no more secretz

Date: 17-01-2009 8:42 pm (15 years ago) | Author: AKINS OMOTOLA
- at 17-01-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago)
A Good day laughter - You will love this

Once there was a couple in their mid forties walking through a bush path and they came across a patch of mushrooms. The husband insisted it was the non
poisonous one while the wife was adamant this was the lethal stuff. Husband carried on to pick the  mushroom and consoled the wife; 'What we will do is
we will cook the stuff and feed it to the dog. If the dog dies, then we throw it away but if the dog is ok then we will also eat it.'

They got home and fed the mushroom after cooking it to the dog, it was the happiest dog in the village for a full four hours.
They then proceeded to eat the mushroom themselves.
  Just as they finished, their son ran into the room and announced in a hurry the death of the dog and then ran out.

The two parents looked at each other and tears rolled down their cheeks, the husband then announced: 'My wife I should have listened to you.

Anyway seeing we are going to die I need to rest in peace and make sure I have been honest with you. You see that lady from next door has been my part-time
since we moved in and we meet in the garden every Sunday.'
He continued, 'When your sister came for X-mass, and you had too much wine and passed out, I slept with her too - your mother too but only once last year on
New Year's Eve.'

With tears in her eyes the wife says, 'Its ok my darling that was all weaknesses of the flesh I have forgiven you, but you must listen to me too.

Each time I go to the butchery I always bring a lot of meat. Well it's because our second son is the butcher's child. As much as you have slept with the lady next
door I also sleep with the Husband on Saturday evenings when you are out with the Boys, and lastly since we got married 20 years ago I have never had
an orgasm from you.'

Both had mixed emotions, hatred, regret but their consolation was they were dying without any secrets.

So their son then run into the room again and looked at the parents weeping.

He then commented: 'My God! I didn't realize the two of you loved the dog that much! Anyway the guy whose car ran over the dog says he can buy us another
one!!'

Have a great day (,,,,without many secrets)...!!!
 Tongue Roll Eyes Cool Roll Eyes

Posted: at 17-01-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sholabanke at 18-01-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
you try
Posted: at 18-01-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 18-01-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 18-01-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 18-01-2009 10:58 PM (15 years ago)
that is good...keep it up....lol
Posted: at 18-01-2009 10:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 18-01-2009 11:00 PM (15 years ago)
but watin go con happen now way two of them no con die.....?
Posted: at 18-01-2009 11:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-01-2009 06:52 AM (15 years ago)
hhhmmmmm....we should try this once with our spouse.....lmao

Posted: at 19-01-2009 06:52 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 20-01-2009 01:40 AM (15 years ago)
why u they call my name na...Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2009 01:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toshyno at 20-01-2009 05:51 PM (15 years ago)
dem go dey luk demselves, abi naw
Posted: at 20-01-2009 05:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 20-01-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago)
e no NEW!!!
Posted: at 20-01-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josfeem at 20-01-2009 10:55 PM (15 years ago)
Great confessions,Na u try pass keep it high
Posted: at 20-01-2009 10:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- degreatest2 at 21-01-2009 12:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 19-01-2009 06:52 AM
hhhmmmmm....we should try this once with our spouse.....lmao
Hmmm,  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?, Federal Ministry of Interior warns: DO NOT TRY THIS AT HOME!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-01-2009 12:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 25-01-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
Not a new joke... but funnie anyway!

Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amouramio at 27-01-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago)
sis u make my day, a go try this one Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- femaadinho at 27-01-2009 06:30 PM (15 years ago)
ur husband go pursue u comot 4 house
Posted: at 27-01-2009 06:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nno_no at 27-01-2009 06:31 PM (15 years ago)
 :Dvery good
Posted: at 27-01-2009 06:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- degreatest2 at 28-01-2009 11:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 20-01-2009 01:40 AM
who dey call ur name na?
Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 29-01-2009 12:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 28-01-2009 11:15 PM
who dey call ur name na?

WHY U DEY FALL MY HAND NA?U NO SEE ONE CHICK WAY THEY SAY....''IMAOOOOO''..LOL...NA IN CON MAKE ME TALK LIKE THAT... Grin
Posted: at 29-01-2009 12:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- degreatest2 at 29-01-2009 07:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 29-01-2009 12:01 AM
Quote from: degreatest2 on 28-01-2009 11:15 PM
who dey call ur name na?

WHY U DEY FALL MY HAND NA?U NO SEE ONE CHICK WAY THEY SAY....''IMAOOOOO''..LOL...NA IN CON MAKE ME TALK LIKE THAT... Grin
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEmmmmmmmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! NA WAH TO YOU OH! so your name now Lmao??? "laughing my ass out"? abeg go start this thing for another topic, abeg!!! catch yah later
Posted: at 29-01-2009 07:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kido123 at 29-01-2009 11:24 AM (15 years ago)
katakata don burst... Grin good joke
Posted: at 29-01-2009 11:24 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- degreatest2 at 29-01-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kido123 on 29-01-2009 11:24 AM
katakata don burst... Grin good joke
NA SO, EMMA REALLY NEED THE VIGIL WEY HIM GO , MAYBE HE GO SON AFTERNOON VIGIL SEF!!!!
Posted: at 29-01-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac