wow what a news well is reality!!! a lot of things r going on these days because of socail networking sites, destroying homes and relationships. no one cares of the implications anymore coz everything is at ur bed call!! may GOD have mercy sha. Reply
That's American's for you. Their police know how to do their job, and the citizen's knows who to create the job for them. Believe me by this time next year. The 911 call will go off for that man and the EKPO called wife. ReplyTrust the homicide unit.
Hmm,I bet there's more behind this story, but anyway, she has gone too far! ReplyIf she couldn't trust him at all,and there were reasons for that, she should have divorced and End of Story! Live and let live!
she feels insecure Reply
See how she just made herself a widow Reply
very jealous a woman nd must b punished to serve as an example Reply
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 9-12-2011 12:59 PM See how she just made herself a widow Does it mean dat u don't read or understand d story b4 commentin? ![]()
this is outright stupidity Reply
nawaoooooooooooooooooooooooo wahala dey oooooooooooooooooo Reply
I LUV THIS LADY HAHAHA!!! Reply
Crazy Reply
FAMILY AFFAIRS - NOT MY MINISTRY. AM INTO PUBLIC AFFAIRS. Reply
na oyinbo palava b dat NEXT!!!! Reply
The woman need serious deliverance. the spirit of jealous should sent away from her life Reply
Why that? Reply
Mk I fold my Hand well Reply