Dirtykid just loss his daddy (Nov 27, noon) Plz show him some love. (Page 4)

Date: 28-11-2011 12:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Yeap
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- dirtykid at 28-11-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Thank you, Thank you all !! for the wonderful messages, I really appreciate that, I feel loved despite it brings me closer to tears....  :'(
I thank God for his life here on earth and believe he's in good hands at the moment.

Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 28-11-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 28-11-2011 11:58 AM
My goodness, what a coincidence cos i just lost mine on Saturday, 2days back, am sorry dear, may God grant us the grace to pull through in Jesus Name
[/quote

Amen.... its a real coincidence. This is also part of nature. Your dad and his dad r going exchange hugs when they meet in heaven.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 28-11-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 28-11-2011 05:03 PM
he is resting in peace but dirtykid get ready to wire that Euro

Thanks bro .... is pounds sterling are already on the way, not even euro  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eifnextlev at 28-11-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Accept my condolence and Take heart, Such is life
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 28-11-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( one luv pal , God knows the best

Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rideon4 at 28-11-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
for everything that have a beginning must surely have an end
for your father is has played his own role and it is time for you
to mount the stage and play your own role. Be courageous
my dear and take heart...... may your children  live to see
your end. may his soul rest in perfect peace..... adieu.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 28-11-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: 50scent on 28-11-2011 05:35 PM
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( one luv pal , God knows the best

:'( :'(   :'(  :'( Kiss
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 28-11-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-11-2011 05:18 PM
Thanks bro .... is pounds sterling are already on the way, not even euro  Roll Eyes
lol.... just trying to cheer you up but i read somewhere when someone said sorrow is better than laughter, anyways i gat a few Euro here but the E.U  don depreciate my money. take heart dirtykid
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soup at 28-11-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
@Dirtykid very sorry for d death of ur dad  Pls accept  my condolence.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 28-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Accepy my sympathy. May God strengthen and help you to bear this great loss.  
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 28-11-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
DEAREST DIRTYKID, WITH THE PROFOUND AMOR  I FEEL THE PAINS THAT MIGHT BE PASSING IN U NOW
 BUT REMEMBER GOD ALMIGHT  HAS RECIEVED UR DAD,S SOUL IN HIS PRECIOUS BOSSOM,A DAY LIKE THIS IS MEANT FOR ALL US IN LIFE, ITS A PITY , TAKE HEART,
 oya come online na-long time
Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 28-11-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 28-11-2011 08:28 PM
DEAREST DIRTYKID, WITH THE PROFOUND AMOR  I FEEL THE PAINS THAT MIGHT BE PASSING IN U NOW
 BUT REMEMBER GOD ALMIGHT  HAS RECIEVED UR DAD,S SOUL IN HIS PRECIOUS BOSSOM,A DAY LIKE THIS IS MEANT FOR ALL US IN LIFE, ITS A PITY , TAKE HEART,
 oya come online na-long time
come online make we finish ajani n co Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 28-11-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-11-2011 05:15 PM
Thank you, Thank you all !! for the wonderful messages, I really appreciate that, I feel loved despite it brings me closer to tears....  :'(
I thank God for his life here on earth and believe he's in good hands at the moment.

You are more than welcome..... we all love you DK... WOW!
Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 28-11-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-11-2011 10:41 AM
When we lose someone we love, it seems that time stands still.Although it's difficult today to see beyond the sorrow, May looking back in memory help comfort you tomorrow.Life is eternal, and love is immortal, and death is only a horizon; and a horizon is nothing. Save the limit of our sight.You have my sincere condolences on the loss of your father..Please accept my heartfelt sympathy on the passing of your Father...Take Heart Bro!!! May His Soul R.I.P.P Amen!!! We Love You!!!

:'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 28-11-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
my condolences man!, the LORD giveth and the LORD taketh, take heart.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 28-11-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 28-11-2011 05:03 AM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Oga wetin dey do your mouth self?
Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 28-11-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
You have my deepest sympathies on the death of your..........May the comfort of God help you during this difficult time. :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-11-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
You have my deepest sympathies on the death of your dad..........May the comfort of God help you during this difficult time. :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 28-11-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 28-11-2011 09:33 AM
My heart goes out to U & ur family no words can heal the pain that U & ur family are going
thru this very moment, time can help u heal.
May God watch over U
& give U comfort.

Amen....
Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 28-11-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-11-2011 08:36 PM
You have my deepest sympathies on the death of your dad..........May the comfort of God help you during this difficult time. :'( :'( :'( :'(

Amen sis...how body?
Posted: at 28-11-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11