Why is that white people are more fond of Divorce? (Page 7)

Date: 27-11-2011 5:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- Youngstoriez at 29-11-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iykewifey on 29-11-2011 06:11 PM
EVERYBODY HAS RIGHT TO THEIR OPINION,,,IF DIVORCE IS WORST THAN HIV TO U,,,THEN SOME WHO CHOOSE TO DIVORCE THEIR SPOUSE DUE TO PERSONAL PROBLE LIKE CHEATING UNFAITHFULNESS,,,WHICH BIBLE ALSO SUPPORT MATTHEW 19 V 9,,, THEN UNFAITHFULNESS IN MARRIAGE ITS WORST THAN HIV!!!
Why are you so interested in this and defending it?.... Are u a Divorcee? ....How many times have u married? How many husbands do you have?
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 29-11-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-11-2011 05:49 PM
Smart guy! Wink
what? what is smart?
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 29-11-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-11-2011 08:38 PM
Oh yeah.... 5th Grader Punk Ass!!! Going back to school is you, oh come on....thats not suppose to be inclusive....its suppose to be decisve ....u need to decide if u want to start from grade 1 or NO grade at all...Just go to a Nearby Zoo and Let Ur family members teach you on how and wat to comment abt...i did nt ask you to teach me oyibo on the internet...u hear me?...ode!!!! Am way too intelligent to be intimidated this way....PUNK!!!
lol, why did you make the correction i suggested? you are funny, if you were so know it all, why did you bother to change it?
you are actually making yourself look more and more ridiculous, and i find it very amusing. and hurling abuses at me is not going to change the fact that you just made an utter fool of yourself over the internet and also too ungracious to admit he was wrong, yet went ahead and changed the mistake! funny, childish and ridiculous! thats what you are. dont take me on, or else i'll make you look even more of an ass than you really are
Posted: at 29-11-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 29-11-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 29-11-2011 08:47 PM
lol, why did you make the correction i suggested? you are funny, if you were so know it all, why did you bother to change it?
you are actually making yourself look more and more ridiculous, and i find it very amusing. and hurling abuses at me is not going to change the fact that you just made an utter fool of yourself over the internet and also too ungracious to admit he was wrong, yet went ahead and changed the mistake! funny, childish and ridiculous! thats what you are. dont take me on, or else i'll make you look even more of an ass than you really are
Well yeah.....How is that word ''ridiculous'' related to me and the internet? How can i LOOK Ridiculous on the Internet?..Maybe saying something like ''U seem ridiculous'' would have convinced me a bit  ...Listen: ''You are making urself look more and more ridiculous?.....What a way of expression!!! See, u are ridiculously replying the comments like a dumb ass...I mean....Observing every defined detail from ur way of language and expression....It seems am replying back to an ancient alien that only suffers from inherently undefined psychotic disability....No trouble....Its the internet!! Dont let it....escalate..Pls! Ur a DARLING Kiss
Posted: at 29-11-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 29-11-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 29-11-2011 08:47 PM

u too much, dis is what u call a lady with class niveau , i mean an elite abeg take some kisses Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 29-11-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 28-11-2011 06:07 PM
Infact...when i read thhan ur er tis shti again it makes me angry!!! ....It makes me laf as well...see my teeth Grin...U wan kiss am???...... Wats with the experience and mature here for?.... Look back at what u wrote and tell me, its experienced and mature!! Ur so STUPID

lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy u b imbecile , i no blame u atall ,  Cheesy , u r just showing everybody here how stupid u r, no let me vex oo, if u annoy me   Shocked , smallboy, abeg wait till u marry, why r u running faster than ur shadow, see me see dis small boy Cheesy nothin person no go see
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 29-11-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-11-2011 11:41 PM
u too much, dis is what u call a lady with class niveau , i mean an elite abeg take some kisses Kiss Kiss
abeg go sit don for one corner, shey na bcuz u marry oyibo
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 29-11-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-11-2011 11:48 PM
lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy u b imbecile , i no blame u atall ,  Cheesy , u r just showing everybody here how stupid u r, no let me vex oo, if u annoy me   Shocked , smallboy, abeg wait till u marry, why r u running faster than ur shadow, see me see dis small boy Cheesy nothin person no go see
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ....You know how Imbeciles like you call other pple imbeciles?....  Grin Grin.,....Well, i very well think ur a way retarded immature imbecile than any1 cud think of.....WTF!!!! Grin Grin Grin...I cant stop lafing....let me tell you if ur ready to go back to mars and find ur imbecile husband as well..you will know that ur nt only living in the imbecile country but living with a deranged imbecile as well...Infact, if u can only explain ur comment...i'll believe ur nt an imbecile!!!! Grin Grin...Deranged, Retarded alien!!! Pls..go back to mars...u dont belong here
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gerlord at 30-11-2011 07:16 AM (13 years ago)
Most white Divorce because of greedy and selfishness.Most are not contended.most are lairs.they have no regards and respect to Men.the shop for African men like Gold all because the wanted a man they can rubbish and dump anytime.Most of them are here double dealing.most get it hard.So divorce is not the best.so white ladies should mend their attitude and reason like women.

Posted: at 30-11-2011 07:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iykewifey at 30-11-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-11-2011 08:41 PM
Why are you so interested in this and defending it?.... Are u a Divorcee? ....How many times have u married? How many husbands do you have?Why are you so interested in this and defending it?....
[color=blue                                                         ]AM INTERESTED IN THIS BECAUSE I HAVE SEEN MANY MARRIAGE ABUSE BOTH PEOPLE I KNOW ANDTHE ONES I DONT,, IN OUR  NIGERIAN SOCIETY MANY HOMES ARE SHATERED AND DESTROY DUE TO POLYGAMY,,UNFAIFULNESS DOMESTIC VIOLENT,,EVEN DEATH LIKE THAT ONE IFEOMA AT ENUGU WHO DIED DUE TO HER HUSBAND WICKED ACT SET HER AND HER CHILDREN WITH SEVEN MONTHS PREGNANT ON FIRE,,,ONLY A MOSNTER WILL  DO THAT TO HER
WHAT WHAT THE PROBLEM IS,,,IN THAT CASE MY DEAR IS BETTER FOR DIVORCE EVEN BIBLE IS NOT
AGAINST DIVORCE WHEN IT COMES TO UNFAITHFULNESS,,    [/color]Are u a Divorcee? AM NOT A DIVORCE I DONT NEED TO BE ONE BEFORE I KNOW WHAT IS WRIONG AND RIGHT,, AM MARRIAGE AND RELATIONSHIP ADVOCATE AUTHOR AND WRITER,  Anyone who think that divorce is only common among the whites alone had better think again.  it's now raging like a wide fire across the globe and caught across every race.  Inclusive of Africa and Nigeria in particular.

Why on earth would any1 want to remain in an unproductive and a one sided r/ship devoid of love, affection and compatibility? 

My take is that "everyone deserve happiness " ..... but if u think u re ready and willing to sacrifice ur own happiness on the alter of a helpless situation then it's up to u..

How many husbands do you have? I HAVE ONE HUSBAND BUT MIND YOU IF MY HUSBAND DECIDE TODSAY THAT AM NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR HIM ENY MORE AM BRING IN ANOTHER WIFE LIKE SOME PRACTICE MANY AFRICAN MAN DEOS SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY DONT BELIEVE IN DIVORCE I WILL RATHER GO FOR DIVORCE BEACAUSE THAT IS UNFAITHFULNESS MATTHEW 19 V 9,,,SO U SEE IS A PERSONAL DECISION I WILL STANT ON MY OPINION,,WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT,,,I THINK EVERYONE DEVERVE THE RIGHT TO THEIR OWN OPINION!!.   

Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 30-11-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iykewifey on 30-11-2011 08:47 AM
[color=blue                                                         ]AM INTERESTED IN THIS BECAUSE I HAVE SEEN MANY MARRIAGE ABUSE BOTH PEOPLE I KNOW ANDTHE ONES I DONT,, IN OUR  NIGERIAN SOCIETY MANY HOMES ARE SHATERED AND DESTROY DUE TO POLYGAMY,,UNFAIFULNESS DOMESTIC VIOLENT,,EVEN DEATH LIKE THAT ONE IFEOMA AT ENUGU WHO DIED DUE TO HER HUSBAND WICKED ACT SET HER AND HER CHILDREN WITH SEVEN MONTHS PREGNANT ON FIRE,,,ONLY A MOSNTER WILL  DO THAT TO HER
WHAT WHAT THE PROBLEM IS,,,IN THAT CASE MY DEAR IS BETTER FOR DIVORCE EVEN BIBLE IS NOT
AGAINST DIVORCE WHEN IT COMES TO UNFAITHFULNESS,,    [/color]Are u a Divorcee? AM NOT A DIVORCE I DONT NEED TO BE ONE BEFORE I KNOW WHAT IS WRIONG AND RIGHT,, AM MARRIAGE AND RELATIONSHIP ADVOCATE AUTHOR AND WRITER,  Anyone who think that divorce is only common among the whites alone had better think again.  it's now raging like a wide fire across the globe and caught across every race.  Inclusive of Africa and Nigeria in particular.

Why on earth would any1 want to remain in an unproductive and a one sided r/ship devoid of love, affection and compatibility? 

My take is that "everyone deserve happiness " ..... but if u think u re ready and willing to sacrifice ur own happiness on the alter of a helpless situation then it's up to u..

How many husbands do you have? I HAVE ONE HUSBAND BUT MIND YOU IF MY HUSBAND DECIDE TODSAY THAT AM NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR HIM ENY MORE AM BRING IN ANOTHER WIFE LIKE SOME PRACTICE MANY AFRICAN MAN DEOS SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY DONT BELIEVE IN DIVORCE I WILL RATHER GO FOR DIVORCE BEACAUSE THAT IS UNFAITHFULNESS MATTHEW 19 V 9,,,SO U SEE IS A PERSONAL DECISION I WILL STANT ON MY OPINION,,WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT,,,I THINK EVERYONE DEVERVE THE RIGHT TO THEIR OWN OPINION!!.   

i hear you....e don do...neva write text book for me na!! haba.....Then advice pple to choose carefully, Think Carefully, Love carefully, MARRY carefully and PRAY REALLY HARD!!!!! That is it....Read ma stuffs and understand wat i really was saying!!!
Posted: at 30-11-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iykewifey at 30-11-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 30-11-2011 02:21 PM
i hear you....e don do...neva write text book for me na!! haba.....Then advice pple to choose carefully, Think Carefully, Love carefully, MARRY carefully and PRAY REALLY HARD!!!!! That is it....Read ma stuffs and understand wat i really was saying!!!
I HEAR U,,,THAT EXACLY MY AIM IN MY NEXT BOOK WHICH WILL BE LAUNCH SOON,,,,,,,THAT PEOPLE SHOULD REALLY COURT,,PRAY HARD TO GOD FOR A COMPATIBLE PARTNER TO AVOID POSSIBLE DIVORCE,,MEN SHOULD LOVE THEIR WIFE UNCONDITIONALY WOMEN SHOULD RESPECT THEIR HUSBAND....MAKE UP WITH EACH OTHER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IF THEIR IS PROBLEM AND MISUNDERSTANDING,,TO AVOIND ACCUMULATED ANGER AND HATERED WHICH CAN HAVE NEGATIVE EFFECT IN RELATIONSHIP LIKE SEPARATION AND DIVORCE.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 30-11-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iykewifey on 30-11-2011 04:02 PM
I HEAR U,,,THAT EXACLY MY AIM IN MY NEXT BOOK WHICH WILL BE LAUNCH SOON,,,,,,,THAT PEOPLE SHOULD REALLY COURT,,PRAY HARD TO GOD FOR A COMPATIBLE PARTNER TO AVOID POSSIBLE DIVORCE,,MEN SHOULD LOVE THEIR WIFE UNCONDITIONALY WOMEN SHOULD RESPECT THEIR HUSBAND....MAKE UP WITH EACH OTHER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IF THEIR IS PROBLEM AND MISUNDERSTANDING,,TO AVOIND ACCUMULATED ANGER AND HATERED WHICH CAN HAVE NEGATIVE EFFECT IN RELATIONSHIP LIKE SEPARATION AND DIVORCE.

