This report is NOT accurate and based solely on far-fetched assumptions. ReplyThis lady is STILL missing and no body has been found for anyone to assume that she committed suicide. The police and detectives are still investigating. Instead of sympathizing on false assumptions, how about we continue our prayers for her to be found. God bless you all as we continue in prayers and supplications for Tosin, her family, and friends
soooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
may her so rest in perfect peace.but na wa oooooooooo Reply
Quote from: bidowu on 16-12-2011 08:46 PM This report is NOT accurate and based solely on far-fetched assumptions. This lady is STILL missing and no body has been found for anyone to assume that she committed suicide. The police and detectives are still investigating. Instead of sympathizing on false assumptions, how about we continue our prayers for her to be found. God bless you all as we continue in prayers and supplications for Tosin, her family, and friends see police report on her death I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Na wa o Reply
;)ooooooooowhy na after all her education she just kill her self. Reply
what a waste Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i continued advicing people that no matter what,the decission of taking one,s life is not the best idea, Reply
May God v mercy on u Reply
Dis is really sad for the friends and family I pray her soul rest in peace. Pls parent, family members friends, should always look out for their love once that are abroad and always have a constant communication with them for this will help them some time when they are in difficulties becos d stress and life style of western world can really make some one insigne. Rest in peace Reply
FALSE ALERT !!!Please ,whoever posted this information is not true.Canada is not a trekable distance to South Carolina,you will need to take a flight to Canada from South Carolina,and you will need your ID or passport to cross the border.Her ID and car ,with cell phone were seen at South Carolina,though she is missing,the family members and well wishers are praying for her to be found.Please cross check your facts very well before posting a malicious and false message. Reply
Quote from: kingxxley on 16-12-2011 02:26 PM what a story,there must be a reason behind her jump She was tired of life
awwww Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Felando on 17-12-2011 12:55 AM FALSE ALERT !!!Please ,whoever posted this information is not true.Canada is not a trekable distance to South Carolina,you will need to take a flight to Canada from South Carolina,and you will need your ID or passport to cross the border.Her ID and car ,with cell phone were seen at South Carolina,though she is missing,the family members and well wishers are praying for her to be found.Please cross check your facts very well before posting a malicious and false message. What's d gist then?
Africans no dey commit suicide like dat..we love life even if suffer dey..we are strong Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-12-2011 02:23 PM WHO BRK HER HRT? YOU!!!
chai!!!! Reply
Maybe she was kidnapped Reply