God i beg u tonight onbehalf of this little girl touch this pple not to kill this girl becos she did it out of igorant pls forgive her nd let her sin no more. Reply
ohhh you see this phyuking girl.. she kill herself cause of money.... wish i can help her out of that mess..... i want you all to know that it may not be her fault if we look at her story? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
sorry baby girl Reply
GIRL I NO KNOW WHO YOU ARE BUT SINCE I READ THIS POST.I HAVE ALWAYS PUT YOU IN MY PRAYER.I AM DEEPLY SORRY AND I BELIEVE THAT NOTHING WILL DO YOU.GOD HAS A WAY AND HIS OWN WAY IS DIFFERENT FROM OUR WAY.JUST BELIEVE IN HIM AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN.JUST BE PRAYERFUL. Reply
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 17-12-2011 11:02 PM Nametalkam u stole my post again. i already posted this before. mtchew sorry ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
bad day Reply
Quote from: sammylove4u1 on 16-12-2011 05:03 PM She is a Nigeria girl with SA passport i know her she is from Imo State her real name is Ijeoma from Mbaise we have meet before in Holland i told her to Stop the act but she don't want to , I helped her 3 years ago when she was held in Amsterdam with some kg she was lucky the lady in charge is my uncle wife , please tell your Sisters and Brothers in abroad to stay away from drugs , They may be mercy in Europe but as for Asia no hope just let us pray for her but since she was put to media i don't think she has the chance . NA LIE ![]() ![]()
Quote from: victorobi94 on 16-12-2011 06:38 PM See bird wey go market, the bird don tipia for ugwu edeh. Dem no tie the market well,dat style was quite ok but since some guyz begin work market anyhow, the pattern come cast. A new reform and pattern will be introduced by soon,trust ndi nwgonwgo. I am reporting from Peru. Sin dinero nadie puede vivir en esta el mundo. Chao KA HA MA NKA, HA AMA NKE OZO??? I CAN NEVER FLY FOR ANYBODY, MAKE MY LITTLE CHANGE DEY FLY FOR ME ![]()
Quote from: buchiike on 16-12-2011 09:35 PM SHUT UP URE MOUTH YOU LIER.. IF U WANT TO ADVICE PEOPLE TO STOP DOING DRUG BIZZ, THEN U BETTER DO IT SRIGHT WAY THAN TALKING THIS KIND OF CRAP. HOW CAN URE UNCLE WIFE SAVE A DRUG TRAFICKER CUAGHT IN SCHIPHOL AIRPORT O DO THINK HOLLAND IS NIGERIA? DID YOUR UNCLE WIFE WORK A LONE IN THE DRUG DEPARTMENT IN SCHIPHOL AIRPORT? LOOK IF U GET CAUGHT IN ANY AIRPORT EN WESTERN EURPOE AND THE POLI LET U FREE, THEN THEY ARE DOING IT ON THIER OWN AND NOT IN ANY BODY'S SYMPATHY. NO MIND THE NEW BIS.....
Quote from: purityjustice on 16-12-2011 10:47 PM am just wondering whether dis gurl have traveled before... if so, she wouldn't have accept common £1200 for this deadly business. maybe she is village gurl dat want to enter flight by all means. WHAT ARE YOU SAYING? MANY GIRLS TAKE HALF OF THAT FOR EATEN NOT EVEN KPAKO
Quote from: tony300 on 17-12-2011 01:12 AM Oh my GOD who send this girl to thailand & believe me anyone that send this girl to thailand is very wicked bcos thai have the best security machine in the world 4 drug bcos thats there king business & no one can interfair in it...Ohhh thats mean this girl will get 50years in prison but they wont kill her like china did to the other south africa girl.Oh i feel sorry 4 this poor girl...Thailand is no go area with drug,instead is better by road if abou can cross you illegal.....oh girl sorry if am you will take the police to that stupid guy that put me in that stupid business so they can arriest him too....And you south africa they just kill one personearly this week in china & you know about it & you went to carry another one you..na wa 4 u OOOOOOooooooooo...anyway see you in next 65 or 80years,you want try thai they will show you NA BROWN SHE CARRY? THINK SAY NA BROWN BE DEAD SENTENCE FOR THAI?? KING MARKET NA BROWN NAA
abeg change ya profile pix Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Brijoo on 17-12-2011 01:01 PM Na xmas money she dey look 4.Big thief,baba GOD don catch u.FOOL. YOU MOST BE A VILLAGE GIRL
megaONEPLUS..no be u talk am say u de brazil??>/na brown dem der sell der??na white she carry..and to all who said the girl shud punished,ur wicked..a lot of girls are doing ashawo,bt she choose to respect her body.God will see her through.THOUGH DE IDIOT DAT FIXED DE MARKT IS A GREDDY BASTARD,HOW PERSON FIT CARRY 1 AND A HALF FOR HEAD..WELL i pray for her..it is well na so de game be..na street Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 17-12-2011 09:11 PM chei -- she nearly make it oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: legodilaka on 18-12-2011 07:32 PM megaONEPLUS..no be u talk am say u de brazil??>/na brown dem der sell der??na white she carry..and to all who said the girl shud punished,ur wicked..a lot of girls are doing ashawo,bt she choose to respect her body.God will see her through.THOUGH DE IDIOT DAT FIXED DE MARKT IS A GREDDY BASTARD,HOW PERSON FIT CARRY 1 AND A HALF FOR HEAD..WELL i pray for her..it is well na so de game be..na street WHICH DAY I TELL YOU SAY I DEY PELE ![]() ![]()
under bridge keh??? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2011 07:22 PM abeg change ya profile pix ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)