ONE ENDS.
VERY SOON WE WILL BE HAVING 'POLITICAL TOUTS' AS SENATORS!
Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-11-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tundamartin on 22-11-2011 08:19 PM
Most likely this poor senator is answerable to another top political big wig
But was he the senator that was arrested? If not, why not show the picture of the suspect arrrested?
Yes he is the senator, the sponsorer....

Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-11-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-11-2011 09:04 PM
i no well since i heard the news am glad ur back ............hop they no torture yu 2uch Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

na super craze still dey worry you so
Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 22-11-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 22-11-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-11-2011 09:30 PM
na super craze still dey worry you so
Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 22-11-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Idiot

Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 22-11-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-11-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kinkyebony at 22-11-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 22-11-2011 06:54 PM
Well I believe, u re among the ignorant tribalistic masses in Nigeria that knows nothing about the evil act of leadership whilst the godfathers has planned how the government of Nigeria will be for their selfish interest....they planned all their agenda in the secret cult before they announce to us. If you consider Yaradua's sickness and death that it was not monitored because he has already sold his soul to the occult and has agreed to die so that goodluck who is not an troublesome could rule Nigeria ....They knew that if they don't use that tactics...goodluck cannot be the president....it was all planned....they place goodluck there to receive instructions from them so that people will not think of protesting.... Wikileaks stated in its website cable during an interview with Goodluck that he directly declared to the US ambassador that 'he knows nothing about politics or government...he was selected by his home town people because he has money". Listen to that..he was selected not elected as the vice with Yaradua...Why was he selected from Niger Delta..is it not because, for all igbo to keep quiet of what their protest that they have not ruled for years...Buhari wants to come back, he has rankings in the secret cult....he planned Boko Haram, and no one can stop him....because he has power.... babagida too is not left out....they all want to rule either by themselves or their agents...Goodluck is just an agent receiving command from his godfather that is why he no active........Obasanjo is quiet now...he is also planning how to hit the news story for good...watch out my prediction...Boko Haram will stop when they are in concession for the coming president (within themselves). They know how to do it...they are all in the same fraternal. Just be watching...Tell me where did the Police caught this unknown man called a thug senate that sponsors Boko Haram and how did they not get Boko Haram itself?? They are faking us....

Mind u my user name is all_the _audible...don't call me this girl...that shows lack of courtesy....
Ma sistä, yö revealins are vry interestin. But ma doubt in yö write up is dät of d "agreement of diä governmental leadership by diä cultism". Ma confusion & question 2 dät is, if truly dey're in accord-concordial  wit diä ocultic agreement, den wöt is d essence of plots wit Boko Haram, & other devices 2 pull-out d present regime? And if truly dät d impotent-looser (Buhari) is powerful, high & mighty in yö claimed organization (diä cult), y cnt him manipulate dem 4cefully & claim d leadership as president?? I'm confused, pls i need answers Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digital2001 at 22-11-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
let all of them be expose and arest
Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-11-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- osasu83 at 22-11-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Dis guy is a nobody so go 4 d real people
Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeffrey4u at 22-11-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lifedestiny at 22-11-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
 I reserve my comment , GOD will expose all.
Posted: at 22-11-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obitexa at 22-11-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Good work SSS...take d fools down
Posted: at 22-11-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8