y not change ur pattern of music, maybe its not wat pple want to hear anymore Reply![]() #MyVerdict.
the bitter truth is that, pple neva see money chop not too talk of listening to music.Money circulation is poor. Reply
China my guy,notin do u, just keep it on baba God dey your side. I ve get my own copy. Reply
Everything has its time,time to plant,n tym to harvest.time to cry n tym to laugh,tym to lack n tym to have,china,be focused like china peter n believe me tins ll turns out well. Reply
it shall come to pass, take it easy bro Reply
na wa ooh! Replysee men wit talk abeg. the other time E was terry gee being denied a visa into the Uk. now it's africa china. buh the guy is choppin hes hard currency na. playing with british quid is no way a joke. atleast ma guy dey Rondon ![]() ![]() oyibo dey suck im music talent wit their tax wahala
I thought he is from java Indonesia. Reply
The spirit of the lil boys he stole their song is crying upon him, so let im go and made peace with them so that his carrier will shine again, there is no one pusueing him, he is the cause of his woes. Reply
BOY WRK HADA Reply
Spiritual fever, common go back to the studio. Reply
Isn't spiritual problem eversince dis guy wey call himself african china start to beef Timaya him life change frm bad to worst Reply
No be only java Indonesia na frm india lolaugh ReplyQuote from: Neglito on 16-12-2011 02:43 AM I thought he is from java Indonesia.
Guy u make sense die...African china if body dey pain u go hospital. ReplyQuote from: will0101 on 14-12-2011 10:46 PM
sorry china... u gat to work harder Reply![]()
Quote from: Ak33m on 16-12-2011 01:05 AM na wa ooh! see men wit talk abeg. the other time E was terry gee being denied a visa into the Uk. now it's africa china. buh the guy is choppin hes hard currency na. playing with british quid is no way a joke. atleast ma guy dey Rondon ![]() ![]() oyibo dey suck im music talent wit their tax wahala ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Well na so e dey be sometimes Reply
Could not manage his resources well. Poor him Reply
passing la Reply