Quote from: shawntyxl on 24-11-2011 11:25 AM girls sit on my lap too.. whats the big deal lol but you are suppose to be a woman right???
and wat girls de sit down 4 my lap all d time so y dis one dey make news Reply
oh! MR. wizy-wizy those UTULE are full of SHIT Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
is 1 of dose tins Reply
this is not a news plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.he is entitled as many as he can carry that shouldn't be ur bussiness.[/color] Reply
yeye poster Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Is ur time jare. Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 24-11-2011 11:28 AM Poster why make it a big deal huh ![]() No biggie
ur crazy Reply
money good oooooo....... Reply
poster....u mean no other good news to share.... ok! i have one... 2day in my house i sat very close to the heater then i drank water, later i slept off...how about that?.... RUBBISH POST Reply
poster..are you gay? Reply
i think this guy so called WIZKID should take care not to end up like DAGRIN Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ poster, stop this habitual melodramatics - how big is his manhood to accommodate 3 girls sitting on it? You only showed a picture of one girl that was not even sitting on him but next to him. This is no news. Reply
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 25-11-2011 03:27 AM @ poster, stop this habitual melodramatics - how big is his manhood to accommodate 3 girls sitting on it? You only showed a picture of one girl that was not even sitting on him but next to him. This is no news. ![]() ![]()
Good for him Reply
This one na Tuface junior, woo! If woman no kill u, .............. Reply--etos7--
Quote from: parkerchan4life on 24-11-2011 06:30 PM nawa 4 Nigerian girls, dey 2 like money. ![]() ![]() My friend when u hear a white girl say she wants a guy who can pay Her bill or she broke up wit her guy cuz he cant pay her bills what do u think that means? or does d "BILLs" there sound confusing? hav u been to other african countrys to see if their girls dont like money too? Man girls everywere like money just a few that like too but dont realy jump on it ok, so stop droping it all on Nigerian girls likin money when u cant see d doings of other girls in other countrys.. you ursef do u hate money? answer me if please... or dont u need to buy another face cap?