Kudos!!!! Really Like that......Wish you Good Luck.... Cool Cool Cool....Now ur Talking....as if i knew u were gonna write a text book already... Grin Grin Cool!!!
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-11-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-11-2011 11:57 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ....You know how Imbeciles like you call other pple imbeciles?....  Grin Grin.,....Well, i very well think ur a way retarded immature imbecile than any1 cud think of.....WTF!!!! Grin Grin Grin...I cant stop lafing....let me tell you if ur ready to go back to mars and find ur imbecile husband as well..you will know that ur nt only living in the imbecile country but living with a deranged imbecile as well...Infact, if u can only explain ur comment...i'll believe ur nt an imbecile!!!! Grin Grin...Deranged, Retarded alien!!! Pls..go back to mars...u dont belong here
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-11-2011 11:48 PM
both of yu wil make a good couple if not 4 one thing Cool Grin  Grin young no try my hommie  Angry

Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 30-11-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy no mind am
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-12-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-11-2011 10:40 PM
both of yu wil make a good couple if not 4 one thing Cool Grin  Grin young no try my hommie  Angry
That Crossed one no dey my dictionary with you and me....no carry am come our house!!!  Angry....Anyway, I cant be a couple to somone that will divorce me Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-12-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-11-2011 10:40 PM
CROSSED AND CANCELLED Angry
Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjagojah at 1-12-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
The whites' mentality on marriage isn't as we Blacks preach it... For them it's for better for stay...lol. At least for most of them.. Some whites though spend all their lives with their wive.. That one hard to find sha ooo....
Posted: at 1-12-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 1-12-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
e concern u?  go marry ur own leave dem alone busy body
Posted: at 1-12-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 1-12-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  1-12-2011 10:22 AM
e concern u?  go marry ur own leave dem alone busy body
na who be that?....who be busy body?...
Posted: at 1-12-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

2. Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)

3. Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10

4. Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN

5. Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners

6. Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets

7. Burial Arrangements For Delta State Governor’s Aide, Shimite Nwakalo Bello Has Been Fixed

8. Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Over Just Released 2025 UTME Results

9. Pat Utomi Bows Out of Politics, Declares Total Exit from Public Office And Government Deals

10. 28-Year-Old Pastor's Daughter, Gifty Kyere Dies Mysteriously At 23-Yr-Old Boyfriend’s Home

11. Midnight Fire Guts Fegge Building, Destroys Multi-Million Naira Property

12. NAPTIP Rescues 2-Year-Old Sold For ₦100,000, Hunts For Child’s Real Parents

13. Two Suspected Burglars Nabbed For Stealing Boxers, Singlet, Shirts In Ogun

14. ISWAP Informant Neutralised By Nigeria Troops In Borno Night Ambush

15. Uproar In Delta As Mother And Her Young Girl Beat Father To Death

16. Ondo Police Smash Notorious Car Theft Syndicate, Recover Stolen Vehicles Worth Millions

17. Church Worker, John Bargo Shot In Abuja as Police Officers’ Reckless Gunplay Turns Tragic

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)