Man Kills Fiancee For Accepting Male Friends On Facebook (Page 2)

Date: 09-12-2011 7:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: chiamaka Adanne
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- nickyvil at 9-12-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kpairorosky on  9-12-2011 10:49 PM
You may be right, but on the other hand, you can also make you profile private...It all depends on the individual...So sad if this is true about FaceBook  Sad Sad Sad

No matter how private you make it once  you accepted somebody as your friend,its not private again more over we are talking about his fiance here..they  might exchange password or better still maybe the lady logged in on his pc and forget to sign out ..i deleted my facebook account cos it almost damage me
Posted: at 9-12-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 9-12-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  9-12-2011 07:57 PM
Face Bookers beware! Watch out else facebook will destroy you.

bro forget facebook...there is absolutely no justification for suck act of evil...the idiot should be paid in his own coin..period!!!!

Posted: at 9-12-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-12-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-12-2011 11:52 PM
bro forget facebook...there is absolutely no justification for such act of evil...the idiot should be paid in his own coin..period!!!!

Posted: at 9-12-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DAJON3Z at 10-12-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Its a big shame that anger can consume a senseless human like that  Undecided
Posted: at 10-12-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- RiRi90 at 10-12-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
eiishh
Posted: at 10-12-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luper at 10-12-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
DAT MAN JUST WAN KILL DAT GIRL,IF HI WAN DAT GIRL LIFE WHY NOT TAKE DE GIRL TO HOSPITAL AFTER FIRST STABING.KILL DAT IDIOT.JUGGLE JUSTICE
Posted: at 10-12-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wumie at 10-12-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
I swear i will kill him lyk a fowl or kill him gradually by cuttin him day by day
Posted: at 10-12-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mediaexcell at 10-12-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
i see y he was soo insecure.. she was really a damsel.. wat a beauty!.. that idiot is an animal  Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-12-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- domose at 10-12-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad  most  the goverment  even wait for the devil  to even see the next  day, 
Posted: at 10-12-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 10-12-2011 02:25 AM (12 years ago)
oh no!!  Angry Angry

Posted: at 10-12-2011 02:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mkpume22 at 10-12-2011 02:30 AM (12 years ago)
what level of stupidity is dis 4 christ sake Huh?
Posted: at 10-12-2011 02:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majestic3xd at 10-12-2011 02:33 AM (12 years ago)
this man is very useless, just see d prety girl..
she couldv droped all that stuff knowing d phyco has already fixed a wedding date n she agreed too,
even if he spent all his millions on her y lay an arm on som1 u cant giv birth to..idiot
facebook sef
Posted: at 10-12-2011 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 10-12-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
No justification for the killing BUT why can't people just stay true to their lovers. Why do people feel the need to engage in infidelity? Somehow you can't blame the man... it is human instinct to get into the defense mode when rattled.

Posted: at 10-12-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goziebutik at 10-12-2011 03:13 AM (12 years ago)
''No justification for the killing BUT why can't people just stay true to their lovers. Why do people feel the need to engage in infidelity? Somehow you can't blame the man... it is human instinct to get into the defense mode when rattled.''....SHUT UP! IF U DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY.NOTHING ON EARTH WILL PERMIT A MAN TO TAKE THE LIFE OF ANOTHER NOMATHERWHAT! AM STILL WEEPING FOR THIS YOUNG GIRL.MAY HER GENTLE SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE.WICKED WORLD
Posted: at 10-12-2011 03:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olamiwithzeez at 10-12-2011 03:29 AM (12 years ago)
facebook tinz! The lady fine no be small. So sad!!!
Posted: at 10-12-2011 03:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oohio2007 at 10-12-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: serababy on  9-12-2011 11:17 PM
blood of god -he never loved this girl , how could he ..
Very CORRECT.He never loved her.Being too possessive and jealous to the extreme are not genuine attributes of love but of OBSESSION Ladies  and gentlemen BEWARE

Posted: at 10-12-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 10-12-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goziebutik on 10-12-2011 03:13 AM
''No justification for the killing BUT why can't people just stay true to their lovers. Why do people feel the need to engage in infidelity? Somehow you can't blame the man... it is human instinct to get into the defense mode when rattled.''....SHUT UP! IF U DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY.NOTHING ON EARTH WILL PERMIT A MAN TO TAKE THE LIFE OF ANOTHER NOMATHERWHAT! AM STILL WEEPING FOR THIS YOUNG GIRL.MAY HER GENTLE SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE.WICKED WORLD

Ok Slow boy... there is nothing good to say about a young lady who was cheating on her fiance and he had to kill her. Absolutely nothing god to say about that. Also learn how to talk to your elders with respect.

Posted: at 10-12-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 10-12-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago)
This is exactly the problem... people in here are already fantasizing about this supposed pretty girl... This is the reason she got killed because of some of you men who can't keep their prick in their pants trying to do another man's fiance.

Posted: at 10-12-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goziebutik at 10-12-2011 03:44 AM (12 years ago)
......''Also learn how to talk to your elders with respect'' ELDER.....HOW ARE U SURE?ELDER OF THE MIND OR NUMBER?
Posted: at 10-12-2011 03:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oohio2007 at 10-12-2011 03:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-12-2011 08:09 PM
I'm fed up with these kind of news!
Fb or no fb,those ppl would have been screwed it up anyway eventually!

VERY CORRECT

Posted: at 10-12-2011 03:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10