i sort of like this guy, , Replybut those grammar is correct, the only problem is, he might not be able to get his point across, with this level of vocabulary
Stupid Fool, is this the way you would talk to most people, he is talking to a few people. Fool talk in a way that most of the people you REP. can understand. Its just a con game. Reply
anyway only a fool with pants under arms Reply
Quote from: wodiejekwu on 26-11-2011 06:10 PM He's saying that, the chairman of EFCC should not be by apointment rather He/She should be voted into office with a specified tenure. And that the executive arm of the government should not have a part/role to play in EFCC, the commission should be independent. But it is all subject to constitutional change. Until that is done, corruption will not be totally or genuinely dealt with. (Hon. Obahiagbon says the right thing most times but communication is something he probably didn't learn). You try
Quote from: Gidiss on 26-11-2011 05:36 PM How the hell did he become a Rep. ? i don't understand... I wonder too. 1 thing 4 sure, he carries alot of baggage - Just look at how he wears his trousers right up to his chest.
Sound hispanic and Italian mixed with ENG. Reply
nawa,ooooooooooooo, this Hon Obahiagbon which one bi ur own? this ur grammar no go carry u go anyway, Replybeside wetin we go call that ur style of trouser, haahhhahahahaha Honourable Sir ur trouser and ur grammar has complicate everything on Naijapals , please make no one post this kind thing here again, you think say na by grammar you go take reach there, anyway thunder fire your ASS Hon grammar,
madman Reply
hmmmmm, na whao with this spanish coined english from our rep, ow can we understand our rep wen his talk is outside of this world. Replyoga rep pls cool down with bag of pure water so dat u can speak the one we go understand.
Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2011 06:13 PM nice conbination of english n' arab english and his own dialect not arabic
I WONDER WHAT THIS MAN IS SAYING,WHERE DID HE SCHOOL AND WHAT DID HE STUDY? ReplyWAIT A MINUTE WHAT IS HE WEARING? EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM IS WEIRD DANG!
when you speak without passing a message across,you simply have issues Reply
IF WHO YOU ARE TALKING TO DOESN'T UNDERSTAND YOU THEN YOU ARE NOT COMMUNICATING,HE'S JUST A CLOWN. Reply
pls can someone translate to me? i seems lot................... what is he talking about Reply
Who is this man??? Reply
I notice he likes to say this in most of his interview "odoriferous and harum scarum" ReplyThis means that he knows what he is doing...playing with the press...if not can i ask: is it a must that "odoriferous and harum scarum" be in what Obahiagbon has to say?
Quote from: PHINO on 27-11-2011 10:04 AM I WONDER WHAT THIS MAN IS SAYING,WHERE DID HE SCHOOL AND WHAT DID HE STUDY? WAIT A MINUTE WHAT IS HE WEARING? EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM IS WEIRD DANG! he is saying rubbish and he studies nonsensiology at falsehood university in their village
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
SUG Leaders At OAU & ABU Reject Rice Palliatives Distributed by Tinubu to All SUG Presidents
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki