Now Official: 14 Years In Jail For Gay and Lesbian Marriages IN Nigeria (Page 14)

Date: 29-11-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 25
- Cruzzy at 30-11-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: makanzy on 30-11-2011 08:32 PM
a country where there is no food, light, road, water, security and we are wooried about what people do in there bed rooms. what a mess. this show how studip and ignorant our leaders are
I know u are one of them........bad market 4 u ......... Nigeria is not a home 4 sick people like you Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-11-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-11-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: makanzy on 30-11-2011 08:32 PM
a country where there is no food, light, road, water, security and we are wooried about what people do in there bed rooms. what a mess. this show how studip and ignorant our leaders are
don spoilt show for you
really , dey
Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- makanzy at 30-11-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on 30-11-2011 08:43 PM
I know u are one of them........bad market 4 u ......... Nigeria is not a home 4 sick people like you Angry Angry Angry
you need to grow up, noboby is in support of such act but we have more important issues to deal with
Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estherbianco at 30-11-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
that is good for dem

Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-11-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-11-2011 08:55 PM
  they don spoilt show for you really
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-11-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
chei -----------
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 30-11-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on 30-11-2011 08:32 PM
WELL DONE!!!! GOD BLESS U

The real problem affecting Nigeria is not gay marriage; it is Boko Haram. It's time you developed a sense of proportion and considered the things that truly matter.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 30-11-2011 07:04 PM

May amadioha visit you at night for Calling God in this. are you stupid or what? speaking for evil spirit filled fellows?

U AR OUT OF TOUCH WITH REALITY. JUST LET FREEDOM REIGN AMONG EVERYBODY, WEDA GAY OR STRAIGHT
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 30-11-2011 08:35 PM
and you think God will support gay right huh. You wan bring God into this matter na you go loose. Seriously. And point of correction gays are not human beings. They are on the same level wit wild animals. wat am i even sayin? Animals dont even fag themselves. Screw them gays dem originators of aids. God punish all of them

U AR SO SO IGNORANT, SOME GAY PEOPLE PRODUCE PRODUCTS U USE ON A DAILY BASIS. SOME AR LAWYERS, DOCTORS, ENGINEERS AND SO ON. THAY AR JUST HUMANS LIKE U DUD.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 30-11-2011 07:13 PM
U are a gay in disguise. Ride on your life unto doom.

I AM NOT GAY, I AM JUST BEING A VOICE 4 THEM. THAY AR HUMANS LIKE U. LETS NOT DISCRIMINATE. THAT BILL IS APARTHEID
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-11-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kingjones at 30-11-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
How do u fell phyuking a fellow tru the ass?U hav no fear while doing that.It means that u are demon.
Quote from: reymondokeze on 30-11-2011 09:19 PM
U AR SO SO IGNORANT, SOME GAY PEOPLE PRODUCE PRODUCTS U USE ON A DAILY BASIS. SOME AR LAWYERS, DOCTORS, ENGINEERS AND SO ON. THAY AR JUST HUMANS LIKE U DUD.
gay is evil God hate it.Look arround evertin where made male and female
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 30-11-2011 06:59 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....pls are u a pshycho? ....ur nt just mentally stable!!! Grin Grin
even a male goat can never mistakenly scew a male goat .But human beings created in Gods image look wat there are doing.Shame to u all gay! God hate wat u do.Change!
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- umuyo101 at 30-11-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on 30-11-2011 08:17 PM
you mean legalising same sex marraige will make Nigeria GO FORWARD?Huh???
If you are not ashame of urself,  I`m ashamed 4 you

U SHOULD BE ASHAMED FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY WHO ARE SUFFERING AND SMILING IN POVERTY AND IGNORANCE. THE MONEY OUR POLITICIANS ARE STEALING IN ONE YEAR IS ENOUGH TO TURN NIGERIA AROUND. CORRUPTION IS OUR PROBLEM, NOT SAME SEX MARRIAGE.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingjones at 30-11-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
How do u fell phyuking a fellow tru the ass?U hav no fear while doing that.It means that u are demon.
Quote from: reymondokeze on 30-11-2011 09:19 PM
gay is evil God hate it.Look arround evertin where made male and female
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 30-11-2011 06:59 PM
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D....pls are u a pshycho? ....ur nt just mentally stable!!! ;D ;D
even a male goat can never mistakenly scew a male goat .But human beings created in Gods image look wat there are doing.Shame to u all gay! God hate wat u do.Change!
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Time74 at 30-11-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
LMAO!  All of una with una basket mouth just dey talk like say na today yansh dey back! Remember say if you point one finger to your friend, the others they point to you. All the big big and ogbonge men and women way take bukuru cover then eye shebi na them be the most gays and lesbians for naija? David Mark and him people just dey there to eat our money and they take gay and lesbian marriage take dey cover our faces. The David Mark him self him no get gay for him family? i know them plenty as i don deal with them well well, so make all of una shut una buka cavities up, wake up and nack real senses for una head.! Leave Gay and lesbian alone and talk about how we naija go fit make am. Na 50 years we just celebrate now and nothing don happen and before you know am, 100 go come and we still run go another man country. All the expensive name brand wey una dey use, na Gay and lesbian people they make am. them rich, them know bukuru well well and come check am out na them they rule the world. Truth no say make them no talk am.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Cruzzy at 30-11-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 09:48 PM
U SHOULD BE ASHAMED FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY WHO ARE SUFFERING AND SMILING IN POVERTY AND IGNORANCE. THE MONEY OUR POLITICIANS ARE STEALING IN ONE YEAR IS ENOUGH TO TURN NIGERIA AROUND. CORRUPTION IS OUR PROBLEM, NOT SAME SEX MARRIAGE.
WHY ARE U HIDING UNDER THE UMBRELA OF POVERTY TO JUSTIFY UR DISGUSTING SEX ORIENTATION? IS THERE ANY COUNTRY WITHOUT POOR PEOPLE?,   GIVE A BREAK! FOOL
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cruzzy at 30-11-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: makanzy on 30-11-2011 08:56 PM
you need to grow up, noboby is in support of such act but we have more important issues to deal with
I CAN SEE YOU ARE MATURED IN YOUR BODY, BUT NOT IN YOUR HEAD
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kingjones on 30-11-2011 09:52 PM
How do u fell fcuking a fellow tru the ass?U hav no fear while doing that.It means that u are demon. gay is evil God hate it.Look arround evertin where made male and female  even a male goat can never mistakenly scew a male goat .But human beings created in Gods image look wat there are doing.Shame to u all gay! God hate wat u do.Change!

THAT IS HOW U AND I FEEL, BUT GAY PPL DONT FEEL THE SAME AND THEY AR NOT PUSHING FOR A LEGISLATION TO DISCRIMINATE AGAINST US. SO WE SHOULDNT DO THAT. THIS BILL IS A CLEAR CASE OF DISCRIMINATION AND SHOULD B VITOED BY THE PRESIDENT.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 30-11-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-11-2011 09:13 PM
The real problem affecting Nigeria is not gay marriage; it is Boko Haram. It's time you developed a sense of proportion and considered the things that truly matter.

THIS BILL IS WORST THAN BOKO HARAM
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 25

1. Prince Harry And Wife, Meghan Visit Children At The Lights Academy In Abuja

2. PHOTOS: Popular Actress, Dorcas Fapson Hospitalize After Smoking Shisha

3. Eniola Badmus Appointed Special Assistance To Speaker Of The House Of Rep, Tajudeen Abbas

4. VID: Lady Discovers Why Companies In Canada Kept Sacking Her From Her Job

5. Akwa Ibom Police Seek Public Assistance In Finding Parents Of Three Lost But Found Brothers

6. Being An Underdog Doesn’t Define Me, It Fuels Me' – Funke Akindele Speaks On What Motivated Her

7. Woman Abducted By Boko Haram Rescued By Troops 11 Years After With 3 Children

8. Korra Obidi Cries Out As Justin Dean Petitions For Their Kids To Be Taken Off Social Media

9. Police Arrest Man, Akinyode Rasaq For Raping 14Yr Old Female Hawker In Ogun

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

9. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

10. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals