America Legalizes Sex with Animals for Military Personnel (Page 9)

Date: 09-12-2011 5:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- CammyWhite at 13-12-2011 05:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2011 05:14 AM

NO

Well, no surprises there from Ajanni.
Posted: at 13-12-2011 05:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 06:02 AM (12 years ago)
you don start again?
Posted: at 13-12-2011 06:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- rkatera at 13-12-2011 06:16 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS JUST PLAIN NASTY.
Posted: at 13-12-2011 06:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 13-12-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rkatera on 13-12-2011 06:16 AM
THIS IS JUST PLAIN NASTY.

No, just plain silly.
Posted: at 13-12-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 13-12-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
wat nonsense. They are stupid and foolish
Posted: at 13-12-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 13-12-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Um, guys? I should tell you that the thread title is a COMPLETE LIE!!!
Posted: at 13-12-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 13-12-2011 07:22 AM
No, just plain silly.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-12-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 13-12-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
My worry is not that US armies will be having sex with animals, my biggest worry is how the US moral is degrading everyday. I remember in Iraq when a US marines rape Iraq women. There was one instance when a US serviceman raped a 50yr old woman. Another one then raped a 15yr old teeneger and killed her family who she was raped in front of and later shot and killed the girl, and finally set the whole house ablaze. I really pity any country which is next to be invaded. I pity its women since before it started. I feel sorry for this world.

Posted: at 13-12-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 13-12-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
For more information on my comment above, visit the link below. The story and pictures of one of the victims being raped is there.

http://www.asiantribune.com/news/2009/10/03/rape-iraqi-women-us-forces-weapon-war-photos-and-data-emerge

Posted: at 13-12-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
they will never gain the favour of the merciful GOD and their happiness will soon become sorrowful insha ALLAH
Posted: at 13-12-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- williams100 at 13-12-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
why are some peeps troubling themselves with this thread??lets all just sit back and watch exactly how the american "Don't Ask, Don't Tell"policy plays out on this one....
Posted: at 13-12-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 13-12-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2011 02:18 PM
they will never gain the favour of the merciful GOD and their happiness will soon become sorrowful insha ALLAH
Do ALLAH judge according to human ways of judgement????? The stories out here in basically untrue. GOD mercy will be show to the WESTERN WORLD,It's individual ALLAH will judge not the entire continent .Nigerians are struggling to come into the WEST at any cost.  JEHOVAH forbid unrighteousness.AJANNI ..THE STORY IS NOT TRUE.
Posted: at 13-12-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 13-12-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2011 02:18 PM
Madness... get yourself clear here.. AJANNI...GOD HIS not human..GOD IS A SPIRIT.....Sinners shall burn up in the lake of fire not the entire continent.There are still good people out there better of then the  Hausa  malla that do have sex with camel in the Northern part of Nigeria all  in the Name of ALHAJI "They will never gain the favour of the merciful GOD and their happiness will soon become sorrowful insha ALLAH" Amen.
Posted: at 13-12-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 13-12-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 13-12-2011 11:42 PM
Madness... get yourself clear here.. AJANNI...GOD HIS not human..GOD IS A SPIRIT.....Sinners shall burn up in the lake of fire not the entire continent.There are still good people out there better off then the  Hausa  malla that do have sex with camels in the Northern part of Nigeria all  in the Name of ALHAJI "They will never gain the favour of the merciful GOD and their happiness will soon become sorrowful insha ALLAH" Amen.
Posted: at 13-12-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-12-2011 06:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 13-12-2011 11:28 PM
Do ALLAH judge according to human ways of judgement?Huh?? The stories out here in basically untrue. GOD mercy will be show to the WESTERN WORLD,It's individual ALLAH will judge not the entire continent .Nigerians are struggling to come into the WEST at any cost.  JEHOVAH forbid unrighteousness.AJANNI ..THE STORY IS NOT TRUE.
its only your likes amongst Nigerian that actually have that at back of their mind and consider the WEST a must , to HELL with them, every bad things originated from the so called WESTERN WORLD devilish countries, you , you always think very low , if you had reason like human , you should have come across it by now in your scripture that GOD actually destroys entire generation one after another because of less than what we are witnessing in this modern day in term of crime and human inhumanity against one and others
Posted: at 14-12-2011 06:18 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-12-2011 06:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 13-12-2011 11:42 PM
Madness... get yourself clear here.. AJANNI...GOD HIS not human..GOD IS A SPIRIT.....Sinners shall burn up in the lake of fire not the entire continent.There are still good people out there better of then the  Hausa  malla that do have sex with camel in the Northern part of Nigeria all  in the Name of ALHAJI "They will never gain the favour of the merciful GOD and their happiness will soon become sorrowful insha ALLAH" Amen.

i believe you have just taken your drug not so long now , stupid useless and irresponsible bastard boy, you will never gain the mercy of the merciful GOD amen
Posted: at 14-12-2011 06:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 14-12-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-12-2011 06:24 AM
i believe you have just taken your drug not so long now , stupid useless and irresponsible bastard boy, you will never gain the mercy of the merciful GOD amen

lols
Posted: at 14-12-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-12-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-12-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- engrthomas at 15-12-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-12-2011 06:18 AM
its only your likes amongst Nigerian that actually have that at back of their mind and consider the WEST a must , to HELL with them, every bad things originated from the so called WESTERN WORLD devilish countries, you , you always think very low , if you had reason like human , you should have come across it by now in your scripture that GOD actually destroys entire generation one after another because of less than what we are witnessing in this modern day in term of crime and human inhumanity against one and others

After reading many comments made on this topic, I now understand that we are still underdeveloped because many of us are fools. Una no even read the story before commenting. Make una go back to una facebook jare. If ur bf or gf catch u, we go still read ur case for here.

The story is about Obama approving Homosegxwality in the Military and he approved it simply because Liberal Democrats voted 93 - 7 in favor the bill. So it's also not his fault, he is a good president and every good president must be sometimes look outside just religious beliefs. I think it was a hard decision he had to make under difficult circumstances when many no fit understand because dem Medulla Oblongata dey malfunction.

Make una dey use una head small na!!!
Posted: at 15-12-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-12-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13