i need the code asap, get ur ass here lets hop into doggy style
i just remember say i be VIGIN.
sorry pals, better luck next time.
Quote from: 50scent on 13-12-2011 03:31 PM i need the code asap, get ur ass here lets hop into doggy style i just remember say i be VIGIN. sorry pals, better luck next time.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-12-2011 12:49 PM Whether it's your first kiss with someone new or your lifetime partner, kissing usually leaves an impression -- one that lingers long after your lips have locked...Kissing often plays an important role in relationships. "It fosters romantic compatibility..The more that people kiss, the more they're able to communicate on a romantic level..If your first kiss or any of the many that follow -- isn't what you're hoping for, talk about it. Many couples hesitate to talk about kissing out of embarrassment,Don't be shy about telling your partner what you like or asking what your partner prefers,just don't do it while you're kissing, so your partner doesn't take it as a rebuke. Most of us have clear preferences -- turn-ons and pet peeves -- when it comes to kissing styles. Men's biggest mistake is that they're too aggressive with their tongues. And men claim that women don't open their mouths wide enough. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() FOR BOTH SEXES...The NO 1 kissing complaint is lack of variety.. 'I SOPHIE' recommends kissing the different parts of your partner's face and paying special attention to the ears and neck.. I also suggests biting softly on the lower lip and nibbling gently on the earlobe. ![]() put your whole body into the Kiss and Without words, your spouse's lips should say, 'Baby, there's more where that came from ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Put a hand on your kissing partner's neck..cos It adds passion, like 'U can't get enough.' And let's be honest, that's what makes for a great kiss." ![]() ![]() ![]() Steamy make-out sessions usually happen early on in a relationship, or the honeymoon period...But later on, when people are in a long-term relationship, they too often stop kissing and lose that intimate connection..Please dont loose that intimate connection of the Kiss Swagga.. WHEN KISSING YOUR SPOUSE/PARTNER..KISS HIM/HER IN A WAY THAT YOUR KISS WILL BE TELLING HIM/HER 'I LOVE YOU ' WITHOUT WORDS... Let the Kissing begin pals.. your views , opinions are higly welcomed.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmmmmmmmmmmmm!! sophie sophie!!!
Quote from: dhowafe on 13-12-2011 03:47 PM hmmmmmmmmmmmm!! sophie sophie!!! Hehehehehhe..Shes always making NP Pals Horney right? Omo ur profile pics no bad ooo..which Shayo arena be dis? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 13-12-2011 03:38 PM Abeg ooooo...Sophie go roast me if i try am sophie ke, i beg pull of ur pant jor RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Hollandear on 13-12-2011 03:40 PM Chai! *Kissing mode activated* ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: 50scent on 13-12-2011 03:52 PM sophie ke, i beg pull of ur pant jor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sarah555 on 13-12-2011 03:44 PM shaaaaaaaiiiiiiiii, why naaaaaaaaaaaaaa i just remember say i be VIGIN. sorry pals, better luck next time. of course i beg pull off ur pant jor RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmm..50 thats not how to begin oooo..make u no go tear her nyansh abeg..allow her to be slippery first..with help of good kiss ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-12-2011 03:51 PM Hehehehehhe..Shes always making NP Pals Horney right? Omo ur profile pics no bad ooo..which Shayo arena be dis? and whn u don make them honey finish, watin u go gv them??? no go make person rape old mama one day oo!! that na one among my shayo arena 4 my base, no worry, i go take u go the finest one.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
shuooo, see me see wahala o? 50, watin be dis na? Replychiluvsky day call u. humm, see as your eye jussst dat red. abeg assittant doctor, oga don charge o. abeg bring dat rope com. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NURSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS? ABEG MAKE UNA COME OO
Quote from: dhowafe on 13-12-2011 03:59 PM and whn u don make them honey finish, watin u go gv them??? no go make person rape old mama one day oo!! that na one among my shayo arena 4 my base, no worry, i go take u go the finest one.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-12-2011 04:04 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u need am, i fit locate her con make she dey give you home delivery. of which she dey pay well well. ![]() ![]()
confirm racing horse in d house Reply
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...Home delivery for lashing? my first tym hearing it...cant stop laffing.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-12-2011 04:04 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wen na u case d lashin to take place finish, u go come run abi?? that time, i go show them ur house ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wallas on 13-12-2011 04:12 PM confirm racing horse in d house who Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dhowafe on 13-12-2011 04:15 PM wen na u case d lashin to take place finish, u go come run abi?? that time, i go show them ur house ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no just try am oo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-12-2011 04:16 PM who u don c female horse b4?
Quote from: sarah555 on 13-12-2011 04:11 PM Brosss, i get one old mama wey still dey like d tin, she dey 4 my zone. if u need am, i fit locate her con make she dey give you home delivery. of which she dey pay well well. ![]() ![]() e dey pain me well well 4 this life as e be say person no dey see watin dey happen 4 em back, that old mama wen don collect husband frm u under ur nose so, cos ur guy say she sweet pass u so.. ok na, no be talk am oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-12-2011 04:18 PM no just try am oo ah!! nothin go nothin na!! that one mean say u go bribe me na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()