wahala dey oooooo Reply![]() ![]()
MEN THAT BOOTY SHA, JIM BE WATCHFUL OF ME OH, IF I GET NEAR THAT ASS , SOMETHINGS GONNA GO DOWN, JUST PRAY I DONT. Reply
I sincerely hope he's patient enough to go through it. May God help him. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Now this is what I call love.... When a man loves you, he'll do anything to keep the two of you going. I'm his previous girls/people must have commented on his attitude, mehn...I hate when he plays bad-boy. Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
U try Reply
Guy u bam Reply
he honestly need it... Reply
THIS IS THE BEST THING MA GUY HAS EVER DONE IN HIS LIFE.CONGRATS JIM I WISH YOU THE BEST Reply
let's watch and see. na naija we dey Reply
He really needs it. Reply
beter do, b4 your enemies use it as an advantage to set u up n get u down in ground... ;)another good leason is to go get angry inside ajegunle getto or uni-Ben campus, wen they brush u wela u must always remember d leason lol Reply![]() ![]()
choose d best 4 urself Reply
okay ooooooooo is good for you oooooooooo Reply
i no sure sey that one dey ok Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-11-2011 10:21 AM In his words: so ?
Quote from: Emmanueljames on 30-11-2011 03:50 PM i no sure sey that one dey ok how do yu mean ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
yea so many needs the lessons too. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
![]() ![]() ![]() including you?