WE THANK THE LORD, HE ALONE BE PRAISED. ReplyTHANK GOD I AM BORN AGAIN
May be he did not die in the first place. Reply
There's nothing the Lord can not do Replyhe is a miracle God
Quote from: Pepesy on 24-11-2011 11:14 AM Nawao! is this a true story? sure,i tink it's true.....God might jst want to take him tru some journey....it's very possible
Our God is great, , His Name is high above than other gods Reply
tomorrw he will turn to pastor and said God brought him bak, one of there tricks Reply
Hard to believe, are u sure dat dis man wz dead b4. Reply
oga u dat resurrected dis is another opportunity if u have no giving u rlive to christ u better do cus u will not be lucky de second time "dis is live of grace for u" Reply
una no need fear, d man forget sometin 4 earth Reply
Funeral wake keep turned to dancing and rejoicing....halleluyah ReplyHe can do much more than we can ever imagine....Thank You Father
That is what we called unrecognized fenting that doctors can never detect, and this implies that there are many people burried with their life, Because any body that is dead will never com back to this world. May God forgive us all our sins and reward us with the most beutifuest paradies. Amen. Nigeria one love. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
There id no big deal about that, God send him back to live to come and finish his assignment Reply
Quote from: Pepesy on 24-11-2011 11:14 AM Nawao! is this a true story? Not sure till i see the man face to face 4 personal explanation.
Nawa o,thank God o.God is able to do all tins Reply
Miracle. Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 25-11-2011 12:29 PM @kebella,is that really you on that pic.....Nna mehn that pic is heavy heavy yu do like what yu see...............i no yu lik them double double ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
full backyard wil cost yu alot............ Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
This must be the tough news of the year Reply![]()