Which Tribe Is The Most Rebellious In Nigeria? (Page 5)

Date: 27-11-2011 11:04 am (12 years ago) | Author: Sulaiman Aliyu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- draG9 at 28-11-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: OSASDON94 on 27-11-2011 10:00 PM
lol in all dis time wey i dey NP if i wud listen to all d crap (som ppl) talk

i go rily tink different frm Nigerians................ Una tell me sey Hausa dey violent, Igbo luv too much money,
Yoruba dey dirty, Calabar babes fcuk like animal, nd Edo na full of ashawo..........

hmmmm nd it was oyibo dat is too much racist abi??

FOR SAYING THIS ROBISH,YOU MUST BE A VERY BIG FOOL. FOOL AT 39.
 ALL YOUR FAMILY  ARE ASHAWO............IDIOT,STUPID.
YOUR MOTHER fcuk LIKE A DOG BEFOR SHE GAVE BIRTH TO YOU.
YOUR FATHER HAVE TO BUSH A TRUCK FOR THE SAKE OF MONEY.
YOU TAKE YOUR BATH WITH SODA BCOS YOU ARE DIRTY.....
IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY THEN YOU SHORT UP YOUR SMELLING MOUNTH
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

guy u dey vex o...lol...na d Executive President, commander in chief of the ''UNITED PROFILES OF NAIJAPALS'' (U.P.N) na u dey fall her hand so?

Posted: at 28-11-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 28-11-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eromzy on 28-11-2011 12:58 AM
we all get our bad sides... see comment na comment scale na scale, but between these two difference dey... who amongst us here hold the scale... boko harem is to the north, what mend was to the south (forget the difference in reason) lives were lost... nothing justifies again when jungle justice enters.

guy i feeeeeeeeeeeel u die! ....which beer u dey drink? i like run u one bottle for dis post

Posted: at 28-11-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 28-11-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnokwa3000 on 28-11-2011 04:56 AM
yes edos are not rebel but dey fcuk oyibo dog in italy

i aint edo but tell me one tribe in 9ja dat aint fcuking for $$$ in and outside 9ja?

Posted: at 28-11-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 28-11-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 28-11-2011 01:28 PM
u r so entitled to ur opinion sweetheart...u may b right but personally, i jus think d EDOs havnt been pushed at all or hard enuf to d wall to let d beast inside dem out.......to every human, theres an element of madness...its in everybody n just like a brand new sim card...it has to b activated. Dat of d edos hvnt bin activated yet...

...d igbos got activated n we got BIAFRA
...d ijaws/9jadeltans got activated n we got MEND
...d yorubas got activated n we got OPC
...now d hausas hv bin activated n BOKO HARAM!!!!!

you are correct
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 28-11-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 28-11-2011 11:28 AM
@flymamcita, this comment dissapoint me alot. U need to apologise to this tribe u mention above.

i dont mean no disrespect but flymamacita was only making reference to stuffs shes read/heard nigerians say wit their own mouth..."una tell me say'' ...all she was trying to say/ask was y du ''we'' luv sayin negativ stuffs about ourselves?

Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 28-11-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
exactly Grin
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Estheraremu at 28-11-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
mtchewwwwww    oshi  Huh? Huh? Angry
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 28-11-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 28-11-2011 01:33 PM
no i dont beliv dat oyibo are too much racist...they just fcuk more dan animals...oyibos will 4ever remain 'mentors' to calabar babes
[/color][/b]

There is no sense in this trash.......you are a clear bastard
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francisjohn1467 at 28-11-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
1st of all which tribe re you from man?
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 28-11-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 28-11-2011 08:47 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-11-2011 07:32 AM
the the edos are the most rebelious tribe that atack nigeria internationally. the country has no single rspect all bcos of this set of fags, are we the only poor country in africa/?/, why cant we save the face of the country for long that has a defame. i cant not bordly defend my country, i deny her  using south africa instead all becos of this stupid tribe called edo sate. hoverinng around the street as if here is africa with their ugly fat body selling for cheap in the name of money, a young girl that should be in primary school has intention to come to abroad to have sex on the street like sub humans. attacking the of nigeria. an ashame of myself as a nigeria

[/quot

you can kill yourself then coz you are a disgrace to say you now claim south africa because of edo state, which state in nigeria doesnt prostitute? lagos is full of prostitutes of different tribe, yes we are not the only poorest country in africa but they all have their reason to leave nigeria , there is always a reason for every action, so i say again you can go kill yourself he goat
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 28-11-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lonelyheart3333 on 28-11-2011 10:07 AM
we all know we have only ( 3) tribes in Nigeria , others will fix there self some where else.

why dont you fix them? since nigeria belong to you
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 28-11-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 28-11-2011 01:50 PM
i aint edo but tell me one tribe in 9ja dat aint fcuking for $$$ in and outside 9ja?

true talk, which tribe aint fcuking for $$$ in and outside 9ja
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 28-11-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 27-11-2011 05:58 PM
thank God im not Nigerian

what are you doing in 9ja pal then, you not wanted so take your tribe some where else
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-11-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 28-11-2011 02:34 PM

Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- omokelly at 28-11-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Until biafra war broke, no one knew how rebellious d igbos were, until OPC was given birth to, no one knew how rebellious d yorubas culd be, until marginalisation started, no one knew how rebellious d nigerdeltans culd b and until d hausas were denied power no one knew how rebellious they could be...bottom line is...in 9ja, we all behave like rebels...all d tribes!!!

POINT OF CORRECTION NT ALL TRIBES R REBELLS.....THE EDOS ARINT.FULL STOP

GOOD POINT BRO
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omokelly at 28-11-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)

Until biafra war broke, no one knew how rebellious d igbos were, until OPC was given birth to, no one knew how rebellious d yorubas culd be, until marginalisation started, no one knew how rebellious d nigerdeltans culd b and until d hausas were denied power no one knew how rebellious they could be...bottom line is...in 9ja, we all behave like rebels...all d tribes!!!
POINT OF CORRECTION NT ALL TRIBES R REBELLS.....THE EDOS ARINT.FULL STOP

GOOD POINT BRO
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shetalent at 28-11-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
na hausa nah
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- taiwi27 at 28-11-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
When will some1 make millions on salary pay?
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- freshyd at 28-11-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Shame to the poster of this shit!!!!!!!!!!!! shame to naijapals and shame to all who commented on this calling a particular tribe!!!!!!!!!!!!! we always blame our leaders for our misfortune but how won't they when we are always talking of irrelevant issues dat willl bring more strife among us..... once again sheme to naija pals for making this as one of the major headlines!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am shocked!!!!!!!!!! I doubt if the boy who posted this is a nigerian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This post makes no SENSE!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- draG9 at 28-11-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 28-11-2011 02:34 PM

bin a bastard way b4 i was born n ma point r nt meant 2 mk no sense by default...theres no point u hypin it up in dis murda4ka...all d same i hail u sister...

.....by d way...ur post sounds rebellious dnt u fink so? Cool

Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

6. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

7. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

8. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

9. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

10. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)