That na real Mumu love..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
the guy knows wat he wants. Reply
selfless man, sorry for u. this is earth man! Reply
ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm nawa ooooooooooooo see in head like ogolo, in fact i never no say mumu still day dis world ooooooooooooooooo Reply
Well, it is his bizz, let him take it Reply
ojare, make i pass dey go Reply
stupid couples! Reply
big time phyuk up. Reply
shooooooooooooooooo Reply
Girls be hones can u do the same??? Reply
WELL NA OYIBO AND THERE NONSENSE LOVE. Reply
d guy no use im brain ,engaement ring is it part of luv is material luv Reply
dat guy, is a man...he shuld nt feel bad atall, he need 2sell d second kidney 2buy her sweetable car. Reply
thats why fools fall in love ... Reply
eyaah...he did it out of love.the guy never marry the woman and he has done this already...hmmm.Mr. man check yourself Reply
Quote from: wandepope on 13-12-2011 07:43 PM eyaah...he did it out of love.the guy never marry the woman and he has done this already...hmmm.Mr. man check yourself [/quote thats what results when fools fall in love... he should have also sold his balls...to balance the equation
love in tokyo...girls go put men for problem ooooooooo Reply
Quote from: Grinblud on 13-12-2011 07:28 PM thats why fools fall in love ...
Quote from: rogeliowaley on 13-12-2011 08:06 PM ugg boots australia ugg boot sale UGG Classic Cardy Buy Genuine UGG Boots UGG Sale Cheap . A high level employee (full- and also part-time, interim or permanent), this forum explains just what exactly your the law are, to recognize expect from your very own employer, what responsibilities you've gotten and it is possible to go for help.It also is applicable to you if you happen to a teen person carrying out work experience, any apprentice, good cause worker, wireless worker and also homeworker. If you happen to a short lived, casual and / or agency staff, the a job business/agency, gangmaster, contractor and hirer you can be working for contains a legal duty to be certain you be given the rights arranged here. You've gotten the perfect: To succeed in places where many of the risks to the protection are the right way controlled
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration