Quote from: ajanni on 8-12-2011 05:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
| ||||||
Nawa ooo dis 1 na serious..oooo Reply
| ||||||
yes ooooo Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: amsofly_bj on 8-12-2011 07:08 PM hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm if i'm allowed to to investigate this maters raised against t. b joshua.... i have nothing to tell nigerians to be carefull how the seek for mirracles..... and also warn the so called pastors deceit from playing pranks on people that so much desire to worship the living god..some perpetuate evil presenting themselves as the servant of god to exploit and take adavanage of that to enrich and spread thier empire around the world. this time people are being brain washed, dwindle, exploit the poor to build themselves in name of almighty god...thinking that they are smart playing our intellience, as the discovered the love people have for god, one can render or sacrifice to donate or finance by all means to keep the world of god going wth what he or she has to contribute.... as we are taught that there will be an abudant reward to whom that work in his vineyard.....it become their strategic way to play or acquire from people.....but my advise to people to keep worshiping the lord do not keep away from worshiping him......but this so called pastors should stop misreprenting the lord for the are bring fatal and miserable course to themselves and their entire generation and also bringing bad name to nigerians as they say all nigerians are all scam....... no one is exempted even the good ones
| ||||||
I hope the man is not christian BOKO. Reply
| ||||||
passing Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Beacky on 7-12-2011 05:04 PM he is touch not i bi this man no no. tak time ooh i dont know why they trouble prophet tb joshua for nothing sake. The man no want wahalaoooooo God go vase one day.
| ||||||
This man is innocent. I dont know why they trouble him. Pple should leave this man alone because he is Gods anointed. He who fights him fights GOD. Reply
| ||||||
many yeye pators.... Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: henryemekaob on 8-12-2011 08:19 PM if i'm allowed to to investigate this maters raised against t. b joshua.... i have nothing to tell nigerians to be carefull how the seek for mirracles..... and also warn the so called pastors deceit from playing pranks on people that so much desire to worship the living god..some perpetuate evil presenting themselves as the servant of god to exploit and take adavanage of that to enrich and spread thier empire around the world. this time people are being brain washed, dwindle, exploit the poor to build themselves in name of almighty god...thinking that they are smart playing our intellience, as the discovered the love people have for god, one can render or sacrifice to donate or finance by all means to keep the world of god going wth what he or she has to contribute.... as we are taught that there will be an abudant reward to whom that work in his vineyard.....it become their strategic way to play or acquire from people.....but my advise to people to keep worshiping the lord do not keep away from worshiping him......but this so called pastors should stop misreprenting the lord for the are bring fatal and miserable course to themselves and their entire generation and also bringing bad name to nigerians as they say all nigerians are all scam....... no one is exempted even the good ones yu dey vex oo my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
Nigeria we done Pass this kind of game..this is pourely Game planed..he race the axe and fall in his feet..Abeg jor deceive them..they deserve it, the man attepted to kill u..but he fall on ur feet, the securites hand him over to Police from there to Panti..and he he's 4giving..and settled with 100k..lol Nigeria..Nigeria? shey see mumu full ground..abeg make i no dey spoil my fellow man Business..na miracle by the way..Papa God na u sabi ur people... Reply
| ||||||
TB Again,dont worry time wll determine Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: duaka on 7-12-2011 04:47 PM is this true! oya nothing touch you, your own the kind beating dem flock na God know
| ||||||
Quote from: Joez on 8-12-2011 06:56 PM u pipo what are still doing? you still dont beleave that TB Joshua is being used by almighty GOD? ooo! shame on you. no weapon formed against him shall prosper. mstcheeewww!!! So you are a disciple of TB Joshua abi?
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: shepherdnoble on 8-12-2011 09:56 PM This man is innocent. I dont know why they trouble him. Pple should leave this man alone because he is Gods anointed. He who fights him fights GOD. WTF??
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats