On top of the world...in front of the crowd
The love of money is the root of all Evil..not love my dear..even the bible said it ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
The root of evil is a disassociation from God. Reply
the love of money is money is the root of evil. Reply
love of sex is the rooooooooot of evil. when you have money you ultimately want to impress a honeypot or a dick Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-12-2011 09:06 AM The love of money is the root of all Evil..not love my dear..even the bible said it Sophie am not trying to dispute that fact...am just tryin to view it from a logical perspective. When is the Love for money stronger in an individual? Before or after the knowledge of sex? On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: Celestial1 on 5-12-2011 10:07 AM The root of evil is a disassociation from God. disassociation from God in what primary context? Culd u shed more light on this? On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: justloveme on 5-12-2011 10:52 AM love of sex is the rooooooooot of evil. when you have money you ultimately want to impress a honeypot or a dick a young individual who has tasted sex, male or female, has the capacity of committing more evil than that who hasn't On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: draG9 on 5-12-2011 10:58 AM Sophie am not trying to dispute that fact...am just tryin to view it from a logical perspective. When is the Love for money stronger in an individual? Before or after the knowledge of sex? ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-12-2011 11:10 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() Lol...eyez rolling is allowed but dat doesnt answer my question na...lol. I beliv there r a lot of coded facts surrounding adam n eve n d forbidden fruit saga...when they committed the first sin/evil, it wasnt about money is it? Cain murdered Abel in cold blood...was that about money also? Before money became an acceptable means of exchange of goods n services, wasnt there no sin/evil??? ...just being curious On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: draG9 on 5-12-2011 11:08 AM a young individual who has tasted sex, male or female, has the capacity of committing more evil than that who hasn't you could be right but his desire to do evil is not motivated by the sex but by money ! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: onyiis on 5-12-2011 11:29 AM you could be right but his desire to do evil is not motivated by the sex but by money ! ''his desire''? wat happened to ''his/her desire'' ![]() u may b right too but hav u taken time out to view sex as some sort of 'trigger point'...? ...one more question...is ALL evil truly motivated by money? On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-12-2011 11:31 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u luv 2 laff On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Bible don talk am. The love of money is the root of all evil. For sex I,ll say like someone once said "you can loose money chasing women(sex) but you will never loose women chasing money" Reply
@ADMIN....... ReplyI just noticed a $50 note pix attached to my post. Could you pls change it to N50 note pls? This is ''naijapals'' and not ''yankeepals'' ...if this site was owned by an american you will agree with me dat d pix wuld never be NAIRA... Be patriotic!!! On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: Dee4evr on 5-12-2011 12:15 PM Bible don talk am. The love of money is the root of all evil. For sex I,ll say like someone once said "you can loose money chasing women(sex) but you will never loose women chasing money" na wa On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Passing...carry on guys Reply
Money! #chikena ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
Quote from: draG9 on 5-12-2011 12:22 PM @ADMIN....... I just noticed a $50 note pix attached to my post. Could you pls change it to N50 note pls? This is ''naijapals'' and not ''yankeepals'' ...if this site was owned by an american you will agree with me dat d pix wuld never be NAIRA... Be patriotic!!! specify pls..old or new.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats