Why is that white people are more fond of Divorce? (Page 4)

Date: 27-11-2011 5:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- zikee at 28-11-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Dey jump into marriage 2 sudden.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 28-11-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 27-11-2011 05:31 PM
individual mumulity...if you knew he was not meant for you..why then got married???...putting ur children in a devastating emotional mood
in dis new era even the children are getting used to the thing so no let that one bothers u
Posted: at 28-11-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 28-11-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Need i remind u dat divorce is not smth peculiar to white pple...pple get divorce everywhr in the world. The truth is... white pple keep record of divorce cases that's while pple think its so rampant with them (ain't trying to take sides) ...But trust me...if a country like 9ja shud take record of her divorce cases...hmmm it will be more than dat of the whites ooo...If u doubt me tell 9ja govt to start taking record (not just divorce in courts alone...but also couples that leave their partners and gets married to another) and in a few years time u will see the number and compare it to that of the western world.
Anyways divorce isn't a good thing...its better to stay unmarried than to get married and then later get divorced...according to biblical standards...couples shud divorce only on the grounds of unfaithfulness. Wink
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 28-11-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
reading mood activated

Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Obitexa at 28-11-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iykewifey on 28-11-2011 08:14 AM
divorce is not the worst but infidelity which are on very high rate in african,,,yes i believe to err is human and forgive is
divine,,but what about those offender cheaters who will not care about hurting their spouse instead bring in second wife,
and yet the first wife stay in the marriage simply because she believe for better and 4 worst,,well the white dont accept
such unfair treatment to humanity,,mis notr matter of individual,but its legaly forbidden to keep two wives in the same
house in the name of marriage, in this case the prefer divorce. african women are now begining get fed up of unfair treatmen in some men who continue to cheat their spouse and ask forgiveness. Shocked
Even at that, divorce is totally wrong and unjustifiable, that is why the couple should know themselves very well during their courtship (dating) period before entering into marriage, which is binding, that is, once you are in, it is impossible to get out cos they are one flesh. Imagine cutting your body into two...will you survive the pain? That`s how divorce is, you never recover from the pain. These days, most whites use their courtship periods to have countless sex bouts instead of focusing on the main thing and as soon as they get married they quickly get tired of each other and when one of them starts seeing other people and the other finds out, the next thing is infidelity and divorce..how can you justify this? No wonder God warned against sex before marriage...
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 28-11-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 27-11-2011 11:41 PM
White people divorce more than Africans because POLYGAMY is illegal.
Nope...who told you???...... I have and know a lecturer that have more two wives here...dude!! So cut it....
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francisjohn1467 at 28-11-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
bcos they re psyco man
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 28-11-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kenwisdom on 28-11-2011 01:07 AM
P O S T E R ..............,
Well............, this topic right here is older than you, you guys are here talking about marriage & divorce, I'm not saying that divorce is goog or you dont know what you're saying, I dislike it also as well, & i do believe that no body likes it okay;
Here in europe their is no-much divorce, why because their no much marriage, their is what  called................
Livingtogether and I Makefinish, that's what here in europe mostly,an that one happens all the time more than divorce
Poster do you what is called I makefinish ?,  That's european language .

Guy....whats ur beef if the topic is older than me?... and also, stop rapping that ur in europe... am also in europe dude, its not somthing to blap abt!! I have never heard of that....slow down!! I made my research b4 i came up with the topic!! So i know eerything abt it
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 28-11-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ngeri1 on 28-11-2011 07:02 AM
LOL this post is a joke right?! Too many people of any race and/or culture marry for the wrong reasons. I can say from my knowledge that Nigerians..well the older generations marry to please their families and end up in loveless/abusive/empty...insert any negative word there essentially..marriages. With the taboo assigned to divorce, too many stay instead of leaving and finding the individual that they were actually meant to be with. This post asks why Caucasians are more FOND (not fund...come on...no one proofreads?!??!!?) of divorce? That's ridiculous. Can someone make an intelligent post one day...come on....pleaseee just once?!!
Are you this STUPID???
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 28-11-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissTimea on 28-11-2011 12:54 AM
hm.. very good question! am white but i dunno the answer.. for example in here hungary ppl get married when they are too young.. maybe thats the problem. but am lucky, i have a nigerian fiance.. if we got married i dont want to divorce!
Good
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 28-11-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
africa is fast emulating the whites that have threw away decencies and all manner of Godliness.. with no sense of what the bible teaches about marriage, this is the result, they re too shallow, they live like the world revolve around them but in the realities of it all they re corrupting the world the more.. if u understand what the couse of some of those divorce cases is, it will only look stupid.. even with the above reasons i still get confused the more  Tongue
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 28-11-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 28-11-2011 02:41 PM
Guy....whats ur beef if the topic is older than me?... and also, stop rapping that ur in europe... am also in europe dude, its not somthing to blap abt!! I have never heard of that....slow down!! I made my research b4 i came up with the topic!! So i know eerything abt it

make una dey tell us una location

Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-11-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 28-11-2011 02:49 PM
Are you this STUPID???

Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 28-11-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ngeri1 on 28-11-2011 07:02 AM
LOL this post is a joke right?! Too many people of any race and/or culture marry for the wrong reasons. I can say from my knowledge that Nigerians..well the older generations marry to please their families and end up in loveless/abusive/empty...insert any negative word there essentially..marriages. With the taboo assigned to divorce, too many stay instead of leaving and finding the individual that they were actually meant to be with. This post asks why Caucasians are more FOND (not fund...come on...no one proofreads?!??!!?) of divorce? That's ridiculous. Can someone make an intelligent post one day...come on....pleaseee just once?!!
u well so Huh?
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 28-11-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kenwisdom on 28-11-2011 01:07 AM
P O S T E R ..............,
Well............, this topic right here is older than you, you guys are here talking about marriage & divorce, I'm not saying that divorce is goog or you dont know what you're saying, I dislike it also as well, & i do believe that no body likes it okay;
Here in europe their is no-much divorce, why because their no much marriage, their is what  called................
Livingtogether and I Makefinish, that's what here in europe mostly,an that one happens all the time more than divorce
Poster do you what is called I makefinish ?,  That's european language .

guy u funny shaa and at the same time the comment is stupid
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 28-11-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 28-11-2011 02:41 PM

u breal young shall grow dont worry u r still growing up Tongue, listen to elders when they talk what the guy said abt europe is true , so dont say u live in europe and dont know whats going on , i am 22 and more matured and experience than u , so please listen to elders , stop showing up ur baby mentalit :Py, dont mean any insult, just an advice Cool
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 28-11-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 28-11-2011 03:22 PM
u breal young shall grow dont worry u r still growing up Tongue, listen to elders when they talk what the guy said abt europe is true , so dont say u live in europe and dont know whats going on , i am 22 and more matured and experience than u , so please listen to elders , stop showing up ur baby mentalit :Py, dont mean any insult, just an advice Cool

Huh?    Grin    Shocked    Roll Eyes    Tongue

Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- haraka at 28-11-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
They dont know what marriage is.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Vigilante at 28-11-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
It's just most African divorces are not recorded and formalised. The statistics you present represent the per capita formalised divorces, which is not an accurate picture.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- doublevee at 28-11-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8