Now Official: 14 Years In Jail For Gay and Lesbian Marriages IN Nigeria (Page 16)

Date: 29-11-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 25
- umuyo101 at 30-11-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obligate on 30-11-2011 11:49 PM
it,s a pity that u are gay,i,m not surprise at you,cos the bible has already declear it to his children that men will be lovers of thier self,not having a natural feelings for women.
WHO CON BE THIS ONE NA? IT BE LIKE SAY U JUST COMOT FROM MENTAL HOME.  U NO EVEN GET PICTURE, ABI U BE EVIL SPIRIT? phyuk OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
Posted: at 30-11-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 1-12-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Good judgement but would prefer public linching.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 1-12-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
great news,they should take their devilish marriage else where or face the law.

Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 1-12-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 30-11-2011 10:28 PM
pls let stop practicing discrimination and lets respect human right. I live in the united states and ur comment here will b regarded as unlawful.
united states my ass.. go there and form ur gay cliq
Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 1-12-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
good one from the senator... they shuld be burnt ..idiots
Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-12-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 11:27 PM
  U DEY FEEL AM ABI? NA SO SO PEOPLE NAI U DEY FEEL. PPL LIKE UNA NAI DEY DEY HIDE DEY fcuk SMALL SMALL CHILDREN 4 STREET. GOD PUNISH U AND YOUR GENERATION.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked......Thunder fry You till you DIE there!!!!! No worry, GOD will Punish all of you....u and ur pple Punishment go worse passs anything for this life...1) I no dey street, i no be street boy...2) I was properly and very well raised by my parents with Good and moral conducts..3) I grew up in a GOD fearing home 4) My Family is very well BLESSED through GOD and we praise him truthfully 5)I defend the truth and discriminate what is evil!!!! So u defend what is evil and discriminate what is the truth...what an ALIEN and impudent Fool towards the ''Dislikes'' of GOD.....Anyway, May GOD forgive you!!!! ....
Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-12-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 11:53 PM
YOUNGSTORIEZ ABI WETIN U CALL YOURSELF, SHOW YOUR UGLY FACE MAKE I WUNJOR U. U DEY MAD.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....See this one dey Charge for internet...i say i get nokia battery for charging na ...abi u don smoke shit finish?....U know sey,....na pple like una dey die b4 time!!! I pity you.... Grin Grin...GO AND DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-12-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 11:58 PM
WHO CON BE THIS ONE NA? IT BE LIKE SAY U JUST COMOT FROM MENTAL HOME.  U NO EVEN GET PICTURE, ABI U BE EVIL SPIRIT? fcuk OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
Do you know that.....if u were an Animal e go better?...Bcos u no suppose be human being at Alllllllll!!!!!! U go die like animal...Just dey watch!!!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 1-12-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 30-11-2011 09:19 PM
U AR SO SO IGNORANT, SOME GAY PEOPLE PRODUCE PRODUCTS U USE ON A DAILY BASIS. SOME AR LAWYERS, DOCTORS, ENGINEERS AND SO ON. THAY AR JUST HUMANS LIKE U DUD.
oi i dont use any product made by any gay mudafuka. If you like call me ignorant it wont change anything and once again no gay is a human being aight! Cos normal human beings dont do their fellow gender. They all bunch of homoerectus.  

Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 1-12-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 11:35 PM
I SEE SAY NA ANOTHER TIN DEY VEX U LIKE THIS. I JUST CONFIRM SAY U BE ORPHAN. SORRY OH!     fcuk U HARD
Guy.....U get Fire Wood and petrol....??....bcos na em dem go use burn you...ur own fire wood and fuel....U just dey waste ur sorrowful self for this earth...go back to pluto.....U go kpai!!!
Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 1-12-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juicyebony on 30-11-2011 09:09 PM
naija people judge always to much...let people do what they like and use youre judging time to make naija a better country.....

were are u scared of haterzzz.....

im not a lesbian...but i like to kiss girls to and it taste good ...problem with it...fcuk YOU Grin

A mother who said dät she dnt eat  RAT, but she uses her teeth 2 share it 4 children, wil she  SWEAR  dät she dnt eat it? If she swear, she'll  definitly DIE. U said dät yüä nt a  LESBIAN, but yüä campaigning 2  LEGALIZE  diä marriage, & u found pleasure by  KISSING  yö same  FEMALE  gender. U must b a  LESBIAN,  or  BI-segxwal Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-12-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 1-12-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juicyebony on 30-11-2011 09:09 PM
naija people judge always to much...let people do what they like and use youre judging time to make naija a better country.....

were are u scared of haterzzz.....

im not a lesbian...but i like to kiss girls to and it taste good ...problem with it...fcuk YOU Grin

May  b yüä equally 4kin yö mother & sisters, where u dey claim 2 imitate  WESTERN  lyf. Primitive village champion Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-12-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 1-12-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Amu-ibi on 30-11-2011 05:08 PM
Any pers in  FORIGN-land, must respect & abide by d  CONSTITUTION  governing dem, if nt d pers wil  LEAVE  dät land, or he/she wil b constitutionally  PUNISHED.

U've freedom of  PROTEST. So we're waitin 2 c u in  ACTION by fightin 4 yö ryt as  GAY  in public places wit yo reason/s in full label &  PLACARDS 2 defend yö  MOTION.,  so dät ppl wil  c yö plight, dilema, & hear yö voice, whip, cry, shoutin, & dey'll cöm 2 yö aid. Stop wastin yö tym here, cös action speaks louder dän voice. And if yö request is nt granted after yö protest, u betä leave dät country 2 any country of yö choice, where those  IMMORAL  segxwal practices are nt prohibited, b4 yö arrest & punishment by  LAW Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

I hereby change d punishment: Anybdy who violates dis law in d land of ma birth (9jä), wil b naked,  castrated, & crucified publicly. If yüä GAY, u cn b 4kin yö father & bros in d hömless-poor streets of  US & LIBYA, but nt in 9jä; And if yüä a  LESBIAN, u cn b 4kin yö mother & sisters in d hömless-poor streets of  ITALY  &  MORROCO, & definitly nt in 9jä. Chant dwn d  BABYLONIANS,  bumbo cläats!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-12-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 1-12-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  1-12-2011 12:38 AM
oi i dont use any product made by any gay mudafuka. If you like call me ignorant it wont change anything and once again no gay is a human being aight! Cos normal human beings dont do their fellow gender. They all bunch of homoerectus.  

WHY NOT STOP THIS TYPE OF HATE PRACTICE AGAINST FELOW HUMAN BEINGS LIKE U, THE ONLY DIFF. BW U AND THEM IS UR segxwalITY, FOR GOD SAKE THEY AR HUMAN BEINGS LIKE YOU. I STILL THINK THE PRESIDENT SHOULD VITO THAT BILL AND CALL ON ALL NIGERIANS TO RETURN TO A CIVIL SOCIETY. HATE, DISCRIMINATION, SEGREGATION AND SO ON SHOULD NOT HAVE A PLACE IN OUR LOVELY COUNTRY. LOVE UR NEIGHBORE AS URSELF REGARDLESS OF THEIR segxwalITY.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 1-12-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 30-11-2011 10:32 PM
Piss off and burn in the United states Angry Angry Angry Angry..Human rights of this type aint got shit in Nigeria

APARTHEID HAVE NO PLACE IN NIGERIA DUD. U WILL ALL REGRET THIS TYPE OF HATE PRACTICE, THIS IS NIGERIANS WE AR TALKING ABT HERE WEDA GAY OR STRAIGHT. FOR THE NIGERIA HOUSE TO PASS THIS TYPE OF BILL AGAINST ITS CITZENS IS UNCONSTITUTIONAL.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 1-12-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 12:46 PM
 CAN THIS fcukING BILL PROVIDE FOOD ON OUR TABLE? CAN IT GIVE US GOOD ROAD? CAN THIS SMELLING BILL SOLVE THE INSECURITY PROBLEMS? THERE IS DARKNESS EVERYWHERE, AND U ARE THERE PRAISING THESE POT-BELLY SENATORS WHO ARE THERE FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH GAINS. THEIR CHILDREN ARE HERE ATTENDING GOOD SCHOOLS BUT U AND YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS ARE THERE ATTENDING SCHOOLS WITH EMPTY CLASSROOMS.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry 

but bros ooo can dis bill take food from our table?
Posted: at 1-12-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 1-12-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shawntyxl on 30-11-2011 05:58 PM
i dont see anything bad about a couple from the same sex getting married, they dont hurt anyone with what they do

yes you are right my sister they don't hurt anyone by doing that rather they hurt the Lord their God and our Senate can not fold their hands and watch some kwatabalions to hurt the almithy God from our dear nation, if you have a bible i will advice you to read the book of Leviticus 18:22 to 28 remember dat civilization is not stupidity and it can never change the laws of our father who is in heaven

PASTOR NDJOE lol
Posted: at 1-12-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 1-12-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-11-2011 09:13 PM
The real problem affecting Nigeria is not gay marriage; it is Boko Haram. It's time you developed a sense of proportion and considered the things that truly matter.

you may be right but we don't extra problem from this abomination called lesbianisim/gay so bounce you congo meat
Posted: at 1-12-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 1-12-2011 03:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ify0 on 29-11-2011 05:27 PM
this is not the issue we want our government to deal with,we have alot in our country nigeria to fight against and not  this they are saying here,bcos this one is not important for now.

i have some reservation for your comment but you are a suspect in this subject matter. anam enyo gi enyo maka chi.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 03:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 1-12-2011 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on  1-12-2011 02:04 AM
APARTHEID HAVE NO PLACE IN NIGERIA DUD. U WILL ALL REGRET THIS TYPE OF HATE PRACTICE, THIS IS NIGERIANS WE AR TALKING ABT HERE WEDA GAY OR STRAIGHT. FOR THE NIGERIA HOUSE TO PASS THIS TYPE OF BILL AGAINST ITS CITZENS IS UNCONSTITUTIONAL.

@reymondokeze.by their comment we shall see and know them in the house .sodomite
Posted: at 1-12-2011 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 25