i am tired of being a flirt (Page 3)

Date: 16-01-2009 8:57 am (15 years ago) | Author: gloria okoronkwo
1 2 [3] 4 5
- digitalman at 18-01-2009 04:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 18-01-2009 02:34 AM
U Fit flirt come my area?Huh???
jasper man  Grin
Posted: at 18-01-2009 04:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 18-01-2009 04:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Qris on 17-01-2009 05:26 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 17-01-2009 05:06 AM
ewo.... miss generous, pls don't let ur gift pass me by............ i get panadol extra.  madam Santa clause indeed.
[/q

Lol...guy let r pass u by notin goes 4 notin..make u nor go carry hmm hmm

abi my brother. think u ve got a point there.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 04:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-01-2009 04:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kutieme on 16-01-2009 08:57 AM
im 21 and i ave slept with uncountable guys,i dnt knw if its for fun or i am cursed.i want to stop cos im nt finding it funny anymore,bt i jst can't help it .pls i nid ur advice................................................

no my dear you re not cursed, you re just being generous............... as in "kezaya"
Posted: at 18-01-2009 04:26 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Oceandrive at 18-01-2009 12:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: serene_child on 18-01-2009 12:54 AM
Quote from: Oceandrive on 17-01-2009 09:35 AM
Quote from: serene_child on 16-01-2009 12:14 PM
Quote from: Oceandrive on 16-01-2009 11:16 AM
My dear, u r not cursed. U r just being generous. Keep it up...
generous???...ur driving me to the ocean with ur comments.
wow! Ocean is waiting then.......

u and kennee never do wedding finish u don dey flirt with another man....
where u hear dat one, say me & he wan do wedding. D info, if there is, suppose 2 be classified. Abeg I still cherish my life.....lol

Posted: at 18-01-2009 12:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 18-01-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
gurl, thats not a flirtatious attitude
u're simply a nympho...and it takes
u alone to get outta that ugly situation.

but why did u put out such post?...yaaks!!!
Posted: at 18-01-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-01-2009 04:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Oceandrive on 17-01-2009 05:35 PM
@kennee...Abeg I no wan make u die b4 ur time. Think about it oo.  Left 2 me I'll say 'I don't'.

Ok... I Don't

Posted: at 18-01-2009 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yusufamoke at 18-01-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago)
MY SISTER AM HAPPY YOU COULD POUR OUT YOUR PROBLEM ON NET FOR PEOPLE TO GIVE ADVICE.ANYWAY AM HAPPY FOR YOU, BECAUSE THERE ARE MANY LADIES OUTSIDE THERE DOING THE SAME THING YOU ARE DOING AND HAVE NOT FOR ONCE SIT DOWN TO ASKED THEM SELF SOME QUESTION ABOUT WHERE THEY ARE HEADING TO EITHER HEAVEN OR HELL .BUT I WANT YOU TO PLEASE REPENT FROM THESE ACT BECAUSE THE BIBLE MAKES US TO UNDERSTAND THAT HE WHO COMMITS FORNICATION SIN AGAINST HIS/ HER BODY.  FOR OTHER SINS THAT MAN SIN IS OUTSIDE THE BODY.THE BIBLE ALSO SAYS THAT OUR BODY IS THE TEMPLE OF CHRIST CAN THE HOUSE OF GOD BE FOR HARLOT? GOD FORBID.JESUS SAYS IF ONLY ONE CAN CONFESS AND FORSAKE HIS / HER SIN HE WILL FORGIVE THEM AND HAVE MERCY.IF ONLY YOU CAN GO TO GOD IN PRAYER AND ASK FOR THE FORGIVENESS  OF SIN HE IS WILLING TO RECEIVE YOU INTO HIS HANDS. AND ASK GOD TO BE YOUR DICTATOR AND NOT YOUR FLESH.ALSO, PRAY AGAINST ANY POWER, SPIRIT OR PERSONALITY THAT WANT YOUR LIFE TO BE WASTED FALL , COMMAND THEM  TO FALL DOWN AND DIE IN THE NAME OF JESUS. IT IS WELL WITH YOU IN THE NAME OF JESUS.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ogunfunmi at 18-01-2009 05:49 PM (15 years ago)
its better you look for a stong relationship not that not that alone and that will always be there for you when you are in need of it or else you will do the same thing when you are in need and he is not available
Posted: at 18-01-2009 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 18-01-2009 06:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 18-01-2009 04:41 PM
Quote from: Oceandrive on 17-01-2009 05:35 PM
@kennee...Abeg I no wan make u die b4 ur time. Think about it oo.  Left 2 me I'll say 'I don't'.

Ok... I Don't
Grin Grin ;Dwise one...lol

Posted: at 18-01-2009 06:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sa-fire at 18-01-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago)
mmmmmmmm

Posted: at 18-01-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femikonvict at 18-01-2009 08:26 PM (15 years ago)
oga ooooo. well i dnt know wat to say to this.........all wat i can say is that u go for 5days praying and white fasting then u give thanks to God and try to hold that ur ass when is requesting for it.......God luck....
Konvict
Posted: at 18-01-2009 08:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- serene_child at 19-01-2009 02:06 AM (15 years ago)
@poster....would i be correct if i called u a nymphomaniac?

Posted: at 19-01-2009 02:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 19-01-2009 02:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yusufamoke on 18-01-2009 05:32 PM
MY SISTER AM HAPPY YOU COULD POUR OUT YOUR PROBLEM ON NET FOR PEOPLE TO GIVE ADVICE.ANYWAY AM HAPPY FOR YOU, BECAUSE THERE ARE MANY LADIES OUTSIDE THERE DOING THE SAME THING YOU ARE DOING AND HAVE NOT FOR ONCE SIT DOWN TO ASKED THEM SELF SOME QUESTION ABOUT WHERE THEY ARE HEADING TO EITHER HEAVEN OR HELL .BUT I WANT YOU TO PLEASE REPENT FROM THESE ACT BECAUSE THE BIBLE MAKES US TO UNDERSTAND THAT HE WHO COMMITS FORNICATION SIN AGAINST HIS/ HER BODY.  FOR OTHER SINS THAT MAN SIN IS OUTSIDE THE BODY.THE BIBLE ALSO SAYS THAT OUR BODY IS THE TEMPLE OF CHRIST CAN THE HOUSE OF GOD BE FOR HARLOT? GOD FORBID.JESUS SAYS IF ONLY ONE CAN CONFESS AND FORSAKE HIS / HER SIN HE WILL FORGIVE THEM AND HAVE MERCY.IF ONLY YOU CAN GO TO GOD IN PRAYER AND ASK FOR THE FORGIVENESS  OF SIN HE IS WILLING TO RECEIVE YOU INTO HIS HANDS. AND ASK GOD TO BE YOUR DICTATOR AND NOT YOUR FLESH.ALSO, PRAY AGAINST ANY POWER, SPIRIT OR PERSONALITY THAT WANT YOUR LIFE TO BE WASTED FALL , COMMAND THEM  TO FALL DOWN AND DIE IN THE NAME OF JESUS. IT IS WELL WITH YOU IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

Praise the lord ,at last a Rev sister in de house.
9japals is blessed ..Amen and Amen
Posted: at 19-01-2009 02:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- anthonydidioma at 19-01-2009 09:11 AM (15 years ago)
I don't believe its true or just want to creat topic, even at that God!!!!!!!, may I not see such or the bible story of the woman to be stone4d to death........ and Jesus.............. will come to you without Jesus. Huh?
Posted: at 19-01-2009 09:11 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 19-01-2009 09:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kutieme on 16-01-2009 08:57 AM
im 21 and i ave slept with uncountable guys,i dnt knw if its for fun or i am cursed.i want to stop cos im nt finding it funny anymore,bt i jst can't help it .pls i nid ur advice................................................

settle down....

Posted: at 19-01-2009 09:17 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- talk2chi at 19-01-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
well my sister no amount of sin that can not be 4given by God.., Pls seek for a strong relationship wit God and you shall be free.
Posted: at 19-01-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- princemech at 19-01-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
indeed  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-01-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 19-01-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: talk2chi on 19-01-2009 05:35 PM
well my sister no amount of sin that can not be 4given by God.., Pls seek for a strong relationship wit God and you shall be free.

Good Advice... Or she can just Come to my Room, Lemme see if she's Lying or not

Posted: at 19-01-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 19-01-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-01-2009 05:48 PM
Quote from: talk2chi on 19-01-2009 05:35 PM

Good Advice... Or she can just Come to my Room, Lemme see if she's Lying or not
which room?
i dey house o.
Posted: at 19-01-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 19-01-2009 05:55 PM (15 years ago)
Kennee u and dis 'ur room self,,,??
Posted: at 19-01-2009 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5