Insecurity: Igbo flee North en-masse. (Page 4)

Date: 23-11-2011 9:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- dirtykid at 24-11-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Not good news at all..... huh  Huh?

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-11-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 24-11-2011 12:37 PM
to your tents oh isreal!!! the igbos should go home and plan for thier homeland,
  maybe this is a sign from GOD, i believe the  time has come for GOD to favour the Igbos, whatever thing you've lost to the uncircumsied housa donkeys Angry Angry Angry  the LORD will replenish a thousand fold.

You mean they are GOD FORESAKEN tribe abi? Me I no dey clear on dis wht u ppl hv been sayin>>>>>

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 24-11-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
cadenre u know ur so loose and insulting
Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 24-11-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-11-2011 01:04 PM
@ray-OF-sun-shine

All I know for sure is Ojukwu sacrificed more than one million igbo lives for Biafra. Is that what you are referring to? Me I no dey clear on dis u na awkward statement>>>>>>> Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

sharap, when I talk dont quote me
Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-11-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smallboy10 on 24-11-2011 12:55 PM
The only problem with our people in the east is if one come  home with huge amount of money he will be attack and kill,recently i lost my brother who came from Kano for burial he was attack and killed just because of #200.000 with him.   

I did not hear you.

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 24-11-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Ndi Igbo......

"Under This Unhealthy And Ugly Circumstances/Inhumane Treatment Towards The Igbos, Can We Still Claim To Be Nigerians"?

-CJ, 2011.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usambo21 at 24-11-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jamfraniels on 24-11-2011 04:39 AM
You have posted a good topic for discussion but your comments here have turned it into tribal bigotry. Any determined person can survive any where with luck. It is not an Igbo thing. Have you 4gotten dat other tribes, including Hausas are also victims of the boko Haram? Police Stations, Army Barracks and United Nations' buildings have been attacked. This is not about tribe but about radical sect with foreign agenda which the current weak government has been unable to tackle. It is a serious failure of the government to protect lives and properties. 
radical sect with foreign agenda. true talk
Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 24-11-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 24-11-2011 01:09 PM

I mean no insult my friend, just correct me where I was wrong. Hausas were being referred to as uncircumcised donkeys, namas, animals in human skin, and what have you, you know that; and 99% of the insults are coming from Igbos. WHY?

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-11-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 24-11-2011 01:13 PM
Ndi Igbo......

"Under This Unhealthy And Ugly Circumstances/Inhumane Treatment Towards The Igbos, Can We Still Claim To Be Nigerians"?

-CJ, 2011.

Hw do you also assess the situation over there (IGBOLAND)? A pal (name withheld) just complained that his brother was killed on arrival from Kano to his hometown somewhere in the east just because of 200,000 he was holding with him. Remember that he gathered the money in the north and that nobody rob bed and killed him until he reach his father/motherland (EAST). Abokis did not kill and collect the money from him but his IGBO KINSMEN did. This is a great sign that you love one another. I believe you have a long way to go establishing a country of your own. I am just a spectator>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Wink Wink Wink Wink  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-11-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE SOMEONE HELP ME TELL ADMIN THAT A NEW VIRUS WITH NAME (DMG17) DON HIT NAIJAPALS BASE AND WENT ON RAMPAGE ATTACKING PPLS ACCNTS. ME I DEY RUN OOOOOOOOO!

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- obikc at 24-11-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Pls All My Brothers and Sisters in the North Nigeria Pls come Back Home Pls
Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 24-11-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
I no blame them.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 24-11-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
I no blame them.
Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chigozirim at 24-11-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
God help us

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwauga at 24-11-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
   Angry how can u call him  president  i don think he
 is nigeria  president  he don art like one, but my prayer is this if what boko haram is doing will make igbos to get free 4rm nigeria i wish them d best i don belive in one nigeria
Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 24-11-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 24-11-2011 01:09 PM

Posted: at 24-11-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-11-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 24-11-2011 12:18 PM
close your stinking trap, you little turd Angry Angry Angry  !!!

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-11-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 24-11-2011 01:11 PM
sharap, when I talk dont quote me
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 24-11-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 24-11-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Insecurity: Igbo flee North en-masse. (Page 3)
« posted : November 24, 2011, 11:28:27 AM (2 hrs ago) »

Quote from: toibeli on November 24, 2011, 11:01:45 AM
You seem to have a deep hatred for the Igbos, Did an Igbo man ditch you at the alter  
a man masqurading as a woman!!  transegxwal maybe, but deffinatly GAY, so he/ she's just neighing for a  dick!!!, but then, what do you expect from the progeny of a rat and a snake???!!!!    

hahahahahahahahah i dey laff oo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-11-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14