Its OK. Don't mind him. Take it easy, hia.
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-11-2011 01:26 AM seriously there are a lot of lunatic folks in here!..just imagine a brainless comment! Its OK. Don't mind him. Take it easy, hia.
Bros sorry 4 d lost....May His Soul Rest In Peace... Reply
Helo dear,am so sori abt ur lose i knw hw painful it can b to lose sum1 so dear,close to u.tak heart ma bro.d lord is ur strength,he wil help u in dis hard times. Reply
eeya may his soul rest in peace :'( :'( :'( Reply
@ILOVEIT Go get a rope and die with d dead man...Idiot folk!..Mumu.Let d death bury himself and let's talk about more pressin issue.When poor man dies,no one ask for condolence to d family on d internet.....Make i waka pass jare. Reply
Take heart bro Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Sorry Bro! too Bad! all he needs from u now is ur prayaz. May God give u and ur family the fortitude to bear the Lost. R.I.P Pap. Reply
my condolences bro. its never easy to lose a loved one. but its the circle of life, death na part of life. take heart. the man don go rest joor. U have to carry on from on from here, till the time U too go die then Ur pikin go continue. my brother hustle o! na so! Reply![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 28-11-2011 08:33 PM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Thy lord is your strength,take heart .....may his gentle soul rest in peace.. Reply
Quote from: expensivearmani on 29-11-2011 08:41 AM @ILOVEIT Go get a rope and die with d dead man...Idiot folk!..Mumu.Let d death bury himself and let's talk about more pressin issue.When poor man dies,no one ask for condolence to d family on d internet.....Make i waka pass jare. show your face moron!...infact i won't exchange words with a lunatic,you sure know where you belong.or do you need an info?then to the psychiatric! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Pls not on this CONDOLENCE VISIT NOTE abegi ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
May His Soul rest in perfect peace Reply
letter to my broda Dirtykid Replyhey broda...i knw u, i got to knw u hia in Np, abt 2yrs nw, i knw my words cant turn back d hands of time bt i pray it heals ur spirit. Been a while n i jst flip in NP to c dis....my deepest condolence. Best wishes n grace
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i write am 4 u? Replywhich 1 u dey cry 4 me
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
anybodi knw d boy dey? Reply