what do u think about Abortion

Date: 18-01-2009 1:30 am (15 years ago) | Author: LADYSLEEK
- at 18-01-2009 01:30 AM (15 years ago)
What do u think about Abortion?y do u think ppl go throught abortion and wat advice can u give. Is it illigal 2 have abortion. DO U THINK abortion is very common and we should be able 2 put a stop. DO U WEAR CONDOM OR HATE CONDOM.

Posted: at 18-01-2009 01:30 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pimpinella at 18-01-2009 02:06 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ladysleek4u on 18-01-2009 01:30 AM
What do u think about Abortion?y do u think ppl go throught abortion and wat advice can u give. Is it illigal 2 have abortion. DO U THINK abortion is very common and we should be able 2 put a stop. DO U WEAR CONDOM OR HATE CONDOM.

i think its murderin and no till i think the 3rd month its not illegal in most countries in some countires even after that

for me i would never do it bec the kid has allready grown a bit inside ur stomache and its like ur killing ur own child!!!!!!

Posted: at 18-01-2009 02:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- digitalman at 18-01-2009 05:03 AM (15 years ago)
haha, abortion is like panadol extra in some countries, but its not good though, stop it now
Posted: at 18-01-2009 05:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 18-01-2009 08:54 AM (15 years ago)

Prevention as they say is much betta than cure...

Abortion 'by choice' is wrong. 

If you hate condom then go on a pill. At least you have a 99.9% chance of not getting pregnant.  The only downside of that is u open urself up to any STD's.

Abortion should never be an option. If you are thinking about that, I beg u to get counselling. Don't do what you will regret in years to come.

Posted: at 18-01-2009 08:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 18-01-2009 09:48 AM (15 years ago)
its the worst sin 1 commits against her self,God,the society,even against the child.
80% guys don't like to wear bullet proof so i think the girls re the 1 to prevent it.
and its something that should be stopped .
Posted: at 18-01-2009 09:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 18-01-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-01-2009 09:48 AM
its the worst sin 1 commits against her self,God,the society,even against the child.
80% guys don't like to wear bullet proof so i think the girls re the 1 to prevent it.

l dey Love yu dey go Small small ooo  Cool Cool

Posted: at 18-01-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yusufamoke at 18-01-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago)
ABORTION IS A VERY DELICATE THING TO COMMIT, BECAUSE IN SOME CASES, THE (LADY) INVOLVED MIGHT NOT BE ABLE TO GIVE BIRTH FOR THE REST OF HER LIFE.EVEN THE BIBLE MAKES US TO UNDERSTAND THAT; IT IS BETTER TO HAVE A PREGNANCY AND HAVE THE BABY  THAN GOING FOR AN ABORTION. PREGNANCY WITHOUT MARRIAGE IS A SIN ON ITS OWN ,IF YOU NOW COMMIT ABORTION WHICH IS THE SAME THING AS MURDERER IS A GREAT SIN BEFORE.FLEE FROM FORNICATION IN ORDER TO BE FROM ABORTION.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 18-01-2009 08:31 PM (15 years ago)
which Bible tell you dat one anty
Posted: at 18-01-2009 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-01-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago)

so are planing to commit one?
Posted: at 18-01-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 18-01-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago)

abortion is simply commiting murder and suffering urself on the long run

Posted: at 18-01-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-01-2009 10:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 18-01-2009 05:38 PM

i beg dey love me dey goo.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 10:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 18-01-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago)
i can't get pregnant...so i leave it those who does.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 18-01-2009 10:48 PM (15 years ago)
but u can get some 1 pregnant.?
dis topic is not for ladies alone,cos they don't get their selves pregnant.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 10:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- gbala_ at 18-01-2009 10:56 PM (15 years ago)
i dont think there is anything wrong with abortion,its just a matter of choice.
that is why choice dey exist.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 10:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 18-01-2009 10:59 PM (15 years ago)
assuming u were aborted,i guess u will not stand there with ur hands on ur waist and breath out such thing from ur mouth.
abortion is taking  another persons life.....................................
Posted: at 18-01-2009 10:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 18-01-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-01-2009 10:48 PM
if i get u pregnant...u'll definitely download it.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 18-01-2009 11:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-01-2009 10:41 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 18-01-2009 05:38 PM

i beg dey love me dey goo.

Wink Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 18-01-2009 11:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-01-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 18-01-2009 11:05 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-01-2009 10:48 PM
if i get u pregnant...u'll definitely download it.
i don't down load i will offload it.
just get the necessary things ready
Posted: at 18-01-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 18-01-2009 11:21 PM (15 years ago)
mazi don set na...let d show starts.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 11:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 18-01-2009 11:27 PM (15 years ago)
make i call my kings men.
no run o.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 11:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero