Insecurity: Igbo flee North en-masse. (Page 5)

Date: 23-11-2011 9:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- kebella at 24-11-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-11-2011 07:44 AM
is nigeria not their fatherland again?
re yu a nigerian  Huh?

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-11-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ufourme on 24-11-2011 07:54 AM
they should burn everything to the ground and leave nothing to boko, I think some people are using BOKO to chase people away so they can take over and when they do, STUPID BOKO will still have NOTHING.
gbam pple lik madam cadanre Angry

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-11-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozimso on 24-11-2011 02:35 AM
It is rather unfortunate that ndi igbo shud suffer such fate though I don't pity them for staying in the north so long wen igbo land is Lying fallow. Its time we build igbo land. Now for the never do well book haram, their waterloo is near, their days r numbered. The Nigerian govt has all it tks to combat them if only someone is willing to use our money for d safety of Nigerians. I am and I will always b proud to an igbo...God bless indi igbo

bless yu too Cool Cool

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-11-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-11-2011 10:14 PM
Yes, is about tym everybody should stay in their home state n develop it, n stop fooling themselves as one Nigeria bcoz i dont see such...[
those animals shud be separate among human Angry Angry

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-11-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on 24-11-2011 05:46 AM
I wonder how the Hausa's will feel if the Igbo's start killing them in the East

that is what i expect the Igbos and other parts of the country to start doing, they cant keep fooling us.. rubbish, i dey vex
pls calm down Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dally007 at 24-11-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
so sad ignorance makes my people suffer...what a pity
Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 24-11-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 24-11-2011 11:17 AM
There is not an iota of bigotry in his comments,you're the one who is out of loop in the recent events in Nigeria, it's easy for you to say because you're not igbo or maybe you're housa , but if you've been following news you'll understand that the housa people has an implacable hatred for the igbo man and whatever he stands for, in this regard, countless igbos have lost thier life, murdered by the housa mob,at the slightest excuse, i would like to ask you, is bokoharam not made up by housa people?? even before the advent of bokoharam, housas have been killing igbos for no reason at all, Angry Angry there's an old african saying, "you can only tell a blind man there's no oil in the soup,but you cant decieve him that there's no salt, the concept of nigeria in  current  status  is nothing but an illusion, a mirage of an oasis that we'll never find,those who think otherwise are either decieving themselves or suffering from delusion.  
great.............hause's re only jealous of igbo's  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-11-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 24-11-2011 02:28 AM
Good News
whats good abt this retard Angry Angry

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solid_solid at 24-11-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 24-11-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
very baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessland at 24-11-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
so the igbos should start  sending  the northern back to the north.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mitchxxx at 24-11-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
WHETER YOU NAHLIKE AM OR NOT NIGERIA IS MADE UP OF THREE BASIC TRIBES YORUBA, IGBO, HAUSA. NIGERIA WONT BE THE SAME ANYMORE IF THE HAUSA OR IGBO LEAVES THE COUNTRY. THIS BOKO HARAM THING NAH BECAUSE THE HAUSA NO ONE ACCEPT JOHNATAN AS THEIR THE PRESIDENT OF NIJERIA[i][color=red][size=14pt][/size][/color][/i]
Posted: at 24-11-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mitchxxx at 24-11-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessland on 24-11-2011 02:48 PM
so the igbos should start  sending  the northern back to the north.
It wont change anything what the hausapeople wants is power over the north they afraid of the igbos taking over the north
Posted: at 24-11-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajento at 24-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Its about time you guys come home and lets see how they will survive.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikennaya at 24-11-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
y not develop ur own home ist b.4 a northerners?
Posted: at 24-11-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 24-11-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on 24-11-2011 03:29 AM
Running away from the situation won't resolve it nor each ethnic going their separate ways. It's unfortunate that we can see beyond our noses to see our differences and uniqueness as add-on to the cohesive force to built a united country to the envy of other nations. We must make a sacrifice and that's the ultimate price the Igbo people are paying for our dear country and sincerely we appreciate it, but it can be continuous and that's why immediate action must be taken to arrest it. Otherwise the wishes of our detractors would manifest to our derision and this we must work against with all what God has blessed us with to build a great nation of ours called Nigeria.
U DEVIATED FROM THE MAIN TRACK ,knowingly or unkwoningly .the best advice/step the igbos living in north has taken so far since the end of the civil war is this,so they better do it fast and leave the dried  land of dreadlock and sorrow,.since huasa thought the igbos re their greatest enemy,it is better they return home,it is now or never guud luck umu nnem
Posted: at 24-11-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 24-11-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
IF ANY IGBO MAN THAT REALLY RETURNED HOME AND WAS FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO GET WHERE HE CAN LIVE, PLS COME TO ONITSHA
 AND BRING URSELF TO ANY IGBO ORGANISATION AND U WILL NEVER REGRET IT,
Posted: at 24-11-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olabalo4all at 24-11-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
ALL MR PRESIDENT COULD DO AMIDST ALL THE UNREST IS TO GIVE THE PRESENT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE A NATIONAL HONOR, SOME1 WHO COULD HARDLY WORK UP TO EXPECTATION
Posted: at 24-11-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 24-11-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-11-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-11-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 24-11-2011 04:26 PM
U DEVIATED FROM THE MAIN TRACK ,knowingly or unkwoningly .the best advice/step the igbos living in north has taken so far since the end of the civil war is this,so they better do it fast and leave the dried  land of dreadlock and sorrow,.since huasa thought the igbos re their greatest enemy,it is better they return home,it is now or never guud luck umu nnem
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-11-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

5. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

6. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

7. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

8. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

11. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

12. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

13. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

14. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

15. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

18. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

19. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

20. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed