America Legalizes Sex with Animals for Military Personnel (Page 11)

Date: 09-12-2011 5:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- ajanni at 18-12-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
every things is possible in USA
Posted: at 18-12-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 18-12-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-12-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 18-12-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-12-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 18-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2011 07:13 PM

You just hate the USA (and the West) and you're willing to believe the worst about it, even lies.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 18-12-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2011 07:13 PM
Because you are a Muslim Ajanna. Every average Muslims brothers HATRED Americans.....The OSAMA Brothers.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-12-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 18-12-2011 09:08 PM
You just hate the USA (and the West) and you're willing to believe the worst about it, even lies.

i did not hate the USA and the WEST , but i hate their double standard and injustice , most especially on the MUSLIMS and their greediness on the MUSLIM  wealth worldwide
Posted: at 18-12-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-12-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 18-12-2011 09:49 PM
Because you are a Muslim Ajanna. Every average Muslims brothers HATRED Americans.....The OSAMA Brothers.

this mad boy again , Angulu
Posted: at 18-12-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Laaw at 19-12-2011 02:48 AM (12 years ago)
Here is the update!!! Remember this only applies to Military. Sex with animals in some U.S. states, is LEGAL!! Check out my previous post for the states!!

US Sodomy & Bestiality Bans Will Stay in Military Law Books

Posted on December 16, 2011 at 5:03pm by Madeleine Morgenstern Madeleine Morgenstern

Language banning sodomy and bestiality in the military has been reinserted into the annual defense authorization bill, which is now headed for President Barack Obama’s signature.

According to CNS News, the provision that would have repealed Article 125 of the Uniform Code of Military Justice was dropped in a House-Senate conference committee on the final version of the bill.

As The Blaze previously reported, when the Senate voted to approve its version of the bill last month, it included a provision that repealed Article 125, which specifically prohibits sodomy and having sex with animals.

Pentagon officials had described the change as largely a “legal housekeeping matter,” according to Stars and Stripes: The sodomy ban was struck long ago by the Supreme Court, and bestiality is prohibited elsewhere in military law. But the repeal prompted a storm of outrage, particularly from the conservative Family Research Council, which accused the administration of using the military to promote its “radical social agenda,” particularly on the heels of Obama overturning the Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell policy for gay soldiers.

The provision continued to make news when a reporter asked White House press secretary Jay Carney during a briefing whether the president approved or disapproved of bestiality in the armed forces. Carney brushed the question aside, refusing to comment and said to move on to “something more serious.“ People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals subsequently criticized Carney for treating the issue ”flippantly” and also sent a letter to Defense Secretary Leon Panetta, urging the ban be reinstated.

Several senators, including John McCain (R-Ariz.) and Lindsey Graham (R-S.C.), told CNS they were unaware the Senate bill had contained language dropping the ban. The Senate had approved it 93-7.

PETA told Stars and Stripes the organization welcome the decision.

“Even if this part of the statute is for all intents and purposes dormant, the Department of Defense has given its assurance that anyone committing a segxwally abusive act with a member of another species will be prosecuted,” PETA spokewoman Colleen O’Brien said.

Posted: at 19-12-2011 02:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 19-12-2011 02:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2011 10:43 PM
i did not hate the USA and the WEST , but i hate their double standard and injustice , most especially on the MUSLIMS and their greediness on the MUSLIM  wealth worldwide

AJANNI YOU HAVE TIME TO WASTE, AS FOR ME I BELIEVE THIS STORRY DIE COZ THE AMERICANS WEY ME I KNW EVEN IS A SNAKE OFFERS TO GIVE THEM BLOW JOB THEY WILL ACCEPT THEY ARE ALL BUNCH OF SCALIWARDS Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-12-2011 02:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 19-12-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 19-12-2011 02:53 AM
AJANNI YOU HAVE TIME TO WASTE, AS FOR ME I BELIEVE THIS STORRY DIE COZ THE AMERICANS WEY ME I KNW EVEN IS A SNAKE OFFERS TO GIVE THEM BLOW JOB THEY WILL ACCEPT THEY ARE ALL BUNCH OF SCALIWARDS Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You sad, sad, little bigot.
Posted: at 19-12-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-12-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 19-12-2011 02:53 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-12-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 19-12-2011 09:06 AM
You sad, sad, little bigot.

you are wrong wrong and wrong, thats my paddy so ooo
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 19-12-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-12-2011 01:10 PM
you are wrong wrong and wrong, thats my paddy so ooo

Your paddy (?) thinks that all Americans would welcome fellatio with a snake. That is deluded racism and he should be ashamed of himself (and the "It was only a joke" defence doesn't work any more)
Posted: at 19-12-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 19-12-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 17-12-2011 10:35 PM
The fact that others made a mistake doesn't give the right to keep the mistake alive.

What negative things do you think we in the West are quick to believe without cause?

Ask CNN and BBC that question Wink
Posted: at 19-12-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 19-12-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2011 10:44 PM
this mad boy again , Angulu
You are mad,Ajanni
Posted: at 19-12-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
you are very sick -- igure , Angulu
Posted: at 19-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 20-12-2011 02:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 19-12-2011 01:49 PM
Your paddy (?) thinks that all Americans would welcome fellatio with a snake. That is deluded racism and he should be ashamed of himself (and the "It was only a joke" defence doesn't work any more)

if you like you can go and heat your head on the wall or even hug a transformer all i knw is that i believe this news, Americo and europas can sleep with anythin sleepable Kiss Kiss by de way can i sleep with you? no anal ooo i never wan carry Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink
Posted: at 20-12-2011 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-12-2011 06:24 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-12-2011 06:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 20-12-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
Ajanni run oo if she fit carry AK47 come ooooo Shocked
Posted: at 20-12-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 20-12-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 20-12-2011 02:29 AM
if you like you can go and heat your head on the wall or even hug a transformer all i knw is that i believe this news, Americo and europas can sleep with anythin sleepable Kiss Kiss by de way can i sleep with you? no anal ooo i never wan carry Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink

I know you believe it, and that's one thing that shows you to be stupid...

As for your question... sure, come to Australia, and I'll turn you down.
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13

1. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

2. Man Catches His Wife In Bed With Another Man, Stabs Her To Death With Knife In Imo

3. American Idol Star, Mandisa Lynn Hundley Found Dead At Her Nashville Home

4. Man Detained For Trying To Sneak Into London-Bound Airplane

5. 45-Year-Old Man, Samson Adedokun Defiles His 16-Year-Old Daughter Inside Their Home In Lagos

6. Tragic As Suspected Fulani Militia Kill Plateau State Uni Student, Dading James Jordan

7. Five-Year-Old Boy Dies After Falling From Fence While Playing With His Friends In Lagos

8. IMF Urges Nigeria To Remove Fuel Subsidies: Here's Why

9. Eight Nigerians Arrested For Assaulting Police During Drug Raid In Northern Cape, S/Africa

10. Fatal Collision Claims Two Lives, Leaves Three Injured On Ijebu-Ode-Ore-Benin Expressway

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

4. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

5. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

6. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

7. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

8. Actor, Yul Edochie Mocks Comedia, AY Makun Over His Failed Marriage

9. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

10. Alleged Naira Abuse: Singer, Davido Reacts To Cubana Chief Priest’s Bail