hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
have to comfirm google where are u?i wan send u message Reply
Quote from: hdeeman on 22-11-2011 05:15 PM white man thing dey small, she no go enjoy am If na only this truth you don talk, i dey ok with am. there woman don tire for them ![]() ![]()
I dont believe this! Reply
weda tru or false atleast basket mouth has seen something about himself to use n do some hot jokes 4us Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: hdeeman on 22-11-2011 05:15 PM white man thing dey small, she no go enjoy am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POSTER AM NOT SURE YOU HAVE A JOB.......YOU WILL JUST SIT DOWN AND BE LOOKING FOR PEOPLE'S PRIVATE LIFE...... THAT YOU WILL PUT ON NAIJAPALS........JUST ONE PERSON AND SHE IS EVEN MARRIED FOR THAT MATTER.......HOW COULD JUST SHE BE DATING ALL THIS MEN....KNOWING SHE IS A PUBLIC FIGURE AND ALSO MARRIED....... ReplyI DON'T BELIEVE THIS STORY.....PLEASE LEAVE PEOPLE ALONE.....AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS......AMIBO NUMBER ONE....GO AND LOOK FO JOB.. TRY AND DO THIS TO YOUR MOUTH POSTER... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ugoma79 on 22-11-2011 05:26 PM SORRY KATE ,DIVORCES IS NOT D GOOD THING TO DO, INFIDELITY IS BAD TOO,TO BE A SINGLE WOMAN MEN WILL RIDE ON U TOO. HOW TRUE DO YOU KNOW THIS STORY?COS U ARE VERY LOSE,CANT U ZIP UP UR SELF .OK, ![]() ![]() ![]()
After sometime you guys will claim that she slept with me too Reply![]()
It stands to reason that once she tasted black rod, she couldn't do without it. But cheating with married men for a few dollars is bottom. Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-11-2011 07:05 PM I think the best topic for this post should be ''CHEATING WIFE KATE CRASH HER MARRIAGE WITH SEX AFFAIRS''. She is not a kid to know that she is a married woman before having affairs with these guys. How sure are about this story
Quote from: flavour-real on 23-11-2011 01:44 AM POSTER AM NOT SURE YOU HAVE A JOB.......YOU WILL JUST SIT DOWN AND BE LOOKING FOR PEOPLE'S PRIVATE LIFE...... THAT YOU WILL PUT ON NAIJAPALS........JUST ONE PERSON AND SHE IS EVEN MARRIED FOR THAT MATTER.......HOW COULD JUST SHE BE DATING ALL THIS MEN....KNOWING SHE IS A PUBLIC FIGURE AND ALSO MARRIED....... and you that has got a job, what have you got to offer? you're forgetting the poster has the right to free speech, as for kate, she's nothing but a two faced gold digging bitch, i wonder how much money is enough for this prostitutes masqurading as movie stars?? I DON'T BELIEVE THIS STORY.....PLEASE LEAVE PEOPLE ALONE.....AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS......AMIBO NUMBER ONE....GO AND LOOK FO JOB.. TRY AND DO THIS TO YOUR MOUTH POSTER... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster Na lie! Reply
IT IS A LIE Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
@megadonpay see you like say if basket mouth toast you, you no go gry. beg finf smtin to say. Reply
even basket mout too? na so she dey so cheap? Reply
ONYEZE Refused to coment on this ISSUE Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-11-2011 06:36 AM even basket mout too? na so she dey so cheap? SEE THIS GWORO EATER , YOU big pass basketmouth? ![]()
Am sure they were never really in Love Reply