sophiebaby at 30-11-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 30-11-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 30-11-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 30-11-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
mcnabb43 at 30-11-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) remember all Naija boys grow up to be man scammers that is all naija men can do scam scam scam Posted: at 30-11-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 30-11-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 30-11-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 1-12-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) (f) remember all Naija boys grow up to be man scammers that is all naija men can do scam scam scam
u are an imbecile
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 1-12-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Idbabe at 1-12-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) (f) Sis, u try for this, clap hand for urself Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 1-12-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
men sometimes act like babies not even boys.... just say ur a baby-boy, stop generalizing.. know the rules and shut ur mouth! Posted: at 1-12-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
remember all Naija boys grow up to be man scammers that is all naija men can do scam scam scam
thats the more reason y u need to grow up, it comes with wisdom, awareness.. wen u re so dumb y wont u be scammed... now grow up and shut ur mouth! Posted: at 1-12-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 1-12-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) (f) just say ur a baby-boy, stop generalizing.. know the rules and shut ur mouth!
the truth is Bitter
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 1-12-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 1-12-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) yes but some times Posted: at 1-12-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
sophiebaby at 1-12-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 1-12-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 1-12-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ILOVEIT at 2-12-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) (m) We have very different opinions on this issue, so I'm not even thinking to start a debate on this, I don't have time and it would be totally useless anyway! You have your opinion,I have mine, and both have the right to voice them out!No kwam! Have a beautiful weekend! yeah! you right it's absolutely useless to debate it with u!...have a fabulous weekend too!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 2-12-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 5-12-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) (f) thats the more reason y u need to grow up, it comes with wisdom, awareness.. wen u re so dumb y wont u be scammed... now grow up and shut ur mouth!
lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 5-12-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) (f) Hehehehe
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 5-12-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 5-12-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 5-12-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 5-12-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |