Which Tribe Is The Most Rebellious In Nigeria? (Page 6)

Date: 27-11-2011 11:04 am (12 years ago) | Author: Sulaiman Aliyu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- chyboomboom at 28-11-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dextersexy on 28-11-2011 11:24 AM
Ibo people right from there forefather, imo, enugu, anambra, abia etc

stupid fool. see ur mouth like d igbos! stinking cow.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 28-11-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 28-11-2011 03:53 PM
bin a bastard way b4 i was born n ma point r nt meant 2 mk no sense by default...theres no point u hypin it up in dis murda4ka...all d same i hail u sister...

.....by d way...ur post sounds rebellious dnt u fink so? Cool

[/color][/b]

Go hug transformer outcast
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 28-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 28-11-2011 04:30 PM

Go hug transformer outcast

sweetheart y u dey take am personal na? Ease up a lil...u dig?...theres no nid sweating it

Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dextersexy on 28-11-2011 11:24 AM
Ibo people right from there forefather, imo, enugu, anambra, abia etc

chei ---  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- rayOFsunshine at 28-11-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 28-11-2011 04:42 PM
sweetheart y u dey take am personal na? Ease up a lil...u dig?...theres no nid sweating it

we need more of u in dis forum
thumbs up!
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- precious44 at 28-11-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 28-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 28-11-2011 04:50 PM
we need more of u in dis forum
thumbs up!

she jus dey para 4 my head n i no insult her o...anyway sha i hope we bcom friends again Cool

Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 28-11-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: precious44 on 28-11-2011 04:54 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

fine girl/babe/lady/woman...i gbadun dis ur pix gon o! anybodi wen say black aint beautiful make nepa take him light for 1yr Cool

Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 28-11-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 28-11-2011 04:58 PM
she jus dey para 4 my head n i no insult her o...anyway sha i hope we bcom friends again Cool

yea, thats why am giving u thumbs up
becos u played it cool
you didnt return insult for insult
thumbs up again
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harunshehu at 28-11-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
troublemaker

Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 28-11-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: freshyd on 28-11-2011 03:37 PM
Shame to the poster of this shit!!!!!!!!!!!! shame to naijapals and shame to all who commented on this calling a particular tribe!!!!!!!!!!!!! we always blame our leaders for our misfortune but how won't they when we are always talking of irrelevant issues dat willl bring more strife among us..... once again sheme to naija pals for making this as one of the major headlines!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am shocked!!!!!!!!!! I doubt if the boy who posted this is a nigerian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This post makes no SENSE!!!!!!!!!!

u be afuanu ..... u should be asheme to type this here ....why not bring that ur relevant topic make we discuss 
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 28-11-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obamarokoe on 28-11-2011 01:53 AM
Rebellious is when one person or a group of people do not do what is expected or required of them. A child is considered rebellious when he or she does not follow the rules set down by his parents or his school. The citizen's of the colonies were rebellious against England when they refused to follow the laws that the King imposed and took up arms in the War of Independence. I little girl might be considered rebellious when she refuses to wear dresses and acts like a tomboy. The patient was rebellious when he refused to allow the nurse to put in the IV.

........a newbie is also rebellious when he refuses to streight forward answer the question asked.

Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 28-11-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes 2 bad

Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 08068 at 28-11-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2011 04:24 PM
lol in all dis time wey i dey NP if i wud listen to all d crap (som ppl) talk

i go rily tink different frm Nigerians................ Una tell me sey Hausa dey violent, Igbo luv too much money,
Yoruba dey dirty, Calabar babes fcuk like animal, nd Edo na full of ashawo..........

hmmmm nd it was oyibo dat is too much racist abi??  ;D ;D ;D

since is only Igbo people that like money, as from today u shall only cee money in the hands of other people but it shall not enter ur hands bcos it will burn u off
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- esteille at 28-11-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 27-11-2011 11:36 AM

Until biafra war broke, no one knew how rebellious d igbos were, until OPC was given birth to, no one knew how rebellious d yorubas culd be, until marginalisation started, no one knew how rebellious d nigerdeltans culd b and until d hausas were denied power no one knew how rebellious they could be...bottom line is...in 9ja, we all behave like rebels...all d tribes!!!

my dear am not a rebel & cant behave like one so i dont kno for u
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- all_d_audible at 28-11-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Hausa's are not rebellious when it comes to being a gate man, vigilante and working at bureau dey change..but when it comes to religion matter they are insurgents and most mutinous people who can bomb themselves because of N20...Igbo are the most selfish tribes with kidnapping, pouring acid, frodgery and money ritual...they don't even trust themselves instead of trusting others..they can do anything to be rebellious because its in their blood.
kai kai ...Yoruba are the slow poison rebellious and very wicked imbecile that the world has to offer..they only depend on spiritual defense for rebellion otherwise they are physically and mentally weak in being rebellious..they can only think in physical but they prefer spiritual..they rebel with no sensory organs in them and their physical self defense is very weak (I said that early).  Niger delta are only full of betrayal...they can betray their own personal self if possible. They have no sense of reasoning, when they want to betray, they betray their blood to the extent that..they betray and lose the profits to their enemies hands while they get condemned because spirit of betrayal is what they are made of. Ghanaian are worst....oh sorry....
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 28-11-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 28-11-2011 06:22 PM
Hausa's are not rebellious when it comes to being a gate man, vigilante and working at bureau dey change..but when it comes to religion matter they are insurgents and most mutinous people who can bomb themselves because of N20...Igbo are the most selfish tribes with kidnapping, pouring acid, frodgery and money ritual...they don't even trust themselves instead of trusting others..they can do anything to be rebellious because its in their blood.
kai kai ...Yoruba are the slow poison rebellious and very wicked imbecile that the world has to offer..they only depend on spiritual defense for rebellion otherwise they are physically and mentally weak in being rebellious..they can only think in physical but they prefer spiritual..they rebel with no sensory organs in them and their physical self defense is very weak (I said that early).  Niger delta are only full of betrayal...they can betray their own personal self if possible. They have no sense of reasoning, when they want to betray, they betray their blood to the extent that..they betray and lose the profits to their enemies hands while they get condemned because spirit of betrayal is what they are made of. Ghanaian are worst....oh sorry....

see trouble!! if i may ask, where are you from???
Posted: at 28-11-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- all_d_audible at 28-11-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
@escapedprince....even if I come from Nigeria does it mean I should not say my mind?
Posted: at 28-11-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 28-11-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
All tribes in Naija carry wahala o.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13