[/quote
I can't quarrel with u.
Quote from: bushidoo on 4-12-2011 08:02 PM fcuk u [/quote I can't quarrel with u.
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: TheLeo on 4-12-2011 07:53 PM Pray? Who tell you? You fit pray anywhere and God go answer you if you deserve am. They just wan make them call them Alhaji. Na sickness. that sickness is in you and not them
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
44 though? that is high. And why the secrecy as to the cause of death and not disclosing the gender? obviously they are hiding something. Were they deliberately killed? because if it was just a crush from the crowds why would there be such a shroud of secrecy over the deaths? Something fishy with this one. Reply
RIP to the Dead Reply
God! Why this every year. Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 2-12-2011 03:32 PM How i wish non of them come back alive. Ur wishing other ppl dead? Haba
Quote from: teebaz990 on 2-12-2011 03:32 PM How i wish non of them come back alive. You NO get SENSE!!! Na monkeys like you dey make other religions think say Christianity na waste of time, u shame us if u be xtian. And u go open your stupid dumb ass mouth to talk say u dey go church... IDIOT... Your friend or future helper could be among them... I wish u don't read this post alive... just kidding.... Idiot... I wish they all come back safely, healthy and alive.
Ibrahim assured all Nigerians, whose relatives were still in the Holy Land not to panic, as they would all be transported back home safely...... Hmmm.... 44 already dead and they say we should not PANIC. Mr. Ibrahim, please tell us, when should we start panicking? Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 5-12-2011 05:04 AM If they like they can go on haj in their trillions but a member of my family is more important to me than them all. SO ajanni you can go to hell who cares. what is the use of their going to holy land only to come back and start killing for what ever reasons it better they dont come back a member of your family is noting compare to those faithful one , i belieave they get what they deserved , i wonder how you escape from that , some one like you dose not deserve to live anyway , you are noting but a coward, whats your usefulness in life ? tell me , you will never gain the favour of the mighty LORD, idiot
Quote from: engrthomas on 5-12-2011 12:55 PM You NO get SENSE!!! Na monkeys like you dey make other religions think say Christianity na waste of time, u shame us if u be xtian. And u go open your stupid dumb ass mouth to talk say u dey go church... IDIOT... Your friend or future helper could be among them... I wish u don't read this post alive... just kidding.... Idiot... I wish they all come back safely, healthy and alive.
Quote from: engrthomas on 5-12-2011 12:55 PM You NO get SENSE!!! Na monkeys like you dey make other religions think say Christianity na waste of time, u shame us if u be xtian. And u go open your stupid dumb ass mouth to talk say u dey go church... IDIOT... Your friend or future helper could be among them... I wish u don't read this post alive... just kidding.... Idiot... I wish they all come back safely, healthy and alive. GOD bless you
Quote from: kebella on 4-12-2011 04:14 PM welcome back handsome ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KB, KB, KB, wetin be d meaning of dis wan? u no know say i still dey here?
no strange attach swty is just a brotherly greeting Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
This idiot is not a christian or a Muslim.He has Gaddafi's blood. Reply
you are the biggest fool of all the time Reply