![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
nigeria police must be stupid for this Reply
what a life that motioned him into trouble...he might be planning to steal while no one was around but got confined into the room then he decided to hide under the bed till he finds way to escape....What a life... Reply
Very Funny, na wa for this Ibo Manoooooooo ReplySMark
she knw wat he is doin there Reply
U nor fit go alaba go buy Blue film 4 Obino record,u come go hide for under bed dey listen 2 moarn!My guy u error big tym...This guy nid drilling.lol Reply
E b lik say d guy no want freedom at all. Wetin now. u peep husband and wife do dia tin haba, now na kirikiri prison u dey eyah. Reply
...Chai ReplyAs e don tey sef...i no fit do am.... Ashewo aouse no dey der? Same old shit
stupid boy, what did he gain by watching them having a good time? am sure so many thing is yet to be unveiled on this incident, for sure this criminal is befriending the woman , how did he gain entrance into their room in the first instance? the woman facilitates that no doubt Reply
Foolish man. Aturu, ewu, mnama. He is lucky he was not burnt to death with tyre on his neck. Reply
Peeping is good ooooooooooooooooo ...... but not with 2 couples in there house hahahahahha Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
may be prostitute done finished in lagos Reply
Na wa Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Hahahaha... Wel he has peep and peep credit, so let him pay 4 de one he saw Reply
From my indication, two things is involved. How did he get into the house? The complainer statement mention nothing like braking and entry. Is either the accused went into that house to steal and probably find out the couples were just entry the house which wasn't suitable for him to steal and finally hid himself under the couples bed or he went there to assist the complainer wife which is unaware to the man. How can a viable 36 yrs old man result himself in peeping married couples that doesn't resident in the same house with him. The man should make some promises to the accused and interrogate him properly. Reply
Hahahaha... Well he has peep and peep credit, so let him pay 4 de one he saw Reply
he wan watch blue film LIVE....LOL Reply
hmmmm...if he was under the bed how can he see what's going on on top the bed? how did he get in the bedroom? Hey..the guy was sleeping with the wife when the husband came home. That's the #! hiding place....under the bed. Reply