geston at 23-11-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ZION7ZION at 23-11-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) Having a man around shld be d richest so far. Money is nt everything, if it were, they could av afford themselves husband  point of correction my sister, Having a responsible man around should be d richest so far Posted: at 23-11-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Abeg poster! Link me with the Ibru sisters, na dia my eyes dey! Una don see wetin awuf dey cause, dia mama tink say oceanic bank na inheritance from their grandfather! Posted: at 23-11-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
@ NAMETALKAM.. THUNDER FIRE U THERE... ITS ONLY IGBO LADIES THAT RUN NIGERIA IN TERMS OF RICHEST.. ALL THESE NITWITS YOU MENTIONED HERE ARE JUST RESERVES.. ARE YOU CRAZY???DONT YOU KNOW THE VICE PRESIDENT OF SWISS BANK ?? DONT YOU KNOW THE CHAIRMAN OF NAFDAC??THUNDER FIRE UR PAPA THERE WHO ARE D YORUBAS AND HAUSA'S TO COMPARE TO IGBOS.. NOT TO MENTION BUT A FEW,,  You are simply over reacting, get your own news and post it her Posted: at 23-11-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
UNGOZI IS 80YRS OLD HAS NO HUSBAND MR MAN WE ARE NOT DOWING SALSE HERE
you have time calling name, he know the truth...he is just in love with his tribe and wont dear say the truth Posted: at 23-11-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Tabitha Kwajafa Is very beautiful lady she look very sexy and attractive that I lost my emotion when I saw her pic here, Her Innocence and decent appearance gave me the thought to search for her, I wish I can have her contact, If I have meet her earlier before now she would not appear here as unmarried lady, Either she will be honored with blessed happy family of ours Please Tabitha Kwajafa here is my contact Email: [email protected]Thanks Naijapals Chris Douglas Posted: at 23-11-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
KB is more than Lovely!! Posted: at 23-11-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Lekan22 at 23-11-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) very good Posted: at 23-11-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
just2sexy at 23-11-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) Nice n old ladies
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 23-11-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
pala88 at 24-11-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
bigboy45 at 24-11-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago) (m) good am not for money bout for name i need to get honest one Posted: at 24-11-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
bigboy45 at 24-11-2011 03:59 AM (13 years ago) (m) ALL IS ABOUT HONEST AND TRUE LOVE Posted: at 24-11-2011 03:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
eromzy at 24-11-2011 04:27 AM (13 years ago) (m) but ... the best things in life are free... Posted: at 24-11-2011 04:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bigboy45 at 24-11-2011 04:30 AM (13 years ago) (m) I DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR AGE ALL I NEED IS TO BE NICE WIFE AND HONEST IF ANY ONE IS INTERESTED LET HER ADD ME UP IN FACE BOOK MY ID (Timothy Obinna) add me let us get to know each other am not live in Nigerian i will tel you where i am add me up god bless all and here is my email [email protected] Posted: at 24-11-2011 04:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
bigboy45 at 24-11-2011 04:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) I DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR AGE ALL I NEED IS TO BE NICE WIFE AND HONEST IF ANY ONE IS INTERESTED LET HER ADD ME UP IN FACE BOOK MY ID (Timothy Obinna) add me let us get to know each other am not live in Nigerian i will tel you where i am add me up god bless all and here is my email [email protected] Posted: at 24-11-2011 04:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
bigboy45 at 24-11-2011 04:33 AM (13 years ago) (m) I DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR AGE ALL I NEED IS TO BE NICE WIFE AND HONEST IF ANY ONE IS INTERESTED LET HER ADD ME UP IN FACE BOOK MY ID (Timothy Obinna) add me let us get to know each other am not live in Nigerian i will tel you where i am add me up god bless all and here is my email [email protected] Posted: at 24-11-2011 04:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Sexiest? No! Posted: at 24-11-2011 04:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |